Born Beautiful Photography Reviews

14 | El Cajon, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Born Beautiful Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

14

6 User photos

Born Beautiful Photography 1
Born Beautiful Photography 2
Born Beautiful Photography 3
Born Beautiful Photography 4
Born Beautiful Photography 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously cannot say enough good things about Jessica! She was like a baby whisperer while taking my son's newborn pictures. She was so patient and worked at his pace. We got to do more poses than I thought because she got him to behave so well. Shortly after the session she quickly posted a preview so I could see a picture of my little guy quickly. The finished product, what can I say she went above and beyond! Her edits are amazing and just enhance each picture. These will be treasured forever! I definitely found my new go to photographer for our family!

    Born Beautiful Photography 6
    Sent on 12/19/2017
  • S

    SK · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is amazing to work with and her photos are just gorgeous! We used her this month for pictures and she is so great to work with - very responsive, communicative and the quality of her pictures is top notch. I follow her on facebook and am in awe of everything she posts. I can't wait to work with her again!

    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is hard work and if you've ever used Pinterest, you'll know that there's over a million things to look for when it comes to your wedding photos. Enter the Amazing Jessica! From our first meeting, my husband and I knew we were going to hire her. She wasn't pushy and even gave us some tips for when we would meet with other photographers (which we decided as we walked away that we wouldn't!). Jessica was friendly, warm, and highly organized throughout the entire process, I cannot thank her enough! From the walk through at the venue, to the first dance, Jessica was professional and lovely to be around.

    We did an engagement shoot up in the mountains after a light snow and Jessica was a blast! We were on the fence about doing one but after the shoot, I urge everyone to do it! Jessica explained how it's great practice for the wedding, to find time to get comfortable with our photographer, and how they're just plain fun! We got all our nervousness out in the first couple of pictures and really enjoyed it. Jessica was a pro walking around the slippery snow with us to get that perfect picture.

    Our wedding day was magical and again, I want to stress how amazingly calm and happy she was. It was honestly like having another bridesmaid or good friend in the room. She even helped calm me down when we were a few moments behind schedule. When my husband and I did our first look, there was only excitement and love overflowing from us and we are so glad we did the engagement shoot before hand.

    We loved our wedding and are excited to hire her again and again when we decide to grow our family.

    Born Beautiful Photography 7
    Born Beautiful Photography 8
    Born Beautiful Photography 9
    Born Beautiful Photography 10
    Born Beautiful Photography 11
    Sent on 01/28/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't recommend Jessica enough! Not only was she flexible with our group, we all had a blast during the session. Her photos are absolutely beautiful and we got them back quickly. She is a talented and professional businesswoman as well as a wonderful person!

    Sent on 01/24/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is absolutely amazing. Her photos take my breath away every single time! I actually cried the first time she sent us a photo she had taken of our daughter, because it was SO beautiful. She is super patient and caring with children and always pays special attention to detail. She even manages to capture magazine-worthy photos when my kids are between melt downs, not an easy task! I highly recommend her and can't wait to shoot with her again soon! She is the BEST!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • P

    Pam · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica with Born Beautiful Photography shot our wedding in August and she was amazing! I would highly recommend using her for any of your photography needs. She is so easy going, prompt, professional and very reasonable!!

    Sent on 11/25/2016
  • C

    Colin · Married on 06/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Jessica to cover our wedding, as well as an engagement shoot in the months leading up to the big day. She did an AMAZING job. I should mention that we interviewed multiple photographers for the job, and we chose Jessica based on her stunning portfolio, and most importantly, how sweet she is and how comfortable we felt around her.

    The engagement shoot took place at Balboa Park, a location we chose. We had no idea what to expect, as we had never really had a professional shoot done. Jessica was great about directing us to the best locations in the area and capturing the natural, intimate moments that unfolded. We absolutely loved the way the pictures turned out.

    Fast forward to the wedding -- She perfectly captured so many beautiful moments from our big day. We were so impressed with her patience and ability to seamlessly blend in. We had multiple family members who were a serious pain, requesting a million different pictures and other things, and Jessica handled it all tremendously. Of course, the pictures are absolutely gorgeous and we couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married 5/14/16. And we desired a photographer that would not only take amazing pictures but connect with us as a couple. We scoped out many photographers and their work and nothing captivated us. Until we came across Born Beautiful Photography and had to inquire. Jessica was accommodating, professional, and personable. Her sweet nature is just an added plus to the whole process. When taking pictures can feel somewhat awkward for some, Jessica made us feel very comfortable, which is awesome when not everyone is photogenic. And the pictures? GORGEOUS. My husband and I feel so blessed to have found her, she provided beautiful pictures to last us a lifetime. We've found our family photographer???

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have made a better choice of photographers. Can't say enough positive about born beautiful photography !!!!!

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 05/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is an amazingly talented photographer with a keen eye for capturing the best photos! She was able to put us at ease and direct us with various poses when we needed it. She's very creative, but also captured special candid moments. All of our final photos are beautiful and will be cherished for a lifetime. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot thank Jessica and born beautiful photography enough for everything they did for my husband and myself on our wedding day! We actually used Jessica on two separate occasions. We had our wedding in April of 2015 and then had a reception in March of 2016. She did such an amazing job for both events and really captured all our special moments.

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • User5634514 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love working with Jessica! Her professionalism and passion is shown in her images that she takes. I am so glad we found her and wouldn't go with anyone else now!!!

    Sent on 11/22/2015
  • User2615018 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is an amazing Photographer. She is so creative. From family pictures to weddings to newborn she does amazing work. Its so hard to photograph my 4 year old but Jessica is the only photographer she feels comfortable with.
    I would highly recommend her she is very professional and my favorite photographer in San Diego.

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/15/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I truly enjoyed working with Born Beautiful Photography. She captured our 10 month old daughter in the sweetest way resulting in priceless, beautiful photos. I love how she offered the mini session. Not only was it great way to test out how I liked the photographer without the huge investment, it worked better for our baby for the time commitment. The results were wonderful and will be cherished by our family forever. Thank you, Jessica!

    Sent on 09/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review