Boston Mountain Photo Company Reviews

14 | Springdale, AR
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Boston Mountain Photo Company

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14

41 User photos

Boston Mountain Photo Company 1
Boston Mountain Photo Company 2
Boston Mountain Photo Company 3
Boston Mountain Photo Company 4
Boston Mountain Photo Company 5
+ 37
Order by:
  • T

    Tanya Zaytseva · Getting married on 09/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photos

    Laura is an amazing photographer! We had a lovely shoot with her in Portland, Or. dedicated to our anniversary! Laura is sweet, easy going, professional and we were super pleased with the results! Would recommend her with no hesitation, you will be happy with this choice for sure!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 6
    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 10/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photographer!

    Laura is not only an amazing photographer but a wonderful person. She was am absolute joy to work with. She took our engagement & wedding photos along with my bridal photos. Her work is stunning!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 7
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 8
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 9
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 10
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 11
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 12
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 13
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 14
    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Drizner · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer, very impressed

    I’m so glad we chose Boston Mountain Photo Co to photograph our wedding; Laura is incredible. She’s so laid back that she made all the sessions a breeze. We love our photos and would highly recommend her to friends and family.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • Taryn

    Taryn Cailene Owens · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Communication

    My husband and I traveled to Crater Lake, Oregon to work with Laura and had the most wonderful time. Knowing that service may not be the best, Laura was great at communicating a meeting point well in advance and had great communication overall. We both had so much fun. The images turned out beautifully. There were previews posted on Instagram within the same day and we couldn’t be more excited about all the images the full gallery included.

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 15
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 16
    Sent on 10/24/2019
  • F

    Forrest Been · Married on 09/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great first couples shoot

    Great experience, great instructions on what the photographer wants the models to do in order for her to capture the best moments! Highly Recommend and can’t wait to shoot with her again!!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 17
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 18
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 19
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 20
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 21
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 22
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 23
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 24
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 25
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 26
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 27
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Larissa

    Larissa Workman · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best in NWA!

    I love Laura & her personality, the fact that she is an amazing photographer helps too! She took my engagement pictures and captured our love to a T! Not to mention, she has the best turnaround time I've ever seen!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • E

    Emily Howard · Married on 04/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down the best

    We couldn’t have chosen a better photographer to take photos for us. The time we spent together getting the photos taken was delightful. Plus the final products are something we will be able to cherish for a life time. Highly recommend, we will for sure be using her again.

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 28
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 29
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 30
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • J

    Jala Hoffine · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly professional service

    Laura was an awesome photographer! She took our engagement photos, which were our first professional pictures together, and she made us feel so comfortable. Her work was so good we asked her to do our wedding as well, and the photos turned out amazing! She captured every detail perfectly, we will cherish those photos forever!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This experience was more than amazing

    Boston Mountain Photography worked around my budget for my wedding, she was so organized and was absolutely so helpful in the posing and captured more than enough breath taking photos. I am absolutely in love with my pictures. They are still and will forever be breath taking!

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Jacob

    Jacob Krusz · Married on 02/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Accomadating

    For my wife and myself, Boston Mountain Photo Company couldn't have been a better choice when choosing a photographer for our wedding. Laura gave very insightful suggestions about scenic locations around the area as well as working with our busy schedules. During the shoots she made me feel at ease during the most stressful parts of our wedding day, while simultaneously capturing those personal unique moments. I can't speak highly enough for this company.

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 31
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 32
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Avery · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura's work is phenomenal!

    Laura did a superb job of capturing moments in such a unique way. We used her for bridals, engagement, boudoir, AND wedding photos because she did such an awesome job. I highly recommend her for any photo shoots you need!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 33
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 34
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 35
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 36
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 37
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 38
    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • N

    Nuchjaree Jenkins · Married on 12/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family pictures

    She is amazing 😉 love all her pictures

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • B

    brandy · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An AMAZING experience.

    Laura with Boston Mountain Photo is absolutely hands-down the best photographer I have ever dealt with! She works so well with people and was especially amazing with my entire wedding party. She knows just the right angles and just the right positioning, as well as perfect timing and the right light needed in photos. It was nothing but a positive experience with Laura and I highly recommend her! She goes out of her way to make your photos exceptional. She's adventurous, and loves to go on backroads and mountain treks just to get the perfect shot. She makes everyone feel comfortable, and works so hard for you and your perfect moments!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 39
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 40
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 41
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 42
    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • A

    Alexandra Brock · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura. Is. Amazing.

    Laura has done our engagements, bridal, wedding, and another shoot after that. She has been so fun to work with every time and she created some gorgeous images for us!! She’s great at what she does!

    Boston Mountain Photo Company 43
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 44
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 45
    Boston Mountain Photo Company 46
    Sent on 10/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review