Brandi Rollins Photography Reviews

15 | Suisun City, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Brandi Rollins Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15

27 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley D. · Getting married on 05/21/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Photographer

    Brandi has been amazing to work with, from our introductory phone call to our engagement shoot. Like most people, my fiance and I have never had a photoshoot before so we were nervous it might be awkward. But Brandi was fun, friendly, coached us, and made us feel confident. She would instruct us how to pose then check to make sure we were comfortable which we really appreciated. Brandi had us laughing and enjoying ourselves. She sent us a number of teasers the very next day and I am so happy with how the pictures came out. I'm thrilled to have Brandi shoot our wedding next year and would most definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 07/04/2021
  • Alec

    Alec P. · Getting married on 12/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer! Highly recommend!

    Brandi was simply amazing! She effectively communicated before and after the wedding date which made everything flow nicely on the day of the event. She has a great personality and is very easy to work with. My wife and I had so much fun working with Brandi. She had incredible vision for our photos and my wife and I were over the moon excited when we got to see our photos. She provided high-quality, high-resolution photos in a timely fashion. 100% would work with Brandi again and highly recommend her for anyone considering her services for their event.

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea T. · Getting married on 10/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Brandi for your wedding!

    Brandi took what our friends and family described as the "most beautiful portrait photographs they've ever seen" for our COVID wedding (City Hall married us over Zoom). We're not usually photogenic and were truly thrilled by Brandi's work. Brandi is also fun, light-hearted, gives good direction, and flexible (she insisted on arriving early and complied with a the grueling schedule we hadn't realized we'd devised). Her work is incredible at any price, but even better since she is one of the more affordable photographers we found in the Bay. Use her skills now, because no doubt she'll be a photographer to the stars in a few years. Thanks so much Brandi!

    Sent on 12/28/2020
  • C

    Cathy M. · Getting married on 09/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very satisfied

    Brandi has a fantastic eye for photography. She captured the special moments of my daughter's wedding with touching candid moments as well as cherished family photos. Brandi is very professional but also a lot of fun.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 07/18/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Amazing Experience with Brandi Rollins

    My husband and I hired Brandi for our engagement shoot and wedding, and words can't describe how thankful we are to have worked with her! She made us feel comfortable, made us laugh, and made sure we were having a great time. Her talent to capture people's personalities and couples' happiness is amazing, and we are totally in love with our photos. Brandi is professional, kind, fun, creative, friendly, and extremely talented. If you want both beautiful photos and a photographer that will add happiness to your day, I strongly recommend Brandi Rollins Photography!

    Sent on 07/21/2021
  • Anyela

    Anyela G. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True gold-wedding photography

    Our experience with Brandi was absolutely PHENOMENAL! Not only was she professional and very respectful of COVID restrictions, but she was also super flexible on what our schedule for the day looked like. Brandi also made us feel incredibly comfortable and at ease throughout the entire day-I can be quite awkward in front of a camera but she worked her magic and I was able to fully relax on a day that I definitely did not expect to feel relaxed. Super charming, patient, and kind person with a talent for capturing beautiful moments in the most stunning way! 10000% would recommend if you want precious moments captured in superb quality.

    Sent on 05/15/2021
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Speechless

    What can you say when you just don’t have the words to express gratitude. Brandi was an absolute blessing! We booked Brandi for our engagement photos in Sept. 2020 and she absolutely blew us away with what she captured. After a very brief conversation with my then Fiancé, we canceled the photographer we initially had for our wedding and hired Brandi. She has been an absolute professional throughout the experience. From venue changes to timeline changes, I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer l! The images and moments she captured are second to none. More than I could have imagined for both the engagement shoot and our wedding day! She is prompt, communicative, responsive and filled with so many ideas to help the process. We plan to use Brandi over and over again for all our foreseeable milestones!

    Sent on 05/06/2021
  • Shen

    Shen D. · Married on 04/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She captured the perfect day in a perfect way

    Brandi was the perfect photographer for our wedding. Not only her pictures are beautiful but she was able to capture the happiness and real emotions of the moment. She made sure to understand what our needs were and guided us clearly and efficiently to achieve amazing results. All our friends got to spend some time for individual/couple shots with her and told us how much they liked the way they were directed and they were all amazed by the pictures when they came out! Not only she is so nice and easy to talk to, but she is also incredibly talented and very professional. If you want to have unforgettable and beautiful memories from your wedding I would highly recommend hiring Brandi as your photographer for the big day!

    Sent on 10/07/2020
  • Kayla

    Kayla M. · Married on 04/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A blast to work with!

    We found Brandi for our intimate minimony reception dinner after seeing her work with a few friends for weddings and engagements and she was a blast to work with! From her pre-wedding phone call to get to know us and our vibe, to her taking photos at our reception she made us feel comfortable and relaxed and taken care of. All of our guests loved her and I was so happy with the pictures she was able to get of our family and friends and all of the details of the reception that I’m so glad to have forever memories of. She got the perfect amount of candid and posed pictures and made our reception look even more beautiful than I remembered.

    Sent on 05/28/2021
  • Andrew

    Andrew T. · Married on 11/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As the Groom, it was very important that my bride had peace of mind for our big day knowing we’d get great photos. Expectations were exceeded!

    Brandi was awesome from the start. Our first Zoom meeting was months before the wedding and we knew right away we had made a great choice. At our ceremony she exemplified a real passion the entire time to capture everything she could on our big day. Even with limited sunlight hours to work with and many shots to get in... she nailed it! We received our teaser photos when we woke up the next AM and we couldn’t be happier. Certainly worthy of recommendation!

    Sent on 11/30/2020
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Brandi!

    The pictures were incredible & she was patient and directive with us.

    Sent on 11/19/2020
  • N

    Neda · Married on 11/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi Rollins in AMAZING

    We had the best experience with Brandi. She is professional and takes great photos, and she's a real pleasure to work with. Brandi has a great sense of humour and is very talented. We would not hesitate to recommend her, or to book her again for any special events.

    Sent on 12/25/2020
  • V

    Viola · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures

    The whole process of finding and working with Brandi was easy and clear. Brandi was professional, punctual and a good communicator. Most importantly the pictures came our amazing, much better then we expected. She was able to bring out beautiful colors and capture the special moments. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • L

    Laurie K. · Married on 07/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sonoma Wedding

    Brandi was the best photographer I’ve ever worked with! She’s so professional and has all the equipment to make your photos look amazing! She is super kind and works with you to get all the shots you want. She’s also very creative and knows the exact shots to get. We loved working with her for our small wedding (due to covid) and felt like she was a friend and guest at our wedding!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Anna

    Anna S. · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5-star experience with Brandi Rollins Photo

    Brandi was EXCELLENT at capturing our best friend's micro-wedding. She balanced being warm/celebratory, with stepping in to provide guidance / direction (super-valuable for the family shots!), and also blending into the background in certain moments to catch intimate & candid shots of the wedding couple & their family.

    She was incredibly easy to work with, professional & we are in love with the photos she captured on our special day. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding/engagement/celebration photographer here in the Bay!

    Sent on 12/12/2020