Brentwood Photography Reviews

69 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

69 Reviews for Brentwood Photography

Recommended by 99%

69
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • E

    Erin · Getting married on 10/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is very professional, creative and supportive! I was running late for my wedding and he took the time to assure me that everything would be okay. He not only listened to all my requests, he respected them. He has the ability to catch the most amazing moments as well as the silly ones! He's upfront with his pricing, affordable and very easy to contact. So much so, my sister-in-law just hired him for her wedding!

  • F

    Francesca · Married on 03/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister used Brentwood in 2010 for her wedding and the pictures were phenomenal! He was so much fun and had so many beautiful and creative ideas!

  • User6224825 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is amazing. We could not have picked a better company to capture our special day!!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer and very fun and vibrant personality!! Makes being in his presence that much more pleasant when taking your photos. Very amiable and pliable with whatever photo perspective you may have. Definitely provides a plethora of varieties of photos ranging from candid to elegant and passionate. Highly recommend!

  • P

    Paula · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We made the best decision ever when we chose Brentwood Photography to do our granddaughters wedding! She attended a friends wedding and Brentwood was their photographer. She was totally impressed with all of her friends photos and wanted us to meet with Brentwood for her wedding photos. Loved everything about him the minute we walked into his studio! Very relaxed warm and comfy atmosphere. What I thought would be a brief meeting turned into a wonderful afternoon of conversation and the sharing of his amazing talent! Visit his gallery for an awesome visual experience! He definitely thinks outside the box!!!! Our granddaughters day was captured beautifully and there was a slide show of photos taken through out the day at the reception!! Clinton Brentwood Lee is the best photographer in this area!!!! Professional, flexible, affordable, friendly, punctual, creative, caring, fun and amazing are just a few of the adjectives to describe his work and talent. Thank you Clinton for a day of remembrances to look back on and smile!!!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're planning on skimping and trying cut corners to save, don't bother skimping on the photographer to pay some random $300 to take shots you could take with a disposable camera from the dollar store. This is not the part to skimp on! However, if you're looking for a professional that will capture your moment with amazing creative beauty with the bonus of being super affordable, Brentwood photography is the photographer for you! Aside from his creativity and ability to perfectly capture the moment, he is so prompt in getting the pictures edited and available to share with your family and friends. We had our pictures in 3 days!!!! We are so pleased with his work! Thank you Clinton! You're awesome!

  • User5044419 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can we say amazing! I can! Wow! Just wow!

  • User4639309 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received great service from Brentwood in November during our beach wedding in Cancun. He is an amazing artist and the shots came out amazing. It was one of the best decisions we made regarding our vendors. Clinton was easy to work with and was professional when it came down to the job. Clinton goes above and beyond and is a gem of a photographer.

  • User4485460 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brentwood Photography was AMAZING from start to finish! He was extremely flexible and able to help us out last minute without a problem. We had a great time and got some fantastic pictures. If anyone needs an amazing photographer this is the best one around!

  • R

    Renae · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only did Clinton take the most fabulous pictures ever but, he was so thoughtful to offer me water a few times when he knew I needed it as a flustered in the moment bride. The pictures are breath taking and different with neat angles and lighting which is exactly what I wanted. He's a great person also, so easy to work with. He is very experienced and professional. I hope to use him again in future and highly recommend him.

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!!!!! This is the bottom line! I can't even begin to express how happy I am with Brentwood Photography! Amazing photos and an incredible team of people!
    All of our guests LOVED this team! They had fun with us and our guests, made everyone feel incredibly comfortable, and captured our beautiful day in a way that I couldn't be any more thrilled about!

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

  • T

    Tarrah · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all I would like to say that I was blown away by his work before I hired him as my photographer for our wedding last weekend on 5/31/14. I knew he would exceed my expectations but he did WAY beyond that. Our wedding photos are just so amazing, I can't even say enough words to explain how I feel about how good they are. He is a mix of a professional/laid back/fun/exciting and they are amazing qualities to have as a photographer! I will use him for all future photography, maternity/kids birthdays/etc. and I will refer him over any other photographer I know. Book with him now, you will NOT be disappointed what so ever! Thank you so much Clinton!
    Cj & Tarrah Schultz

  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I started to write this review, I hadn't yet seen all of my wedding photos. I knew when Clinton showed up, I would be thrilled with the pictures. A week later, and days after receiving all of my photos, I couldn't be happier with our choice! Even knowing Clinton prior to our wedding, he maintained a very professional manner throughout the whole process. My guests were very comfortable with his style. He even took the time to remind me to breathe and relax before the ceremony =). During our ceremony, I had no idea Clinton was even taking photos, nor did many of my guests. By the time we entered our reception, he had a slideshow going for our guests to see photographs he took--minutes before! One of my guests pointed out that Clinton had no issue showing them a photo right after he took it, so they could see how he got them in a shot. Our venue was so pleased with Clinton that they are referring him to future clients. After seeing the photographs, I am amazed at how well he captured us as a couple, family, and friends. The photographs are fantastic! I am ecstatic that these are the photos my husband and I will have to look back on in years to come! Thank you, Clinton!

  • M

    Maya · Married on 05/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally have too many kind things to say about Brentwood Photography so I will try to be as specific about certain key points as possible!
    1. He is very attentive
    2. He captures moments as well as fun poses
    3. His attitude is bright and positive and lends a very heathy vibe to a day where any stress can easily become overwhelming.
    4. In some ways he was like a manager, and because of his ample experience working with Brides was able to help provide very valuable advice that helped keep the day running smoothly.
    5.His pictures were STUNNING. Not just of me and my husband but also all of our beloved guests!

    In short, there is no end to what he will do to help give you the pictures you dream of. He is committed and should be your number one choice. He truly invests in the day. :)

  • User4096187 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't really think there are enough words to explain how wonderful Clinton Lee and his staff at Brentwood Photography were! Brentwood Photo provided my engagement and wedding photos and we couldn't be happier. I feel like WE may have cheated THEM when it comes to how much service we received compared to the price!
    Brentwood Photography was worth every single penny and more! Clinton and JR arrived exactly on time and stayed all night! Not to mention that they had a photo slide show DURING the wedding from the pictures that had been taken earlier! In fact, I received a preview CD the day of the wedding! Everyone looks amazing in all of the pictures and the color and definition in the pictures is so vibrant! If you don't live in the Tampa Bay area, don't let that stop you from booking Brentwood Photo! Clinton came to Miami for my engagement photos!

  • K

    Kassy · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brentwood Photography is amazing. Our guests loved working with Clinton. His photos are one of a kind. He is very artistic and really gave our photos a special touch. He was with us all day, two photographers with no time limit, and had pictures on a screen for all the wedding guests to view at the reception. Our guests loved seeing what had been going on all day. He even placed a small I pad at our sweet heart table so we could view them while we eat our dinner. You also get all rights to the photos, he is quick had them up on his facebook page with in a week, and his prices are all on his website. Brentwood Photography is worth every penny! If you are looking for a one of a kind experience and memories that will last a lifetime Brentwood Photography is the one to go with!
    Find them on Facebook

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better photographer! Brentwood is amazing and is very professional! He put an iPad mini in front of us while we were eating dinner so we could see the pictures he had taken so far. He set his big computer up in the back of the venue and had a slideshow of our photos playing all night! My guests could not believe how great the photos were and that they were given a chance to see them almost immediately. He is so down to earth and easy to work with, I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a photographer! He travels all over the world to shoot weddings and is competitively priced. If I could shout from the rooftop of the venue where we got married I would! Thank you so much Brentwood Photography!

  • A

    Amber · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton made our wedding day absolutely amazing! It's obvious he loves what he does! He has captured every magical moment of our day. I'm so glad he was our photographer.. smartest decision we made hiring him for our wedding! Thank you so much Clinton!
    Amber and Rene

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 01/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is an amazing photographer. He is very professional but also has a great sense of humor that puts a wonderful vibe to the wedding day. He took so many amazing shots at my wedding. I want to choose them all for an album. Clinton added an extra touch the night of the wedding. He set up a table at the reception for all the guests so they could view pictures that had already been taken. He also had a slide show that my husband I could view at dinner. He had a cd ready AT THE END OF THE NIGHT so we had some pictures to take home with us. Not even a week later we had all the rest of the photos. I will continue to use Brentwood photography for many more events in my life in the future and would highly recommend others to. He captured the best day of my life perfectly.

  • User3173003 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton is so much fun to work with. His creativity shined through his pictures. All of our photos turned out amazing. I highly recommend him.

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 11/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding to Florida. The absolute most important thing to us was an amazing photographer. I spent weeks searching nervously, and pretty much knew *instantly* when I found Brentwood that he was just the guy to do it. We are quite the eccentric couple, colorful with lots of personality and fun, thats what we wanted from our photographer. Clint, the owner is just that. He captures true personality and moments in time. He captures everything. The good, bad, silly, and beauty of the day. We had the pleasure of meeting him several months before the wedding, and we felt as though he was a close friend we hired to capture the day. He is awesome. He also made they day fun, and happily captured moments we wanted including strange photo requests we wanted for laughs. This guy is dedicated to snapping the best picture, even at angles which required him to get down in the sand on the beach. He had a computer setup and we even got to see pictures of the wedding during our reception. It was so neat! His assistant was also very professional and we couldn't be more pleased with all the photos we got. We also got to see the photos on facebook within a week of the wedding. If we could relive our wedding day again, we would without a doubt hire Brentwood to capture it all over again. If you're a colorful fun couple, don't settle with a boring photographer. Brentwood will capture the color and beauty and spunky personality that you are. You also won't find a photographer so upfront with their pricing, and different packages. No games, no unsolicted call-backs, no hidden fees, or worrying about time frames like other photogs we looked at. Would recommend him for any photographing needs. We can't speak more highly of him and his skills.

  • N

    nichole · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only are his pictures gorgeous, flattering and capture each wonderful moment, he is also such a warm and personable human being. His talent for photography is innate. Thank you Clinton!

  • S

    Sean · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clinton has been a close friend for quite a few years now, so we had no doubt that we would be using him for our wedding photography. We wanted to support him as a friend, but more than anything we were and continue to still be amazed by his talent and dedication. He's done photography for our family before and for friends and he always gives above 100%. He knows how special the people are around you and the day is to you, so he makes sure to capture it all. He helped in moments he saw were becoming overwhelming and helped to make the whole experience enjoyable and fun. Everyone gravitates to him and he even sets up a fun slideshow of photos, which was also a hit at our wedding.
    He's a photographer that really takes an interest in getting to know his clients/subjects and has an innate ability to capture everyone's good side . :)
    We are forever thankful to him for giving us wonderful memories through beautiful photography and for also being a positive and personable presence on our special day.

  • User3649270 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brentwood Photography not only traveled 1000 miles to shoot my wedding pictures for our entire day (9am-11pm), but Clinton and Stephanie captured every single moment and so many emotions throughout the day through their pictures! They did an incredible job - Our guests came to us several times throughout the night telling us how cool our photographer was :-)

    We got back from our honeymoon 10 days after our event and every single picture was ready and waiting for us online... So cool.

    HIGHLY recommend Brentwood Photography!! (Oh, they also shot our engagement pictures in FL, too!)

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely could not be happier with our photos. We hired this photography team for both our engagement shoot and our wedding and will continue to work with them for all of our future photography needs. Such a laid back, no pressure experience, full of fun and laugher from beginning to end. We had our photos within a week of the wedding and even a sneak peek picture the next day. Best in the Bay!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review