Brian LaBrada Photography Reviews

14 | Rancho Cucamonga, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Brian LaBrada Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is a reason why you'll only find 5 STAR reviews when you search Brian LaBrada Photography. It's because he is simply the best! I fell in love with his work I saw online and knew we had to hire him, it wasn't even a question. Our engagement photos were stunning and so much better than I had envisioned in my head. He was willing to meet us at an air museum for the shoot and was eager to photograph in a location that was new to him. But don't even get me started on his wedding day work! Brian and his assistant Jennifer really hustle. I didn't see them take a moment to breathe for nine hours straight! They go above and beyond to capture every moment and to achieve the style you're looking for. We have only seen the sneak peek images so far and are ALREADY in love! Hire Brian with confidence, knowing the images of your special day will be flawless. They're both so friendly and funny too! It's important to feel comfortable on your wedding day and they are such great people, they make you feel at ease -- and they make the experience FUN!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian of Brian LaBrada Photography has a keen eye to modern style photography. Every image I come across is perfectly positioned in the best lighting and captures all the details flawlessly. Not only is he super professional and friendly, but extremely fun and easy to work with. He puts his clients first and ensures that they have the ultimate client experience!

    Sent on 07/23/2016
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a sweet soul Brian is! The images he captures are just amazing. The lighting and positioning he does are always perfection. You will treasure your photos for a lifetime! Not only is he very talented, he is so professional and easy to work with. You will have an amazing experience with Brian.

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot rave enough about Brian LaBrada’s work – he has an unbelievable eye for getting the perfect shot. My fiancé and I recently had the pleasure of working with Brian for a vintage styled engagement photo shoot. Brian and his assistant, Jennifer, were an absolute joy to work with – they were fun loving, easy going and above all professional. This was the first time my fiancé and I had ever taken professional pictures, so I was a little concerned we might look dumb or over posed, but Brian made us look natural and comfortable in every single shot – he is seriously a miracle worker! The best part is that Brian is very quick to edit and send photos back. We received a set of a dozen sneak peaks a couple of days after our shoot (all of them were amazing!) and then we received the full set of images three weeks after our shoot. Brian was able to capture the perfect combination of natural light, poses and image composition to make our photos look like they belong in a magazine, I am beyond excited to share them with our family and friends. I would highly recommend Brian; he should add photographer slash magician to his resume, because I am in awe of some the images he sent us – they are flawless!

    Sent on 09/08/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bride on a mission trying to find the perfect photographer! My own personal pick wasn't the greatest (I wasn't in love), but my planner introduced me to Brian Labrada and oh my word! Love, love, love! When we had our first meeting Brian and his wife were so down to earth, very professional, liked to have fun, loved what they do, and let's not forget their amazing photography! Their pictures just speak volumes. I knew as soon as I walked away that I had found our photographer.

    He captured everything we wanted! Kept asking us what pictures we would like, etc. We have several pictures to look from!! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Brian and I highly recommend Brian LaBrada Photography for your photography needs. The photos were absolutely gorgeous and truly captured the beauty of the event and they were delivered quickly!

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • C

    Cole · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Brian's work! The photos are just beaUtiful, they always look elegant whether you're being photographed on the beach, in a hall, or outdoors. He definitely makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera, a really nice guy, and funny! His professionalism is great, and you actually get your photos in a timely manner. I refer him to my friends all the time!

    Sent on 08/05/2016
  • User5518793 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can not say how much we appreciated Brian and his team on our wedding day. They went above and beyond. From our initial meeting on Skype we knew he would be the right choice. He is funny and personable, answered all of our questions and even helped us find some of our vendors. He was also willing to work with our budget, which we really appreciated. We weren't sure about doing an engagement session, but we are so glad we did!! We love all of our pictures from both our engagement and wedding day, could not have picked a better photographer! I've already recommended him to a couple of friends and I can't wait to see their photos!

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • T

    Teddie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was so fun and easy to work with. He made us feel comfortable at all times and was thorough in explaining everything. We felt like we could reach out to him anytime with any of our questions. He was also very patient with us. It was a great experience!

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bryan and his staff, were very professional & a pleasure to work with.
    Very Flexible on what I wanted on My Wedding Day.....
    I Highly Recommend them :)

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • User3192244 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and Jennifer just did the photography for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! They were so sweet and professional from beginning to end. From the first time we met with them at their office, where they greeted us with lovely chocolate covered strawberries all the way through the very end of the wedding day, they were a joy to work with. Every photo was beautiful. They got along with everyone throughout the day and captured the sweetest moments of our wedding. They were always asking if there were any shots we wanted and were extremely accommodating with the large family group shots that we took at the wedding, which I really appreciated. They are amazing!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always prompt and professional with all their work. And such a delight to work with. Brian and Jennifer made our photo sessions feel natural and fun!

    Sent on 03/11/2014
  • M

    Mel · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian booked our wedding at the last minute as a favor to my cousin (one of his previous brides), and went so above and beyond our expectations, we were quite frankly blown away. We can't find words that will describe how happy and grateful we are to have found him for our engagement and wedding photography. Our engagement session was an unforgettable experience. We instantly felt comfortable with Brian and Jen his Studio Manager and second photographer. From the first day we started working with him, his attention to detail, timeliness, and responsiveness were amazing. On our wedding day, Brian and Jen were calm, collected, and humorous. I can't count the number of guests who commented after the wedding how amazing our photographers were. I know for a fact two of my bridesmaids will be using his services next year. The photos Brian captured are simply amazing and I can't stop looking through my wedding album. The day was such a whirlwind and I'm so happy and grateful to be able to look back at the pictures. We will forever cherish our memories of our special day thanks to Brian.

    Sent on 03/16/2014
  • User3965198 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Brian LaBrada is talented and very passionate about his craft.
    We had he and his assistant join us in Mexico. He was responsive to our shot requests, style of shooting and lighting and was punctual to all events. All the promised deadlines for photos were met. We had him shoot some video that he made into a fun montage. We'd definitely use him again.

    Sent on 03/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review