Brad Kinney Productions Reviews

7 | Pleasanton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Brad Kinney Productions

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Melodie · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BKP is INCREDIBLE! Brad DJ'd our wedding in November 2017. He KNOWS how to get the crowd up and on the dance floor and keeps them there! The party didn't stop until the very end and it was a night we'll never forget!! Best choice ever!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • KatieMasters

    Katie · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Kinney Productions was a big hit at our wedding! We hadn't met our DJ, David Jr., until we were about to be introduced to the reception.... HE WAS FABULOUS! David played the greatest mix of music based on our like and dislikes that we had provided. He made it a party/night to remember! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 06/04/2012
  • dgolden0315

    Diane · Married on 11/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding in CA when you live in TX isn't easy but everyone from Brad Kinney was amazing! Everything was amazing and the wedding day was perfect and I will give a lot of credit to our DJ.

    Sent on 11/18/2010
  • D

    Donna · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We originally heard about Brad Kinney Productions through a co-worker that used them for their wedding. Our DJ was Dave Jr. and simply put, he was AMAZING!! He had the entire dance floor full from the very first song, and kept the party going until midnight (7 hours!). He was attentive to our every need. At one point during the night, my husband and I were taking a break because we were so hot from dancing, and he came over to make sure we were happy, and he was playing everything that we wanted. He played everything that we asked him to, was happy to field requests from our family and friends and kept the entire night running smoothly. He easily made the transition from dinner music, to music all ages could dance to and finally dance music for the younger people at the end of the evening.
    Through booking to the wedding we worked with Kathy in their office for payment and filling out a wedding planner that provides all the needed information to the DJ (announcements, names, must play, do not play, etc). Kathy was easy to get a hold of, always answered emails quickly and made the process very easy.
    I would 100% without reservation recommend Dave Jr and Brad Kinney Productions for your wedding.

    Sent on 09/27/2010
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Kinney is amazing!! He played a lot of good music and didn't play anything that we didn't want. He kept the wedding going smoothly and played every song on our "must play list". He kept our guests interested and the dance floor full. Our guests commented on how good he was and they are looking forward to booking him for their future events.

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • Mrs.Crudale

    Jessica · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dave Jr. was the Dj we hired for our wedding through Brad Kinney Productions. The whole company was so professional and great to work with. I spent much time coordinating with their office staff because we had our wedding on our parents property and they were able to accommodate for that. They send you planners which are easy to fill out and keep all the music organized for each different moment and special dance. Dave was on time and out-did all our expectations. The music while we were eating was great, such nice song selections that were relaxing and wedding oriented. All night he kept the night moving. Some things were a little off due to timing issues with the photographer so our wedding party dance occurred later, not at the beginning of the opening of the dance floor, but he was so entertaining and kept the night so fun! He was even able to hook up my cousin's ipod later in the night to play a few random songs that we LOVE! Our friends liked him so much they invited him out later to hang out and grab drinks downtown (not sure if he took them up on it). I would highly recommend Dave Jr. to anyone, he is not hard on the eyes either according to my single lady friends :) At the end of the night he provided us with a cd that had music we wanted played that night and a nice thank you card from the company. Overall a great choice!!!!

    Sent on 07/09/2009
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was OUTSTANDING, My husband and I don't dance and Brad made the music flow and got people involved. He helped the night run smooth. He also gives you a disk of the music that you picked so we can listen to it when ever we want.

    Sent on 05/19/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review