Bracken DJ and Sound Reviews

11 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Bracken DJ and Sound

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Evans · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Easiest guy to work with and made things so smooth and easy all day- from set up to tear down. And played the BEST songs!

    Sent on 09/24/2019
  • Nora

    Nora C · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Aaron is a one of a kind

    Working with Aaron was one of my favorite experiences of wedding planning! He is such a humble man and we could tell he knew what he was doing! He was so easy to communicate with and very organized! He had every song we wanted and we were so pleased with that because our playlist was filled with uncommon older songs. We had so many people complimenting Aaron at our wedding and we were beyond stroked to promote him! Aaron deserves nothing but the best and we were so blessed to have him be a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • S

    Shelby Sigman · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding DJ

    We had Aaron as the DJ for our wedding. He did such a great job! He was very accommodating to our needs and went with the flow, even as plans changed. I highly recommend considering him if you need a DJ for your wedding!

    Sent on 12/04/2018

    Bracken DJ and Sound's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting me to MC & DJ your wedding reception. It was very heart warming to watch your spontaneous grandmother / groom dance. I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you both. It was my honor to be a part of your special day.
  • C

    Corey · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ (Aaron Bracken) was a top notch professional. He had unique equipment which he provided in the price and he took the time to get to know myself and my wife to ensure our music choices fit us and our guests. We met a few times to personalize our wedding and he even came out of his way to meet with us at our home for the finalizing details. He took all stress and pressure off of the music and DJ obligations from us. He did an outstanding job keeping our guests engaged and the event flowing. Professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 06/17/2018
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braken Dj and sound did an incredible job at my wedding. Helped keep things flowing th throughout the evening and played a great selection of music to get our guests up and moving.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Bracken DJ and Sound for our wedding in September, and he did amazing. He was very on top of all the new music but also made sure we had every song played that we wanted. He did awesome at keeping the crowd going! We were very impressed, and couldn't thank him enough!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bracken DJ and Sound did a wonderful job at my wedding! He also did my brother's and friend's wedding and we had a lot of fun and danced the night away! He does a great job and meeting with you and getting to know your wants and desires from a musical standpoint. His assistant is very fun and will help get the party started! I HIGHLY recommend him and his services!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good DJ. He helped us so much, we didn’t know music very much he helped us find the best songs! Made our day so special!!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin did amazing job making our wedding an awesome evening. He played a great selection of music was very so flexible with other people selections and other people have asked for him to do their weddings based on hours. He is the best!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bracken DJ and Sound is hands-down one of the best dj’s we have seen at our friends’ events and at our own. They know how to read the room and play just the right tunes to either keep the party going or slow it down. They also are on the mic just enough to keep everything on track, but not make the event about them-it’s always about the hosts. We’ve been to plenty of events to know that’s a rare quality!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • C

    Caleb · Married on 05/27/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was so easy working with Aaron! He was up to date with all the current music and was very familiar with the trends. He was able to give us the sound we were looking for at an amazing rate.

    Sent on 12/06/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review