Boris Studio Reviews

36 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Boris Studio

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
36 Boris Studio Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Devon · Married on 06/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with the quality of the video that Boris made for us!!! The value of the services he provided for the price was incredible. Boris is a very fun person and easy to work with, we enjoyed working with him on our wedding day. Also, the turn around time for receiving our video was incredibly fast! I couldn't believe it when he sent us our mini highlight film just one week after our wedding - no other videographer that we talked with could turn a video around that quickly. We highly recommend Boris Studio!

  • E

    Evghenii · Married on 05/13/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris is a professional! He took videos from different angles and made sure to capture all the beautiful moments of our wedding. The turn around time was very fast. We had our highlights video in about 5 days and then a week later we got everything. Boris had plenty of ideas for interesting shots and angles and it added spice to our wedding video. We are really happy with the results and will recommend Boris Studio for anyone who is looking for 5 star service and an amazing video!

  • User7772921 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding went without a hiccup and knowing that your working with professionals makes it that much easier

  • V

    Vadim · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris is a great person himself. He did very well in mending together with our photographer, and the video is just great as well.

  • R

    Robert · Married on 08/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended. Very professionally done

  • L

    Lena · Married on 10/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional service! We were very happy that we chose Boris to be our videographer for our wedding! Definitely recommend him to everyone!

  • Y

    Yevgeniy · Married on 08/16/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Final video of our wedding was extremely good quality. Boris had finished our video in a timely manner and had been professional through the entire process. He makes his agreements clear and sticks to do his job rightfully. Thank you Boris and Alex. From Jhanya&Juliana

  • I

    ivan · Married on 07/06/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Borris is very professional at what he does
    Having him in our wedding was amazing
    His video turned out very good.
    I would recommend him to anybody that has a special moment in there life they want to remember .. :))))

  • S

    Sergey · Married on 06/21/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were happy with his quality of work, definitely worth the money.. Boris was fun and easy to work with and did everything that was requested. We definitely saw that he puts time and effort in his work. We loved the video.

  • A

    Andriy Olena · Married on 10/05/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Boris for your work. The video was done very professionally and high quality. We really liked the work that you have done for us. We would newer regret that we had chosen you to record our weddding and we will recomend you to our friends.
    Our video was on time and well done
    High definition
    Professional recording
    Responsible
    Editing high quality

  • User1032580 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very satisfied with the work and the quality of the video. Definitely recommend!

  • S

    Sonya · Married on 08/31/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy we chose Boris and his crew to do videography for our wedding! We just viewed our video and it is beautiful, captured all the important moments, and looked amazing. Boris was very professional throughout the day of the wedding, and was a delight to be around, even when I was super stressed from everything that was going on. And the video did not capture any of my stress! Only the good moments! Thank you, Boris!

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 07/20/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris is a true professional at taking videos , I am satisfied with his work , and so are the others. He is defiantly the one to be recommend. he is also a kind person

  • K

    Katya and Vadim · Married on 06/29/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris is a fabulous videographer! He listens to his clients very well. I am so indisicve and Boris was very patient with me all the way through! He made himself very available for our calls and emails, which is something I appreciated while planning a wedding! Our video turned out AMAZING and we are so thankful! We highly recommend him!

  • User3593094 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris runs a fantastic business, he and his crew are extremely friendly, flexible, polite, and professional. The quality of the video for out wedding is just the best you will ever find. We are fully satisfied! I really appreciate all he's done for us. Thank you!

  • T

    Tatyana · Married on 10/06/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was beyond amazed and in tears because of the wonderful moments captured. Great job!!!

  • User2893394 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with our wedding video! Boris is a very professional videographer and knows what he's doing when it comes to capturing your special moments. I would recommend him to anyone as your wedding photographer!

    -Andrey & Julia

  • Alina

    Alina · Married on 09/08/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    my husband and I are sooo happy that we picked Boris to make our wedding video. Outstanding quality, got done quickly, very reasonable yet affordable pricing and very fun to be around!!! I 100% recommend him to all who are looking for a videographer! :)

  • Thao & John

    Thao & John · Married on 07/07/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day couldn't have been anymore perfect then it was.
    It was all that we could ever wish for.
    And due to Boris Studios this moment will be shared with many others for years to come.

    From beginning to end Boris was a pleasure to work with.
    He was professional, easy going, fun and took pride in his work. He really helped capture the most memorable moments of our day. Packages were very affordable and quality was phenomenal. We are truly blessed for him and his work.

    Would recommend him to anyone!!!

  • V

    Vadim Yana · Married on 06/23/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend!!! Boris is very good to work with, very reliable. We were very happy with our wedding video.

  • J

    Jacob · Married on 06/16/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You only get married once, and videography is very important on your wedding day. Do you want a video that you and your spouse or family can watch it over and over and never get tired of it and still watch it in 10 years or do you want a video that you only watch it once and are emarrased to show it to your family or friends because of the bad quality or editing. I personally recommend, if you have some extra money, spend it on professional videography. I never regrated choosing Boris as my videographer. He did an excellent job, on the recording, quality, and editing.

  • R

    Rina · Married on 05/26/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris Studio was amazing! Very easy to work with and super fun, listened to our wishes and desires and provided exactly the type of video that we wanted! I will definitely recommend Boris Studio to anyone who is looking for videography services!

  • killamike87

    Mikhail · Married on 09/24/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boris is a good man, and does great work! If you have a wedding coming up he is the man to call for video service. He is affordable and does a really good job! We love our wedding video. Thanks BORIS STUDIO!

  • S

    Svetlana · Married on 09/18/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted to take the time and share our experience with Boris Studio on our wedding day. It was important for us to find a videographer who could capture our day's special moments. We found Boris online and once we saw that some of our friends have had their special day documented by Boris Studio—we were sold. Boris was with us the whole day and although we’ve never met, it was as if an old friend was behind the camera. He was encouraging, fun and comfortable to work with.
    Just a few days ago we saw the edited version of our video and the 4 minute reel of the whole day. What can I say... Boris exceeded all of our expectations and we are blown away with the quality, professionalism and overall delivery of our video!
    With his years of expertise, professional intuition and passion for what he does, Boris was able to not only convey but enhance every memory we had during our wedding day. We literally re-lived the whole day watching this film! He captured our loved ones, the romance and the intimate moments that will forever remind us of our wedding day. Many can use a video camera but only a truly talented videographer can transport feelings through his craft. He absolutely is worth every penny and then some! I know that as years go by this video will become more and more priceless to us because how can you put a price on something as precious as the feeling that you had marrying your best friend in front of the most important people in your life.
    I recommend Boris Studio to anyone who wants to truly capture and remember those priceless moments that linger in our memories but now can be transported into reality by film! I’m also planning on using Boris in the future for other important life events and build a Boris Studio produced family chronology! =)

    A super happy ex-bride and now wife,
    Svetlana Sanchez

  • O

    Olga · Married on 07/31/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we decided to hire Boris Studio to capture our memories on film. His professionalism and direction made our wedding video the best we have ever seen. The video was classy, imaginative, and absolutely unique. He translated our vision into reality...it was exactly what we wanted! I would definitely recommend Boris Studio to anyone who wants to remember their wedding day as the most amazing day of their lives.

    Thank you Boris Studio,
    Olga and Damien

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review