Skip to main content
Weddings

Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC Reviews

Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC

Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC

Oceanside, NY
4.9 out of 5 rating, 68 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
68 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

68
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4 User photos

  • A
    Annie L. Sent on 02/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Resourceful

    I had a good experience in dealing with Brian. He is very reliable and resourceful. He was always there to answer all my inquiries in a timely manner. I had been told, when looking for a vendor, make sure that they respond to you with 24/48 hours. He goes above and beyond to answer within the day. Great service.
  • Ilana
    Ilana T. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional and passionate about his business

    MC Brian Howard and DJ Tony D were incredible as they had everyone dancing and pumped up. MC Brian Howard made the party with his incredible personality and professionalism. We would highly recommend his company to anyone. He also worked out all of the logistics with the facility and the video and photo crew.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michael G. Sent on 03/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible

    Mc Brian Howard is by far one of the most Professional Mcs In the industry! Having worked with some of the top Dj companies! Mc Brian Howard knows how to Entertain any crowd of any occasion!
    Would recommend him highly to any client!
  • M
    Michael G. Sent on 03/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Mc Brian Howard is by far one of the best Entertainers in the industry! Would recommend him highly to any client!
  • K
    Karen S. Sent on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding was AMAZING!

    Brian did our wedding on January 22nd. IT WAS AMAZING! From the first call to the last dance, his team provided incredible service. The lighting was amazing, he played all our songs, but the best part is that our wedding was so much fun. Our guests had a blast. Thank to Brian and his team, our wedding was perfect!

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We had a lot of fun doing your wedding Karen. Thanks for putting your trust in us! It was a pleasure serving you.
  • S
    Sal F. Sent on 11/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Brian and his crew were awesome, my wife and I received nothing but praise from our guest at my daughter's sweet 16. Brian had the crowed dancing all night and some break dancing as well. Highly recommend this company, and by far more affordable than anyone out there.

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We really thank you both for taking out the time to write us such a nice and wonderful review
    We thank you again as you are now part of our family.
  • Cristal
    Cristal V. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very attentive and affordable

    Brian was amazing and coordinating video and photography services for my wedding . He’s also a great DJ . He was super attentive and when last minute changes had to be made he and his crew more than obliged . I’m a super happy bride !
  • T
    Thomas S. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He brought the vibe

    Very experienced DJ who brought the vibe we were looking for. Would recommend him to anyone
  • S
    Stacey N. Sent on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Attentive and very professional and affordable
  • Davendra
    Davendra Sent on 08/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great and amazing

    Brian was absolutely wonderful. He kept the guests and party going all night He did us a tremendous favor doing our wedding

    Patrick and Mary
  • jbb1221991
    Janice B. Sent on 07/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent are EXCELLENT

    Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent were EXCELLENT!!! They provided us with a DJ and an MC. The DJ played just the right mix of music from all genres and for all age groups. Brian, the MC was fantastic!! He was very entertaining and very professional! Everyone at the wedding raved about him and the DJ. I highly recommend this company for your wedding!!! They will make your day very memorable!!

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    WE are so pleased and grateful that you were pleased with our services and that all of your guests as well as the bride and groom had an amazing time.
  • Kathy
    Kathy A. Sent on 02/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    We had an amazing first experience with Tony pur coordinator, i feel comfortable with our choices
  • V
    Victor H. Sent on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional and respectful

    When we first booked Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent LLC we were impressed from the inception.
  • M
    Marie Sent on 11/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    My husband and I just got married on 11/3/18. Brian Howard was our MC and he had brought a DJ with him as well. The entire night our guest were on thur dance floor!!! Brian played all the songs we asked for and he timed the ceremony music perfectly. He was very communicative throughout the entire time soon as we booked with him. One of the best parts is that we were able to get the photobooth, and limo through his company!!! Time saving for sure. We 100% recommend using Brian Howard Entertainment LLC for any event.

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We are so greatfull and proud that you were pleased and satisfied with our services including DJ/MC/lighting/photobooth and limousine.
  • Linouse
    Linouse A. Sent on 10/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    MC Brian Howard was Awesome and Professional

    MC Brian Howard and DJ Walkine were incredible as Brian Howard Chose the right DJ as this was a Hatian Wedding.The music was awsesome.MC Brian Howard brought the reception alive with his passion and energy as well ashis interaction with my guests.What a true professional MC Entertainer.We would recommend his company again and again and again.

    Brian Howard Entertainment & Talent, LLC's reply:

    We are so proud and greatfull that you were please with our MC/DJ services as well as our lighting especially for that beautiful room at Sandcastle..
  • T
    Tina Sent on 11/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brian and his crew are the best!!!! They covered every detail we went over with them and beyond. The entire crew was hands down the life of the party. The prices were awesome but after seeing what they do I feel like i owe them money. We will be using them for any and every event for now . If you are having a party and you don't call them be prepared to be disappointed.
  • User2670589 Sent on 07/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly Recommend MC Brian Howard and DJ tony D was awesome.What a great team....
    Excellent and Patient to work with.Tony D played all the requests and MC Brian was professional on the mic.
  • B
    Bethany Sent on 11/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MC Brian Howard was amazing at handling the entire wedding with his awesome DJ Tony d.All of the guests were in awe of there DJ/MC Entertainment experience.
    We would highly recommend a true professional who honestly cares about his clients.
    Take it from us a wonderful MC and a fine gentleman to work with.
  • J
    Jules Sent on 10/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MC Brian Howard and his crew were amazing.MC Brian Howard knows how to motivate and energize our crowd especially our bridal party for Introductions.His DJ Tony D was of the hook as well as his zap shooter Ricky who was considerate to all of the guests.We would highly recommend his DJ/MC company to anyone getting married in need of an honest genuine guy MC Brian Howard.THE BEST....
  • L
    Lydell Sent on 10/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MC Brian Howard and his staff was incredible throughout the entire event.MC Brian Howard made us feel so comfortable and made everything so smooth from the music selection to the planning process. He is an amazing talent.We highly recommend his DJ/MC services -- MORE THAN 5 STARS....
  • D
    David Sent on 10/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MC Brian and his staff was amazing throughout the entire event from the ceremony to the cocktail hour and right from the introductions.Mc Brian Howard and his DJ was awesome.Everyhing went so smooth and Brian was so classy and elegant on the Mic.All of my guests couldn't get over him as well as his staff.We would highly recommend his company with 100% trust in outstranding DJ/MC services.
  • C
    Chris Sent on 10/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mc Brian Howard was awesome along with his DJ who played all the right music on our Columbus Day Wedding Celebration.
    Brian Howard was courteous and not pushy with his staff throughout the wedding process.
    We would highly recommend his company to anyone getting married or just needing DJ/MC services.
    His company is Awesome!.....
  • User2437472 Sent on 11/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great DJ and MC! Highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
  • C
    Craig Sent on 10/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MC Brian Howard was awesome with his nice and courteous staff.
    His DJ was great and played all the music we requested as all of my guests couldn't stop talking about the MC and the DJ.
    We would highly recommend Brian Howard Entertainment and Talent to anyone seeking an experienced MC/DJ Entertainment company.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours