Brian Lima Photography Reviews

6 | Middletown, RI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Brian Lima Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

6 User photos

Brian Lima Photography 1
Brian Lima Photography 2
Brian Lima Photography 3
Brian Lima Photography 4
Brian Lima Photography 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • G

    Gail · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was amazing to work with! He checked out our venue to see the type of lighting it had, asked us to identify specific shots that we wanted and when they were going to occur so that he could capture the moment. During the wedding and reception Brian was everywhere and really captured the vibe of our day! Brian even sent us shots from our wedding day while we were on our honeymoon! It was so fun to look at a sampling before the whole set was available. The finished images were easy to view and it allowed us to send the link to our family so that they could see as well! Brian is a true professional!

    Brian Lima Photography 6
    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • S

    S · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was excellent! He captured every moment, was so easy to work with and made us comfortable and relaxed from start to finish!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • L

    Layla · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Brian was referred to us by two different couples, both of whom had nothing but praise for his eloquence and creativity. He certainly lived up to his reputation. Brian was an absolute delight to work with, his experience and expertise was exactly what we needed on our beautifully, chaotic wedding day. When I say chaotic, I mean, one of our groomsmen forgot to bring his tux to our destination wedding, and we found out 30 minutes prior to ceremony-chaotic! It all worked out in the end but amidst the chaos, Brian’s laid-back, easy-going character calmed me right down, while he kept snapping away with ease and grace.

    Brian was quite the seasoned professional. After the ceremony, we took the traditional family pictures which turned out to be lovely, but just after the family started making their way to the wine, Brian whispered to us newlyweds, “I’m going to wait until the light is just perfect for you two, so be ready to sneak out for a special photo shoot.” A while later, he swept us away for a few moments while the sunlight was just right. All I can say is, “WOW,” the photos were gorgeous! My husband and I now refer to our mini photo shoot as, ‘the magic hour.’ These photos became our absolute favorites, shamefully splashed all over social media. We love how they so beautifully captured our newlywed bliss.

    Brian’s keen eye, and his knowledge of his craft certainly created some stunning images of our special day. His kind, mellow nature, coupled with his grace under pressure made him the perfect wedding photographer. Both my husband and I felt very comfortable in front of his lens, and with his gentle direction. Overall, our wedding album was breath taking. From the candid kiss my grandma gave her new grandson, to the group photos of late-night dancing with all of our nearest and dearest, Brian didn’t miss a thing. His photos tell a lovely story of our special day, and that will last a lifetime. We are forever grateful!

    Brian Lima Photography 7
    Sent on 01/13/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I had met Brian years before I planned my wedding. He shot a corporate event for me. Besides his photos being perfect, his demeanor was even better. Easy going, friendly and efficient. When I started researching wedding photographers, I knew he was going to be the best fit for us and our wild wedding crew. Brian arrived on time, well-equip will a variety of lenses and cameras to capture our special day. The job of a photographer extends well beyond clicking a button. On top of managing the composition and lighting, wedding photography also weighs heavily on the ability to conduct a crowd; a large, drunken, excited crowd- the wedding party! Brian did it with just the right amount of sternness that we all somehow listened! The photos came out beautifully, we could not be happier with the entire experience. Thank you Brian!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 10/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Lima shot our wedding. The photos were phenomenal. I’m so grateful we have these memories to look back on forever. Thanks Brian!

    Brian Lima Photography 8
    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • R

    Reyna · Married on 10/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is an amazing wedding photographer! We absolutely cherish every single one of our wedding photos. It takes a special skills to be able to candidly capture the emotions of a wedding and these created ever lasting memories for my husband and I. Brian had forward thinking techniques back in 2005 and continues to capture memorable moments in unique settings with advanced equipment and techniques. We love BRIAN!!!

    Brian Lima Photography 9
    Brian Lima Photography 10
    Brian Lima Photography 11
    Sent on 02/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review