Weddings

Brasada Ranch Reviews

Brasada Ranch View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 42
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

21 User photos

Sort by:
  • H
    Haley Getting married on 08/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Relaxing Scene, Incredible Views

    Sara's laid-back, welcoming approach to hosting was infectious. We've been touring venues for a while, and right from the start, we knew that this venue would be impressive. And yet, it was made even more special because of Sara, who was insightful and charming. During our tour, we learned that Weddings had only been available at Brasada for a few years, which was a surprise as they appeared to be such a well-oiled machine, in the best of ways. Highly recommend!
  • Nandita
    Nandita M. Married on 09/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars all-around!

    We recently had our wedding at Brasada Ranch, and if we could do it all over again, we would (minus the whole COVID thing!). When we visited Bend last year to tour several wedding venues, it was clear to us that Brasada was the winner - incredible hospitality, some of the best food we've tasted, stunning views, and a superb guest experience with beautiful cabins on-site (we'll never stop talking about the hot tubs under the stars). Their sales and wedding planning teams went above and beyond at every step of the way, patiently working with us to come up with a budget, a custom Indian menu, and many other details. They were never pushy, always professional, and clearly very experienced. We originally planned for a 150+ Indian wedding and ultimately downsized to a tiny wedding with 5 guests, but the service we experienced remained unparalleled. We plan to spend anniversaries and other vacations at Brasada, and we can't wait to get back there soon!
  • Katy
    Katy N. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Katy Nonnenmacher

    We recently had my daughters wedding at Brasada and could not have been more pleased. The staff was extremely attentive, All of our guest were thrilled with the service and accommodations. The wedding staff Alisha, Amanda, Dakota and banquet manager (bubbles) were the BEST! There was not a single need that wasn't addressed and taken care of! I just can’t say enough about our experience there and would do it again in a minute!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could Not Have Imagined A More Perfect Venue

    I didn't know where I wanted to get married. When I randomly decided on a winter wonderland wedding, and my wonderful husband went with it, we found ourselves in Bend looking at a few different venues. Brasada was a last minute ad and I am so happy we did. From the minute we stepped out on the property, we felt at home. All of the other local venues gave us about an hour - we were at Brasada for almost 5 hours. They are, for the most part, an all-in-one venue/vendor. While you have the option to bring in other vendors, or upgrade certain items, you are not pressured to do so, and your options of what they provide are great quality. My husband and I knew we wanted to spend our money on food/beverage and Brasada did not disappoint. The food was amazing. We were able to customize our menu and they really took care of us and our guests and even created custom meals for those with dietary concerns. I didn't want a cake - they didn't push and rather encouraged my desire for just smores.
    We wanted an extra bottle of wine just for our head table - no problem. Fireplaces on in the venues - no problem. Adding an extra venue space to house just the ceremony, actually their suggestion and it went seamlessly. When we audibled an extra hour onto the reception because our guests were still enjoying themselves, no problem - it just took a yes from me.
    We stayed in the main lodge and I honestly want to move in. Everything was great. Restaurant below is so easy and delicious. The spa was wonderful the morning before the wedding.
    I do not have enough words for the staff. They were incredible. We worked with several different people, and departments, but it never felt too many people. Everyone knew exactly what was going on. Our day was running late in terms of getting ready and off to the first look, but transportation was ready when we were. We had last minute requests and all were handled. And no one blinked an eye at the crazy girl wanting to get snowed in.
    The planning process was great - very communicative from the start. They helped on every detail and confirmed several times before executing. They worked with us on our budget and we came in at the first budget I set 8 months before the wedding. No detail was too small, and no freak out from me was too little to handle immediately. We even had champagne shipped up from Napa for the morning after brunch, and they received it and delivered it to my in-laws rental without even asking.
    Our guests have told us several times over they will be revisiting Brasada on their own.
    We cannot wait to come back to celebrate many other anniversaries and making excuses to come back and relax and enjoy Brasada.
  • J
    Jan Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful setting and delicious food

    Brasada was the perfect setting for our daughter's wedding. The bridal couple agreed it was a perfect mix of outdoor beauty and elegance. The food was fantastic! It was convenient and comfortable to have the out-of-town and state guests stay in the cabins. Guests really enjoyed exploring the area, especially Smith Rock. The swimming pool was a favorite gathering place. Staff was very helpful and friendly in the planning stage and the weekend of the wedding. Wonderful memories of the wedding, reception and dance.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marina Koslow Davis

    Marina was the perfect choice for our brasada weekend. She has experience with the venue and knew all of the great spots. Our bachelor snowy engagement shoot was a great option for different scenic options for save the dates and desert backdrop. I really enjoyed her style and great communication. Highly recommend!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth W. Married on 08/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Their team was great!

    Brasada was the perfect place to get married. We spent the weekend with family and friends and then got married on a Monday. It was the perfect setting and the team went above and beyond to make our day run smoothly. Jessie was our coordinator and was on top of everything. We had the wedding we didn't even know we were dreaming of.
  • Rachel
    Rachel D. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Brasada Ranch is a fantastic place to host a wedding. The team there is professional, hospitable, and responsive. We were lucky enough to get married at Brasada last August and were able to enjoy a weekend with our guests -- who also loved the venue! The food is great, the setting is beautiful, and the event planning team is organized and prepared. The team at Brasada is simply the best, and this allowed us to really enjoy our wedding and our time with guests.
  • B
    Brian W. Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Our wedding at Brasada (January 2019) was really everything we wanted it to be. It's a beautiful location, close enough to Bend and Redmond to provide access to some nice restaurants, breweries, and an airport, but far enough away to feel secluded. On site, the main lodge is gorgeous and rustic, with a very good restaurant inside, and the various other amenities on site (spa, gym, pool, etc.) were great.

    From the beginning of the process visiting the location for the first time, through the second visit to do the menu tasting and run through details, up through the wedding itself, the staff was extremely welcoming and happy to work with us to make our day special.

    We had our ceremony in the Range building, followed by the reception in the Barn. Both locations looked wonderful the day of, and Brasada's staff was great helping get everything coordinated.

    The food was something that really mattered to us, and was a big part of why we settled on Brasada, and it did NOT disappoint on the big day.

    We loved having access to the firepits around the property, and they let us feature smores for dessert at the reception, which was a lot of fun for our guests.

    My wife and I stayed in a suite in the main lodge, but almost all of our guests stayed on the premises in various cabins or rentals, which was extremely convenient and let us see much more of our guests.

    Really, there are a million positive things we could say. Brasada was wonderful to us, and we can't wait to come back and visit again!
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Day

    My husband and I had a Fall wedding at Brasada in October and to say it was the Best Day is an understatement. We both grew up vacationing in central Oregon, therefore getting married here just made sense. I had never heard of Brasada until I stumbled across it while searching for venues. The moment we drove up to the Ranch we knew it would be a great fit. The ceremony venues overlook the beautiful mountain ranges and the buildings are so picturesque and inviting. Throughout the entire planning process I never felt stressed because Amanda was there to answer any question we had so I truly felt like I had no worries. She coordinated with all of our vendors and put together a production schedule of our entire wedding weekend that let us and our wedding party know when and where we needed to be! The day of the wedding was incredible and when we walked into the Barn for our reception I was in awe, the team had made it look more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Needless to say it was the most amazing day, I married my best friend in one of the most beautiful places in Oregon. Thank you to Brasada Ranch and there team for all they did for us.
  • E
    Erika Married on 07/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked Brasada without ever having visited - we could tell from the website, the wedding photos (and the MENUS!) that it was a special place and a cut above other venues. We couldn't have imagined just how amazing, delicious, creative and stunningly beautiful it would be in person.
    We had a wedding of 120 people (around 90 of whom stayed at Brasada) and we held all of our events on the property (Friday night cocktails on the Trestle bridge, Saturday night rehearsal dinner "hoedown" at the Pasture, ceremony at the Pond and reception in the Barn). To put it mildly: there were a LOT of logistics to take care of. From the moment I called to first inquire (<3 you Heather!), through all the planning, plotting, tasting and creating (with the world's MOST amazing champion and operations maven *Amanda*), every detail was handled with care, creativity and efficiency. This team knows what they are doing, and the result was a celebration that blew our guests away. Can't overstate how delicious all the food was, how comfortable all the accommodations were and how mind-blowingly gorgeous and romantic the natural beauty of the setting was.
    It was also truly wonderful to share in the joyful vibes with the entire Brasada staff. Because there is only one wedding per weekend (which is super unusual and REALLY wonderful) our group was treated with such individualized care. From the rock-and-roll staff at the desk (AVERY! DEVIN!) to the folks at the spa, the staff at the pool, we were greeted with love and enthusiasm - almost as if the whole place was sharing in the celebration... and in fact, they were!
    I cannot thank EVERYONE at Brasada enough, and especially Amanda, for making dreams beyond my wildest dreams come true.

    p.s. apparently the late night snack of tater-tots was one of the best moves we made ;-)
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth M. Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Dream Wedding

    We had our rehearsal dinner, welcome reception and wedding at Brasada Ranch last May and we couldn’t have asked for a more fabulous weekend!
    Amanda and her team at Brasada are so lovely. They are prompt, communicative, thoughtful and detail oriented— everything you could ever want from an event planning team. They worked seamlessly with our coordinator and other outside vendors.
    We initially picked Brasada because we loved the mountain views and gorgeous sunsets. We wanted our guests to have the option of enjoying a weekend getaway— even though many of them were local. Most people did opt to stay at the ranch and take advantage of all it has to offer. Hiking, spa appointments and hot tub & pool time were all highlights!
    The food and wine is delicious and locally sourced. The chef is also incredibly accommodating. We had a couple of guests with rather severe food allergies. They thoughtfully prepared separate (and equally delicious!) courses for them! Those details really mattered to me, as my number one priority was for all of our guests to feel completely taken care of!
    Overall, I can’t say enough about how much we love Brasada Ranch, it’s understated luxury, and incredible staff. We can’t wait to celebrate here year after year!
  • J
    Julianne Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got married at Brasada in March 2018. I can't say enough about this place. All of our guests (70) were from out of town, including ourselves. Our guests LOVED Brasada, just about everyone stayed on property. Between the food, the services and the activities, they couldn't say enough positive things. I hired Amanda, Brasada's wedding services manager as my day of coordinator. It was worth every penny. I was surprised how LITTLE stress I had on the day of the wedding because Amanda took care of every little detail, including organizing all of my vendors, coordinating our schedule, setting up all of our decor and packing it all back up. She made sure we had everything we needed. Leading up to the wedding, Amanda was super responsive and made sure she covered all the details. We revised things quite a few times and I always felt like Amanda was on "my team" and offered suggestions to stay within budget. We can't wait to go back for our one year anniversary. The food was outstanding and Brasada customized all of our food selections for us.
  • N
    Nellie Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the pleasure of having our daughter's wedding at Brasada Ranch. I cant express how much we loved every bit of our experience with Brasada. The staff at Brasada is amazing. Amanda was a joy to work with and helped us tremendously with every last detail. We had the reception in the Barn and it looked amazing. The food was delicious. Many of our guests commented on how yummy the dinner was. The Brasada chefs outdid themselves! I cant say enough about the staff at Brasada. They go out of their way to make your stay perfect. What a gorgeous setting Brasada is. It truly is magical. The views, the food,the staff are ALL top notch....PERFECTION:)
  • Danica
    Danica Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brasada Ranch is not just a beautiful place to get married, it's a place that will work its way into your heart. Yes it's beautiful, yes the amenities are great, but what really makes this place special is it's people. My husband and I first visited Brasada a little over a year before we planned to tie the knot, and we knew almost instantly that Brasada was the place. Those feelings were confirmed over and over again every visit we made to the Ranch to plan. We got to know the staff, they got to know us, and they did every thing possible to make us and our family feel welcome. By the time we got to the wedding weekend, we felt like we had a crew of friends, not staff, behind us helping to make the day perfect. Now to break it down...

    The venue: This place is just plain beautiful. Our guests said over and over again how beautiful the place was. The food: according to our guests, not "wedding food," just really good food. People also raved about the pool, cabins, spa, and the food at both restaurants. It was also awesome to be able to gather at cabins for pre- and post-wedding shenanigans.

    The price: We never questioned that the investment we were making at Brasada was worth it. I also cannot stress how above and beyond the staff when to make sure our money was well spent. We didn't get nickel and dimed and I'd say that in the end, we got more than our money's worth.

    The staff: I'm saving the best for last here because Brasada would not be what it is without the people. From our first visit to our to our checkout, we were so well taken care of. Amanda, the wedding coordinator, took such amazing care of us and she made my vision for the day come to life. She constantly went above and beyond and was just sheer amazing.

    Bottom line, Brasada is now part of us and our marriage and can't wait to go back for years to come.
  • D
    Dana Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stop scrolling and call Brasada Ranch! I remember leaving Brasada after a wonderful wedding weekend saying to my new husband that "Brasada exceeded my expectations." I'm not sure that level of compliment has ever left my mouth. From my initial contact with Maria to my on-site coordinator Amanda, these guys are professional and know how to get the job done. The site is amazing, rustic, chic and elegant. The picture opportunities are endless. From the Ranch House, to the Range Restaurant, to The Barn, and even the golf course, the facilities are gorgeous and well maintained. Expect every employee you pass to say hello and offer a smile, management here clearly understands customer service. I additionally received so many compliments on the food throughout the wedding weekend. You'll be so pleased with Brasada Ranch.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 06/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow. Where do I start!? We l ooked at a million venues through oregon and washington and a friend recommended we look at Brasada. From the second we walked on site and met Amanda we were sold (we even cancelled our other apt nearby). Brasada is an amazing resort on its own, one I know our family will continue to go to for years to come. For locals, it is a more modern, intimate version of Sun River (Or) or Suncadia (WA). We really wanted to have a weekend of events for our guests and Brasada made that happen (golf, pool, houseback riding, etc). Most of our guests stayed in the cabins/suites on site, making it for such a fun weekend of celebrating (and not worrying about busses, etc) and they still can't stop absolutely raving about it. Beyond the accommodations, the food and staff at Brasada are unmatched. Our wedding cake (ice cream cake made by their incredibly talented pastry chef) was not the norm but beautiful and exactly what we wanted! The food was plated to perfection and was some of the best food I've had (much less at a wedding). Peder and the bar staff, especially Jennifer, also made sure our guests reservations and drinks were fully covered. As for Amanda (saving the best for last) - She is hands down amazing (as a wedding planner and person). She handled every detail, every question, and every email (and I sent a lot) and always did her best to accommodate us. We also used her for day of services and I don't know what I would have done without her. Because of her and the other Brasada staff, I was able to be calm and enjoy the day. I don't know of anything that went wrong at my wedding and more than that it was one of the best days/weekends of our lives. We just want to do it again!!
  • L
    Liz Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brasada Ranch was not only the perfect setting for our wedding with their gorgeous views and absolutely stunning venue (The Barn) but the staff were truly amazing to work with throughout the whole experience! From the day we viewed The Barn to the day of our wedding, our coordinator, Amanda Galbraith, was there every step of the way making sure we were planning the best wedding and to ensure our day was everything we dreamt it would be. It was truly the little touches and notes from Amanda that helped us get through the stress of planning a wedding from a distance and kept us confident and excited as our day drew near. Despite a little rain just prior to the ceremony, the entire staff and vendors helped wipe down chairs and made our June outdoor ceremony happen! We couldn't have picked a better place or staff to work with and wish we could do it all over again. We cant wait to go back to Brasada Ranch our anniversaries as it was just a perfect experience.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amanda Galbraith and her team are down right amazing! There is literally no other word for it. We decided on this location because the pictures of previous weddings there were beautiful and there was cabins that our family and friends from out of town could rent for the weekend of our wedding. As 100% of our family and friends do not live in the Bend/Redmond area (neither do we) this was a big draw. One of our friends was in Bend for the weekend and gave us a video tour of the place and we were sold. Yes it was a little on the top end of our budget but looking back we are so glad we made the decision to have our wedding at Brasada Ranch. They set up everything literally everything three times and made our dreams come true. The food was literally out of this world good, compliments to the chef for sure. We have friends and family us included with allergies or dietary restrictions and they worked hard to provide us just what we needed. We had our wedding over Mothers Day weekend, so they took our wedding decorations and re-purposed them and made our mothers day brunch the day following the wedding spectacular! Amanda and her teams skill and attention to detail was on point the entire weekend and every other time we have visited the ranch. Amanda's ability to make everything feel smooth and cater to this brides every need was a huge blessing. The facility itself is stunningly beautiful and there is so much to do for family and friends, from the water slide pool, to horse back riding to golf this place really has it all. We stayed in a honeymoon suite for 5 days following our wedding. Since our wedding was in May we had the entire hot tub cabana all to ourselves. The view from our room was breathtaking with the three sisters and the sun setting on them. If you are considering having your wedding here I would strongly encourage you to do so. And definitely hire Amanda as your day of coordinator she was worth every penny and more!!
  • M
    Maxwell Married on 01/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I ended up planning our wedding in nearly less than two months. Maria, Amanda, and the rest of the Brasada Ranch staff were with us every step of the way. I wouldn't say we were too picky on everything but the things that mattered most of were handled with urgency and care. They made the experience so memorable and life lasting. Even though it was under 15 degrees that day and snow accumulation over a foot. There wasn't a missed step in their service. It was full force and made it so our special day went off without a hitch. Would do it all again in a heart beat and wouldn't want anyone else handling our services besides Maria and Amanda. Thank you to you both!
  • J
    Jana Married on 12/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our dream winter wedding this December at Brasada Ranch! We fell in love with Brasada two years ago when we visited for a weekend getaway. Everything from planning to the actual event was perfect, thanks to Amanda Galbraith. We wanted to be married in the snow outside with a view of the mountains...well we got our snow, but it was only 25 degrees so we had to go with a back up plan. That may have caused some brides to worry or be sad; but not us. Amanda had helped to plan every detail so that we had no concerns. Our ceremony could not have been more lovely!

    We had a sit down 5 course meal at the Range Restaurant. The food was exceptional! I really loved going to our tasting where I tried every dish. It made picking out the menu a breeze.

    The accommodations and the Dream Team we hired created the most elegant and beautiful wedding that everyone hoped for. Thank you, we can't wait to come back!

    We highly recommend having your ceremony and reception at Brasada. A dream come true...
  • N
    Nick Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got married at Brasada Ranch in October 2016. At first we were intimidated by the idea of having a wedding at a resort. But after meeting with representatives from countless venues in the Northwest, we met the folks at Brasada and immediately knew it would be a success. The scenery, the facilities, and the logistics are perfect for a beautiful wedding weekend. Our guests still can't stop talking about how cool the place was. A couple have already booked trips back on their own. One might actually be buying a cabin.

    Amanda Galbraith was our coordinator/planner/life saver for 8 months. She is professional, sweet, experienced, and just simply amazing. She was so good at representing our needs to Brasada management that we truly felt like she was a member of the wedding party. Kind of like having a maid of honor on steroids on the inside. She helped calm our nerves from the day we met her all the way through to cleaning up after our guests on the Sunday after the wedding. With the exception of a guest putting his head through the windshield of a golf cart, everything went over without a flaw.

    The food was great, we came in under budget, and it was soooo much easier than I thought. We'll certainly be back to re-celebrate our love. I can't recommend Brasada and Amanda highly enough.

    Oh - her vendor list is spectacular. Be sure to check out Mint for flowers, Max Griffin for videos, Illuminate Your Night for rentals, and Freckled Pear Studios for photography. If they've added our band Funky2Death, I can tell you that you don't even need to hear them first. Just book them. They're that good
  • R
    Ross Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was a dream come true. The property was SO PERFECT. Everything we wanted. The staff was great, the food was great, the amenities on the property were awesome too! You cant go wrong with Brasada Ranch! I STRONGLY suggest it! and best of all was Amanda Galbraith. She helped us plan the perfect wedding. She never missed a beat. She was there throughout the whole weekend, and was a blast to work with! THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING!
  • S
    Scott Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I cannot say enough nice things about this place and the wonderful people who work here. Our planner, Amanda, was a saint. To say she went above and beyond is such an understatement I don't know where to begin- she made an incredible day even more special and we just love her to death!! The rest of the staff was also spectacular and everyone went out of their way to make everything perfect. The venue itself was just spectacular- the cabins are gorgeous, the grounds are breathtaking, and the views are simply to die for. Our photos literally look like something out of a magazine. This venue deserves every bit of praise they get and I would run not walk to book with them. We will be back to visit often!!
  • D
    David Married on 07/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    While my (now) Wife and I had an incredible experience, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised to hear all of our family remark on just how much they loved the resort, the scenery, the activities – the whole package. I would do this again at Brasada any day!