Skip to main content
Weddings

Brenda's House of Flowers Reviews

Brenda's House of Flowers

Brenda's House of Flowers

Woodstock, GA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

4 User photos

  • Susie
    Susie C. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service

    Working with Brenda's House of Flowers was flawless and smooth. Very professional and does gorgeous work. We can't wait to work with them again at our venue, Inola Blue Ridge.
  • Lisaoch1
    Lisa O. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower arrangements

    So excited to be working with Brenda’s House if Flowers for my wedding. They are very responsive and really gave me great visuals of what I am wanting for my bouquet and bridesmaid flowers.
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, above and beyond!!!

    We were astounded with the service we received! I could not believe how perfectly they re-created what I asked for. The flowers brought such a beautiful elegance to our wedding. April was wonderful to work with! We also revived a great deal!! I HIGHLY recommend!

    Brenda's House of Flowers's reply:

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I am so happy you loved everything! Would you mind sending some of your photos to brendashouseofflowers@hotmail.com so we can share on social media?
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Erin
    Erin H. Married on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Use Brenda's House of Flowers any chance you get!

    The customer service and responsiveness was beyond measure. They took my ideas and picture examples and turned them into exactly what I envisioned. They made the planning so easy. Even with my smaller wedding, they treated me no different and delivered my flowers the day of. Working with them was awesome and I highly recommend using them for any occasion!
  • A
    Anna Married on 06/18/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a positive experience with Brenda's House of Flowers. I came in with a general idea of what I wanted, and they definitely helped me fill out what I needed. It all looked absolutely beautiful!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 10/20/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Karen was fantastic. She was so creative and understanding about what I wanted. She was willing to do whatever to make it work within a budget for us. I would definitely recommend her for anyone.
  • Kristel
    Kristel Married on 08/05/2011
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    I definitely preferred Brenda's House of Flowers then that Dixie store I visited. They weren't forceful at all. I had a very limited budget and there was a bouquet in the website that I wanted. I asked if there was any way I could have it for a certain price and they definitely worked with me. The other florist wanted me to buy the while nine yards, despite the fact I couldn't afford it... ahe wouldn't let me purchase just the bridal boquette and the parent's corsage... and pretty much refused to offer business. On the other hand, BHoF was very great and Flexible.

    My only complaint may have been that I was a little underwhelmed by the flowers. I was expecting it to be wrapped in floral tape of sort.. but the handle was actually this plastic thing. You really couldn't see it though, so I suppose that didn't matter. otherwise, everything went pretty smoothly
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/11/2009
    3.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I rated them lower on professionalism and quality because the flowers were average (I shared my vision with her and her product wasn't up to par), and she called me THE MORNING OF THE WEDDING to tell me SHE broke one of my vases and asked what I wanted her to do about it! I wasn't happy with that at all!