Brandon Mitchell Films Reviews

7 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Brandon Mitchell Films

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • K

    Katelyn Manning · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Brandon captured our wedding day perfectly and we absolutely couldn't have asked for anything more!

    Leading up to the wedding day, we appreciated his phone calls to ask us specifics and questions. He was deliberate, thoughtful, and reassuring. On the wedding day, he arrived early and told us he had already been to the venue and looked at areas for certain shots. He worked so well with our photographer and ensured that if we wanted any specific shots, he captured them! He was upbeat, fun, and helped us enjoy the day!

    Very shortly after our wedding we were delighted to receive our 60 second video sneak peak. The music, the artistic content, the angles, the lighting, everything... it was perfection. We are so thankful to have this special footage for the rest of our lives.

    In looking for a videographer, you want a professional who knows how to get those special shots, who can edit the film to highlight key moments, and makes you feel happy, special, and comfortable. Brandon does all this and more!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular!

    Brandon was truly a blessing! My fiance and I didn't budget for a videographer at the beginning, and after some friends commented that they regret not having a videographer we changed our minds. We had a destination wedding and choosing our vendors just from the reviews we had was a challenge. We went to VA Beach to meet with prospective vendors we decided to try to find a videographer, Brandon was able to meet with us the same day an immediately connected with him, he adjusted his package to our needs and we signed the contract on the spot. Brandon was so easy to work with, he was on time, he is very polite and he is worth every penny! We just now received our video and brought us to tears outstanding editing, magnificent footage, he was able to capture the most important moments from our lives. We are really grateful and definitely recommend him, 5 stars are not enough!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • E

    Elijah · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Brandon was extremely flexible and responsive for us from the moment we met. We had a smaller budget and he was able to work with that and helped us out. He went above and beyond by showing up early and staying late, capturing many important moments of our day. He coordinated with our photographer so that their work was efficient. I would heartily recommend Brandon to anyone!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was such a joy to work with! With everything being planned on such short notice, he really stepped up. Brandon was very prepared and professional. He went above and beyond what we had expected, and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Brandon captured our day so well, and now we have the video to relive it!!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon is awesome! He arrived early to scope out the venue and really get an idea of the layout which helped get some great shots in our wedding video. He and his partner were extremely professional, while still being friendly and engaging with my family, guests, etc. He had a sneak peek of our first look up within 24 hours of our wedding, and we had a completed highlight reel within two weeks. I was seriously shocked at how fast we got our video back and it was great quality as well. I would recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a videographer! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

    Sent on 07/25/2018
  • Y

    Yolonda · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon is truly PHENOMENAL! He delivered a beautiful video capturing an amazing surprise proposal for one of my clients and I can't wait to work with him again in the near future. I definitely recommend his services to anyone in search of videography services!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon Mitchell Films made an absolutely incredible memory of our dream day! Brandon came and was kind, asked questions, and followed a general schedule flawlessly. We really enjoyed the uniqueness of the highlight reel we received and will cherish it forever. I knew that I wanted our wedding filmed and BMF was the perfect choice!

    Sent on 09/12/2017