Weddings

Booth 66 Reviews

Booth 66 View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 14
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • T
    Tracy Married on 11/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    booth 66 is fantastic! we used them for our wedding last weekend, and were very pleased. derick and tana were very responsive and helpful in the process leading up to the wedding, and even worked with us to customize a design logo for our photo printouts, which ended up looking great!

    we liked several things in particular:
    * the fact that it's a stand-up booth, which allows more people to crowd in and for more animated gesturing
    * lots of cute props and an in-person organizer to help manage the flow of people
    * that the photos print out in a 3.5x5" size that's frameable -- and by the way, great photo quality and FAST printing!
    * that we could have the scrapbook option, which was so much more fun than a boring guest register -- our guests really got into it and made us an adorable scrapbook in the end!
    * the scrapbook was ready to go immediately at the time we exited the reception -- we were amazed at how quickly it all came together!
    * that all the photos are available for free download just days after the event!

    all in all, we would totally recommend booth 66 to others!!!
  • L
    Leigh Married on 05/25/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66's graphics people were fantastic! We asked for some very specific looks and they nailed it the first time! So professional and responsive in all matters. The booth attendants were really helpful to the guests if needed. All of our communication was responded to in a timely manner. The booth itself was modern and updated and the photos came out very quickly. I highly recommend Booth 66 for your wedding.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/24/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66 was a great addition to our wedding reception. Derick was easy to contact and extremely helpful. I loved the fact that I was able to design the layout and colors of our printouts. That is a special touch that I really enjoyed. The guest at our wedding absolutely LOVED the photo booth. We had all ages getting in there from the little children to the 90 year olds. I love how after our wedding they put all the pictures up online so that everyone can view them. They had them up and ready before we even got back from our honeymoon. Talk about fast!

    We also did a photo book, which turned out beautifully. They supplied the pens, book, pages, scissors etc. I loved reading all the notes everyone left us and their creativity shined through.

    The photo booth was a huge success and I am so glad we went with Booth 66! Derick and the crew were great, they even let me add some extra time at the end because the guests were having so much fun!
  • V
    Virginia Married on 04/15/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66 was the best idea we had for our wedding!! Everyone loved it and had such a great time. Derick was great and provided such great service. Thank you for making our wedding so fun. I highly recommend Booth 66 to anyone planning a wedding!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/18/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66 earned every star I could possibly give them and more.

    Why every wedding needs a photobooth: I can't tell you how many of our guests thought that Booth 66 was the very best thing that had ever happened to weddings. I don't think they would have cared if they'd done nothing else all night other than stood in line to get their picture taken repeatedly. It was a PERFECT option for the significant portion of our guests who didn't want to dance, and they truly thought we were geniuses for renting the booth.

    Why Booth 66 was the right choice: Of all our vendors, I do believe that Derick with Booth 66 was the easiest to contact and most responsive to our concerns and requests. We were able to adjust our timeline with him as our plans evolved, and he responded THREE TIMES within the same evening to our suggestions for perfecting the design for our photo border. Such attention to detail was very reassuring, so I can honestly say that Booth 66 added zero stress to our wedding plans. Annnnd, not only was Booth 66 wonderful to work with, but their photos were fabulous! They were much higher quality than we'd grown to expect from our experiences with other photobooths, AND we could fit more people within the photo frame.

    I have no doubt that Booth 66 was one of the most memorable aspects of our wedding, and I would without hesitation recommend them to anyone seeking to add an extra dimension to their wedding festivities.
  • P
    Paige Married on 05/01/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was a hit at our wedding! Our guests loved it and STILL talk about it....They took the time to speak with me about our colors and designed a great logo for our photos. I would definitely recommend Booth 66 Austin to anyone.
  • C
    Cathy Married on 04/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66 was an amazing part of our reception! All of our guest L O V E D it and want to have one at their (or their children's) weddings! I am so happy we chose them because the quality of the photos and the value we received for the price we paid - THANK YOU BOOTH66 for helping capture some amazing memories from our special night!
  • C
    Christine Married on 04/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were thinking about things to make our wedding stand out, and picking Booth 66 to come to our wedding reception was the best possible choice we could have made. The staff was very friendly from the first time that I called to ask about services until after when they sent me the link to view the photos. They brought and set-up everthing themselves, and the guests loved the novelty. Guests were going in to take funny pictures as well as family pictures. Even a month later, I am still hearing about how our reception was the most fun and everyone mentions the booth specifically. If you are thinking about renting a booth, do it. It was well worth it.
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 11/07/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved having Booth 66 at our wedding! They make your wedding unique and are fun for everyone!
  • Kirby
    Kirby Married on 04/27/2013
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booth 66 was so much fun to have at our wedding! Our guests loved it and we have tons of crazy photos to look back on :)

    Working with the people at Booth 66 was a breeze. When we realized that the photo booth wouldn't be able to fit in our reception hall without cramping the space, they worked with our venue to find a great space to set it outside.

    All of the props they brought were so awesome and the photo booth attendants were so nice. It started sprinkling at the end of our reception, so they had to shut it down a little earlier than expected, but the guests had taken plenty of fun photos already so it was no big deal.

    The first thing we unpacked once we got back from the honeymoon was the scrapbook/guestbook that all our guests had made from the pictures they had taken in the photo booth. It is definitely a fun way to look back on the people that came to the wedding.

    Booth 66 also allows you to download all the photos from the booth in case someone took both copies of the pictures home with them. Bonus!

    All in all, a great experience!
  • J
    Jen Married on 01/30/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely one of the best vendors we worked with! The guests loved it!
  • F
    Maggie Married on 01/02/2010
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    it was big hit with our wedding guests and it made out wedding reception that much more memorable!!!
  • P
    Paul Married on 04/18/2009
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Derrick and the staff at Booth66 were very very very nice and easy to work with.I rented a photo booth for my wedding reception and boy was it a blast.My reception was in May and my friends and family are still talking talk about it.The rental itself is a little high but it is well worth it and i recommend that if you are having a huge gathering of friends and family to rent from these guys...i know i will again when my daughter has her 15th birthday party.Thanks again Booth66 for making my wedding reception a HUGE success. The photos of that night will last us forever!
  • M
    Heather Married on 12/30/2009
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    pre-event communication could have been better otherwise excellent job