Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC Reviews

57 | Oceanside, NY
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC

Recommended by 97%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • jbb1221991

    Janice G Bienemann · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent are EXCELLENT

    Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent were EXCELLENT!!! They provided us with a DJ and an MC. The DJ played just the right mix of music from all genres and for all age groups. Brian, the MC was fantastic!! He was very entertaining and very professional! Everyone at the wedding raved about him and the DJ. I highly recommend this company for your wedding!!! They will make your day very memorable!!

    Sent on 07/23/2019

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    WE are so pleased and grateful that you were pleased with our services and that all of your guests as well as the bride and groom had an amazing time.
  • Kathy

    Kathy Amerito · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    We had an amazing first experience with Tony pur coordinator, i feel comfortable with our choices

    Sent on 02/24/2019
  • V

    Victor Hernandez · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional and respectful

    When we first booked Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent LLC we were impressed from the inception.

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • M

    Marie · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!

    My husband and I just got married on 11/3/18. Brian Howard was our MC and he had brought a DJ with him as well. The entire night our guest were on thur dance floor!!! Brian played all the songs we asked for and he timed the ceremony music perfectly. He was very communicative throughout the entire time soon as we booked with him. One of the best parts is that we were able to get the photobooth, and limo through his company!!! Time saving for sure. We 100% recommend using Brian Howard Entertainment LLC for any event.

    Sent on 11/15/2018

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We are so greatfull and proud that you were pleased and satisfied with our services including DJ/MC/lighting/photobooth and limousine.
  • Linouse

    Linouse and Larson Noel · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was Awesome and Professional

    MC Brian Howard and DJ Walkine were incredible as Brian Howard Chose the right DJ as this was a Hatian Wedding.The music was awsesome.MC Brian Howard brought the reception alive with his passion and energy as well ashis interaction with my guests.What a true professional MC Entertainer.We would recommend his company again and again and again.

    Sent on 10/21/2018

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We are so proud and greatfull that you were please with our MC/DJ services as well as our lighting especially for that beautiful room at Sandcastle..
  • T

    Tina · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his crew are the best!!!! They covered every detail we went over with them and beyond. The entire crew was hands down the life of the party. The prices were awesome but after seeing what they do I feel like i owe them money. We will be using them for any and every event for now . If you are having a party and you don't call them be prepared to be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • User6910964 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend MC Brian Howard and DJ tony D was awesome.What a great team....
    Excellent and Patient to work with.Tony D played all the requests and MC Brian was professional on the mic.

    Sent on 07/02/2016
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was amazing at handling the entire wedding with his awesome DJ Tony d.All of the guests were in awe of there DJ/MC Entertainment experience.
    We would highly recommend a true professional who honestly cares about his clients.
    Take it from us a wonderful MC and a fine gentleman to work with.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • J

    Jules · Married on 10/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard and his crew were amazing.MC Brian Howard knows how to motivate and energize our crowd especially our bridal party for Introductions.His DJ Tony D was of the hook as well as his zap shooter Ricky who was considerate to all of the guests.We would highly recommend his DJ/MC company to anyone getting married in need of an honest genuine guy MC Brian Howard.THE BEST....

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • L

    Lydell · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard and his staff was incredible throughout the entire event.MC Brian Howard made us feel so comfortable and made everything so smooth from the music selection to the planning process. He is an amazing talent.We highly recommend his DJ/MC services -- MORE THAN 5 STARS....

    Sent on 10/25/2015
  • D

    David · Married on 10/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian and his staff was amazing throughout the entire event from the ceremony to the cocktail hour and right from the introductions.Mc Brian Howard and his DJ was awesome.Everyhing went so smooth and Brian was so classy and elegant on the Mic.All of my guests couldn't get over him as well as his staff.We would highly recommend his company with 100% trust in outstranding DJ/MC services.

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • C

    Chris · Married on 10/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mc Brian Howard was awesome along with his DJ who played all the right music on our Columbus Day Wedding Celebration.
    Brian Howard was courteous and not pushy with his staff throughout the wedding process.
    We would highly recommend his company to anyone getting married or just needing DJ/MC services.
    His company is Awesome!.....

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • User5633538 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ and MC! Highly recommend and would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 11/21/2015
  • C

    Craig · Married on 10/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was awesome with his nice and courteous staff.
    His DJ was great and played all the music we requested as all of my guests couldn't stop talking about the MC and the DJ.
    We would highly recommend Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent to anyone seeking an experienced MC/DJ Entertainment company.

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 10/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard and his crew was outstanding and courteous. What a great company.He made sure everything went smooth.
    The music was awesome as he followed with his DJ Greg all of our requests throughout the evening.A very professional and polished DJ/MC Company.We would highly recommend him as the dance floor was packed with a lot of energy and excitement.

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    My Husband and I utilized Brian Howard Entertainment for our wedding reception.We also used a harpist for the ceremony(through his referral).The Harpist was excellent,we have received so many compliments on the classic elegance of a harpist.It was wonderful walking down the aisle to meet my future husband with that in the background.Brian Howard was punctual and professional.Mr Howard was in frequent contact with us to ensure that our music and experience was the best that it could be.Also,our guest enjoyed the entertainment value and giveaways that came with the company.We would highly recommend Brian Howard Entertainment and the musicians/DJS that he is involved with.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • User5457715 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent was awesome.MC Brian Howard was awesome and Professional and Courteous making sure our wedding outline was followed.He was a true patient and thorough MC/DJ Entertainer.All of my guests loved his music and speaking voice.We would highly reccommend his company to anyone.

    Sent on 09/21/2015
  • M

    melissa · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was understanding and played great music the whole night. He also made it fun for everyone. Everyone who came to my wedding said it was the best wedding ever. He also got in with the dancing and made it more enjoyable for everyone. He listened and followed exactly what we wanted as well as surpassing it. Fun time overall. Loved working with this company.

    Sent on 10/02/2014

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much.....
    Best regards to the both of you
  • User4417615 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was great on the mic and was able to please everyone at the event.All the guests were crazy about Brian Howard and his professional staff including his lighting technician and photo booth operator.MC Brian Howard's DJ Tony D was excellent with his mixes and knowing when to play the music.The music for the montage was perfect.We would highly recommend Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent for any occassion especially Weddings.He was top notch that night and very passionate about his kraft.

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was phenominal on the mic as well as in person.His lighting crew was courteous adn profesional.The dance floor was packed as DJ Tony D was on fire.MC Brian Howard was great as he displayed his passion for his craft.I would highly recommend him for any function.He was professional and being the owner we were so glad he was our MC running the show.We trusted him with everything - and he came through for us big time.
    A great company with a lot of talent and class.From our first meeting with MC Brian Howard to the last song of the evening.Everything was polished.

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • R

    Rosemary · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MC Brian Howard was amazing.We love that he spoke a lot on the mic and motivated the crowd.MC Brian Howard is a true real professional who knows his craft of entertaining.MC Brian Howard led all the line dances and was right on top of his game.He is a true real personality on the microphone and knows his programming and formalitiies and knows how to speak to people in a pleasant manner.We Highly recommend him for any Wedding or any other function.

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • A

    Allen · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was extremely professional from when we originally met with him to discuss the details and throughout our entire event. I would highly recommend Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent for your next event.

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • User3577539 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was very pleased with the music - he kept the party moving all night!

    Sent on 10/03/2013
  • J

    Jay · Married on 08/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was on point...my crowd was a mixed crowd from multiple cultures and age group. The DJ was tuned in to the responsiveness of the crowd Nd adjusted accordingly. I would recommend him for all events.

    Sent on 08/26/2013
  • User3484037 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Brian Howard do the DJ services and Lighting for our wedding. Absolutely amazing... would recommend to anyone!

    Sent on 08/22/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review