Book N Gram Photobooth Co. Reviews

22 | Somerset, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Book N Gram Photobooth Co.

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
22 Book N Gram Photobooth Co. Reviews
Sort by:
  • D

    Dom · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina was referred by our DJ for photobooth services. One of the best looking booth and so much fun. We had the booth for 3 hours, they arrived well before the start time, the booth was set up and ready to go before the guests arrived. It was easy working with Tina & Abhi. They made sure everyone was enjoying the booth. They truly stand by when they say it's an experience, not just another photo booth.

    Thanks a lot for making our wedding super fun. We love the scrapbook with everyone's message and funny pictures. We will recommend your services to everyone who is looking for a photo booth.

  • J

    Jamie Lynn · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved our photobooth by Book N Gram! They arrived on time and had a great set up. They were great to work with when customizing the design leading up to the wedding and were flexible to let us add our own props like a cutout of our dog and some geeky accessories. The attendant was professional and a lot of fun!

    Book N Gram uploaded the photos to social media very quickly so our guests were able to share them and many love them so much they set them as their profile pictures within a day or two of the wedding. We received our originals very quickly after the wedding too, so we were able to look through them while on our honeymoon. Reasonable price as well. Definitely recommended!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
    Book N Gram Photobooth Co. 1

    Book N Gram Photobooth Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to be part of your beautiful wedding. We had a great time working with you from the first email to the last picture we took at the beautiful Liberty House Restaurant. We really appreciate your awesome feedback. Wish you a lifetime of happiness :)
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abhi was wonderful! very professional, quickly responded to any questions i had, made our experience very easy and completely stress free! i’m a wedding photographer and still to this day recommend this company to my clients who are looking for a photobooth!!

  • T

    Tee · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram provided excellent service and uses updated props.
    Thank you for making my wedding memorable!

  • P

    Pritesh · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram, you guys totally rocked the photo booth setup and our guests were very impressed with the quality of prints. Everything from the on time arrival to the last minute special font request for the prints was just perfect... Keep up the great work!!

  • V

    Vish · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram was beyond FANTASTIC!! Tina was super easy to work with and our wedding was a hit because of having Book N Gram there. The photobooth was so much fun, props were hilarious and the pictures were great quality.

    I would definitely use them again for any event.

  • S

    Sejal · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram Photobooth was excellent at our wedding! They are worth the price, you get everything for one price and excellent customer service. Our guests loved the photobooth and the attendants. Plus unlimited everything and email of photos and online access to every photo taken in the booth. We chose the 4x6 picture template which was a massive hit. Everything went smoothly with any communication and the specific customization of our design and colors and photo layout. Tons of props and the book we got at the end was very nice. I don't know what else to say other than, thanks Tina & Book N Gram Photobooth company for your amazing service and awesome pictures!

  • J

    Justin · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book n Gram was an amazing addition to our big day! Tina & Abhi was so nice and easy to work with, they made planning a breeze. So many of our guests told us the booth was the best they'd ever seen.

    Sent on 08/20/2017

    Book N Gram Photobooth Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Justin for your feedback. I had a great time providing Photo Booth at your wedding.
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an awesome addition to our wedding day! Gunjun was our attendant and such a nice/funny person. He was efficient and made the Photo Booth run smooth so that everyone got a chance for their shot. There were so many great props and the backdrop was gorgeous. This really was an outstanding quality Photo Booth to have. Abhi and Tina were professionals and so easy to work with in planning and arranging everything for our wedding day. If I could give another 5 stars I would. Thank you!!

    Sent on 08/01/2017

    Book N Gram Photobooth Co.'s reply:

    Hi Sabrina. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really enjoyed working with you. Once again congratulations to you and Jeff. Best, Tina & Abhi
  • R

    Robert · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book n Gram was absolutely amazing. All of the communications leading up to our wedding were smooth and efficient. We got exactly what we were looking for and Abhi made our after party so much fun. The props were great, Abhi was easy to work with and he was also very reliable. ALL of our guests loved the Photo Booth - I highly recommend Book N Gram!

    Sent on 08/07/2017

    Book N Gram Photobooth Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Rob for an amazing experience with you. We can certainly say we have gained a friend for lifetime. We cannot wait to party with you soon. Cheers!! Regards, Abhi & Tina
  • N

    Nisha · Married on 02/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dedicated and very dependable team to hire and work with!! You won't be disappointed..

  • M

    martha · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the advise I will give anyone that is interested in booking with Book N Gram Photobooth Co is to just do your part as the client like following up with any questions because as the client you need to be on top off everything in order for your event to be very prepared. Book N Gram is excellent on answering any questions you might have. They get back to you promptly and are willing to work with you.. glad I booked with them..

  • D

    Dhaval · Married on 11/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used book n gram photo booth for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. All the guests were very engaging with photo booth, it is an attractive addition to any event/party. Red carpet, eye-catching props, camera, lights, and social media integration, what else can you ask for! I received many calls from guests next day on complimenting me for having a photo booth as it provided much needed entertainment. Overall, I am very happy with the service and quality of prints. Abhi did an awesome job, was very patience especially dealing with kids. highly recommended!!!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram was amazing for our wedding! Professional service, great props, amazing backdrops and print out templates. I really enjoyed how we got all the pictures on Facebook after our event so everyone could see them even if they lost their hard copy! Everyone absolutely loved the photobooth and I would recommend Book N Gram to anyone!

  • J

    Jayna · Married on 07/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time with this photo booth! Tina and Abhi were amazing. They explained all the themes and were able to customize things for us as well! The quality is far superior than any other photo booths I've seen! Highly recommend!

  • A

    Ana · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tina from Book N Gram Photobooth was at our event and she did an excellent job. Tina was super sweet from the moment we received the message. She explained her quote and all other available options they offer. Abhi helped us out with the design as we had a specific theme for our party. They arrived an hour before the event started. Before my 1st guest arrived they were ready with the booth and props table. Tina was very friendly with all our guests, she suggested props and poses for those who had no idea what to do. The booth looks awesome and picture quality is amazing. Printing was super fast, all my guest complimented us on the booth and how it was set up.
    Tina is very professional and super easy to work with. I highly recommend Book N Gram Photobooth. Thank you Tina & Abhi for your services, we loved it!!!

  • S

    Shital · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram were absolutely amazing! It was such a pleasure to work with your team and we loved Resh, she was such a delight! She kept everyone entertained with all the amazing props. We loved the open photobooth concept, it was the talk of the night. I am going to be recommending you guys to everyone i know! Once again thank you guys for everthing and expect a call for my brother's wedding! =D

    Sagar and Shital

  • G

    Gaurav · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book N Gram made our party a huge success. Our guests had a wonderful time in the booth making funny faces and laughing all party long. Highly recommended! Will definitely rent their services again in the near future!

  • User7048960 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service. High quality photos.

  • A

    Anisha · Married on 02/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was perfect for my party and the pictures looked clean and elegant!

  • S

    Sagar · Married on 07/10/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond what we were expecting. It was a hit at our wedding on 7/10/16. I highly recommend booking them for any event. Thank you so much B&G or a fabulous photobooth experience!!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review