Boston Pro Lighting Reviews

39 | Medford, MA
See photos, pricing and details

39 Reviews for Boston Pro Lighting

Recommended by 100%

39
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Marilia · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job. The lighting made all the difference at our wedding! And best DJ in the Boston area!!! Have recommended to all my friends!

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • R

    Raphael · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Del is a great Dj and made my wedding day very special for me and my wife. He listened to all my ideas and implemented them. We did it have a single worry about the entertainment part of our wedding. Will definitely recommend Del and Boston Pro Lighting to everyone I know and will definitely hire them again next time I have a party.

    Sent on 03/18/2016
  • L

    Leticia · Married on 07/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Del is amazing. Very professional, attentive and definitely responsive to our (his clients') needs. He will provide an all around perfect job for any occasion. He is thoughtful and considered all of my needs and wants and contributed to making my party perect. He played all the genres of music that i asked for and was courteous and attentive to my guests' requests as well. I recommend him for any and all occasions.

    Sent on 03/08/2016
  • S

    Silas · event on 02/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My concert wouldn't have been so amazing and wouldn't have had the impact it did without the amazing work with lighting that I got from Del. His professionalism, his way to go a step beyond not only surprised me but also humbled me to have and know someone that cared about the quality and been such a guiding mentor with ideas and suggestions

    Sent on 03/10/2016
  • E

    Ericka · event on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From making a perfect playlist of songs for my party, to making a personalized waltz for me and my dad's dance, this team has everything I have ever asked for! The lighting was perfect and also personalized to the colors used in my decoration, and there were many intricate lights that made the dance floor even more special! I also loved the way that he made a light that had my name and Sweet 16 carved on it, it kept reminding me that a great party was happening just for me! Im very grateful for hiring Boston Pro Lighting for my party, and recommend to everyone who has any important event coming up. This team makes sure you and your guests enjoy your party.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • J

    Jean · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend DJ dell he is awesome and do a great job ... For us he is the best one DJ on New England 100% satisfaction guarantee

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • S

    Silvia · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Del made my wedding even more special. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • M

    mirilandes · event on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thanks for make my birthday,was wonderful! nice music and beautiful lights

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • M

    Marcos · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were afraid with the size of our venue that lighting would not be sufficient, but Boston Pro Lighting exceeded out expectation! Not only were all areas covered, tables, lounge and the dance floor were all lighted perfectly according to the theme. The dance floor felt like a dance floor and all guests enjoyed it. The detailed lighting on the cake and tables were amazing!! We didnt know why the cake looked so good until we noticed the additional lighting. The packages are available are awesome in both prices and quantity!! I would highly recommend boston pro lighting to any event.. Especially a wedding!!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • F

    francille · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was great, he helped us with everything we needed it.

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • W

    Wesley · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Del was great from the get go on my wedding. Very helpful at all times. I do recommend him. He is the best!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Del did an awesome job at ny wedding with the music and uplighting. I have been to many weddings at the location where I had my reception at and none of them had the uplighting when i saw my reception hall and how the uplighting did such a difference to the room making it looking so much better and focusing the lighting where it mostly needed to be it was so gratifying. I would recommend his work to any one he is the best.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • M

    Monica · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was Greatttt and beautiful! Loved it!

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • I

    Iris and Jim · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Del was very professional and did an awesome job for us!!
    We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for DJ and lighting services!!
    Regards,
    Iris and Jim Ives

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • M

    Mayra · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Del did a wonderful job with lighting and entertainment for our wedding. He was very personable and easy to talk to and he worked with us and the other vendors to make sure everything came out exactly as planned. I would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you Dj Del!

    Sent on 11/29/2014
  • M

    Mariana · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Del is absolutely the best. Me and my husband were extremely happy with all his services, response, ideas, equipment quality, music selection and most importantly his customer service. Thanks DJ Del!

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • A

    Alessandra · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person, very professional, punctual and for an very affordable price he gave us exactly what we wanted for our event.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • A

    Alexon · Married on 05/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job. Excellent prefessional.

    Sent on 11/24/2014
  • User4572289 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Del is awesome, it was and it is a pleasure to work with. He is very flexible and always ready to listen to his clients.

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • User4571983 · event on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, ponctual, and reliable.

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • C

    Clayton · event on 03/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! I definitely recommend!

    Sent on 12/09/2015
  • L

    Luana · event on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For my Quincenera, I had a surprise dance that involved dancing in the dark and the costumes were needed to be shone by UV lights in order to glow. I thought I would have an extremely difficult time trying to get a UV light big enough to fit the dance floor and make me and the dancers glow. However, conveniently, Del said he had one and helped me out so much and did a terrific job with setting it up! The dance looked amazing and the pictures and video came out awsome!

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • K

    Katia · event on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    O Del e um excelente Dj e fez um trabalho perfeito de iluminacao que fez toda diferenca na decoracao, minha festa ficou linda, sem falar na simpatia, responsabilidade e pontualidade. Com toda certeza eu recomendo o Del!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • F

    Fernando · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly professional, high quality equipment, very responds able and reliable ...

    Sent on 11/26/2014
  • W

    Warllen · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eu recomendo o DJ Del para o seu evento ele é muito profissional e vai te dar o melhor para o seu evento

    Sent on 12/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review