Briana Marie Photography Reviews

11 | Angwin, CA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Briana Marie Photography

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Briana Marie Photography 1
Briana Marie Photography 2
Briana Marie Photography 3
Briana Marie Photography 4
Briana Marie Photography 5
Briana Marie Photography 6
Sort by:
  • User4973707 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana is an amazing photographer and has been wonderful to work with thus far! Can't wait for our future engagement and wedding photos! I highly recommend her for any of your photography needs :)

  • P

    Paul · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience working with Briana for our Labor Day 2016 wedding. Briana is a people person so she was warm and friendly throughout the process. Best yet, she made all 180 of our wedding guests feel at ease...which ended up delivering great photos (both staged and candid shots...everyone warmed up to Briana and it resulted in tremendous photos. Briana always met her deadlines and explained every question. The photos are amazing (everyone who sees the photos LOVES them)...she knew wonderful venues to take our engagement shots that resulted in some unexpected back drops. We would highly recommend using Briana!!!

  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana is a goddess! I don't know where to begin with my thanks for her and Brian. I was stunned, teary, and speechless even BEFORE I saw our wedding photos. Brian and Briana's humor, laughter, creativity, and guidance were the best, most unexpected joys I could have asked for. They made the day more magical and perfect than I ever imagined. In addition to their awesome presence, their photography is simply phenomenal. I should have counted the number of times each of my family members said "Briana is such a good photographer!!!!". She captured such intimate, lovely, pure moments. We are able to relive each aspect of the day in vivid detail, over and over again. I have no idea how Briana and Brian were in so many places at once! Plus it was remarkable to see all the moments that we were not a part of that she captured so beautifully. Her ability to encapsulate the most significant day in our lives is the greatest gift she could ever give us. She exceeded anything we could have ever imagined possible. Thank you, Briana! We are so grateful.

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What we loved the most about working with Briana and her husband Brian were how genuine and kind-hearted they were! Of course, the pictures were amazingly stunning as well!! But we really did enjoy getting to know them, which made my husband and I feel so much more comfortable in front of the camera!

  • O

    Olivia · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana and her husband Brian exude authenticity and warmth. This is what makes them both amazing to work with and amazing photographers!! We loved them because on our wedding day because we felt relaxed and comfortable. They were available when we we needed them, yet somehow blended into the background when we didn't. I love how she took both film and digital photos! Our pictures turned out just the way we wanted them! I couldn't think of anything else I'd want in a wedding photography team! (Also, Briana did our engagement pictures - which we loved as well!)

    Briana Marie Photography 7
    Briana Marie Photography 8
    Briana Marie Photography 9
    Briana Marie Photography 10
    Briana Marie Photography 11
    Briana Marie Photography 12
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana is in a class of her own - her photography is beautifully authentic, and she excels at capturing the emotions and details of your special day. That said, she also is *so fast* at orchestrating and executing the inevitable family group photos so that we could all get back to enjoying the day. The “romantic” shots with just me and my now husband were some of my favorites since Briana knew exactly what she was doing to take advantage of the best light, and gave us just the right amount of direction so that we felt very comfortable being ourselves in front of the camera. Another thing that sets Briana apart from other photographers we researched is that she shoots in both digital and film! Such a rarity these days, and well worth the investment. Overall, we really loved working with Briana - she’s an experienced professional with a wonderful eye, and we’re beyond thrilled with the final results. Thanks, Briana!

  • User3756306 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana Marie Photography is seriously the best photographer. Don't look any further because you have found who you need to hire for your own wedding. Our wedding pictures are GORGEOUS. My husband and I LOVED looking through all of them and picking out our favorites (which ended up being around 150+). For someone that doesn't like to be photographed (me), she makes it painless and quick. She makes you feel so comfortable while shooting away.

    Seriously, hire this lady. Don't look any further because you've found your photographer at Briana Marie Photography.

  • Meg&Jake

    Meg · Married on 05/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot possibly express how amazing Briana was for our wedding! We live in Kansas City and organized a wedding in Sonoma from here. She was a wonderful personality, and made it very easy and comfortable for both of us. Briana was great a helping us personalize our package, and she was VERY helpful/responsive with all of my questions leading up to the wedding. I would absolutely recommend Briana as a photographer, and hopefully we will have the opportunity to work with her again. Thank you so much for everything!

  • C

    christine · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Briana! From first contact we knew we wanted Briana to shoot our wedding. We are so glad we jumped at the chance! Briana was very responsive when we had any questions, worked with us to make sure she would be able to get the pictures we had requested and went above and beyond what we had expected. I am giving her all 5's even without seeing all of our photos (yet). She is artistic, fun to work with and obviously loves what she does. By far one of our best vendors of the night!

  • E

    Esther · Married on 05/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Briana is simply amazing. The first time I spoke to her was only 2 months before our wedding (short engagement time) and I immediately felt like I was in good hands. She told me what she usually does - and she knows what she is talking about. ;) But she also left room for our ideas as well - my husband and I wanted some vineyard/ nature pictures. She was personal and the whole family liked here. We had a really small ceremony and she was there taking pictures but at the same time "invisible", which was great.

    And of course and most importantly: the pictures are PERFECT!

    Convince yourself and have a look at them:
    http://www.brianamariephoto.com/esther_brandon/

  • R

    Robbin · Married on 01/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding planning company,A Dream Wedding, has worked with Briana Marie Photography on several weddings including high profile clients. She is amazing! One of the most professional, hard working, talented photographers in the wine country with a special eye for detail and design. Her weddings stand out from the crowd!
    We highly recommend her to any bride getting married in the Wine Country, it will be one of the best decisions you make!
    Robbin Montero
    Owner of A Dream Wedding

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review