Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company Reviews

34 | New Orleans, LA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company

Recommended by 100%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome and couldn't be happier with the services provided by Boogie Booth for our wedding! Extremely professional and attentive from our first contact. They took the time and initiative to create and provide personalized details for our booth, prints and photo guestbook which we absolutely loved. We chose the Gaslamp Booth Package and everyone loved it! Great vendor!

    Sent on 10/14/2018

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review. We had such a great time at the wedding and are so happy you and your guests enjoyed the photo booth. It was a please working with you guys. We wish you guys a lifetime of happiness.
  • H

    Heather · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are questioning whether or not to have a photo booth at your wedding, don't - book Boogie Booth! I was hesitant at first to get a photo booth because I thought people thought they were cheesy (and they are a little but there's a reason why there's a category on the Knot titled "Photo Booths" - people book them and love them!). Boogie Booth was great to work with! We did the traditional enclosed-style photo booth for 4 hours. People are more inclined to take "funnier" pictures when they think no one can see them vs. the kind where everyone can see you and the pictures turned out great! It was also so fun to receive the photo book when we returned from our honeymoon! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 03/27/2018
    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company 2
  • K

    kitty · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was easy to work with and a pleasure!! The guy that tended the photo booth the whole night was very helpful. The whole experience was right on - our wedding guest had a blast, thanks to you all!! I would highly recommended Boogie Booth!! They were awesome!!!

    Sent on 01/08/2017

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you for such a great review Kitty! We had so much fun working with you to help prepare the photo booth for Lauren's wedding, and we are so honored that we got to enjoy that day with your family and friends! Thank you again!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boogie Booths did such a great job! Our guests all had a blast with the photobooth and the great props. They put together a scrapbook of all the photos and it came out so cute! So glad we decided to book with these guys, thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best favors a guest could ask for! Who doesn't love pictures of themselves dressed in crazy outfits?

    Boogie Booth did an outstanding job entertaining my guests at the wedding. I've seen a few photo booths in my day and Boogie Booth by far had the best props! Glasses, hats, mustaches, crazy signs, mardi gras masks, the works.

    The attendant (George) who worked the booth was always happy to help and showed my guests how to share images on facebook and other social media. I seriously wish I could rent this photo booth for every party I had.

    This was the best thing I did for the wedding (other than the free booze, obviously)!

    Sent on 09/24/2015
  • R

    Roberta · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleasant experience all around!

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • User4242695 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boogie Booth was great! Very professional and fun to work with!

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    George was so easy to work with. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding and the quality of the props, back drop, and photo quality was great. I was also kinda picky about the border of the photo booth pics the guests got and he was able to give me exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend the Boogie Booth!! I hired them for my wedding reception and everyone loved it!! The package price and what's included is worth every penny!! The two attendants that were there were smiling and dancing all night! The were so nice and fun to work with! Very professional and great communication!! I love the album that I received after with the photos and inscriptions written by my guests!

    Sent on 05/02/2015
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BoogieBooth is absolutely awesome! The quality of the pictures is incredible! George is very friendly and is very professional!

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the Boogie Booth at our wedding and it was amazing! All of our guests had so much fun taking pictures. George our attendant did a wonderful job of getting folks in and out and encouraging them to write notes in our photo book. We received it in the mail just the other day and it was so fun to go through. They also custom made the banner for our pictures so it matched our wedding theme perfectly. I would highly recommend working with them. Super professional and easy to work with.

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • User4734755 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired boogie booth for our daughter's wedding in Slidell, LA. From initial contact and through the wedding they were responsive, professional, and timely. The booth was a big hit among the guests! They enjoyed and are still talking about it! There was a large variety of props than expected and the attendant was very kind and sincere. The bride and groom enjoyed the album which arrived soon after the wedding.

    Sent on 01/25/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best idea ever!!!!!! Want to have them again :)

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company. They were easy to work with, I had to change the time of the wedding and they were okay with it. They were quick to respond to my emails and answered any questions I may have had promptly. On the night of the wedding the young man was very helpful also. The guest loved it! We loved all the props available. The book of photos was sent within a week of the wedding. It was a very nice keepsake. I would recommend this vendor to anyone looking to include a photo booth at their wedding, party, etc...

    Sent on 06/25/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Stephanie! We are thrilled to know how much you loved your photo album;) Best wishes, Lauren & Andrew
  • C

    christin · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having the Boogie Booth at my wedding! It added a little extra fun for the guest and a take home memory of the night. I would hire them again in a heart beat!

    Sent on 07/01/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thanks for the review Christin! It was a pleasure to be at your wedding:) Best wishes, The Boogie Booth Team
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! Scott was friendly, helpful and Awesome!!! I will recommend y'all to everyone I know! Keep up the Great Work! My wedding was a little windy and I was thinking that maybe some weights sewn to the bottom of the curtains could help. Just a suggestion. Lauren was Great getting things organized and making sure I was aware of everything that was going to happen. You Guys Rock!!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Whitney, thank your for your review and also your recommendations! It was a pleasure working with you as well;) Weights on the curtains is a great idea we will definitely look into for outdoor weddings in the future! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • A

    Asia · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an awesome time! Andrew was great and I received the book as soon as I returned home from honeymooning. I have recommended to several people and I can't wait to have another big event so we can use the booth again. Nothing but captured memories.

    Sent on 05/14/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank your for the review, and thank you also for recommending us to your friends! We can't wait to work with y'all again! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • User3258059 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boogie Booth was extremely easy to work with. They answered all my questions and were very flexible when it came time to setup. Everyone at the wedding loved the photo booth & the props - we had so much fun! After the wedding they mailed our scrapbook within 2 weeks and it was home when we got back from our honeymoon! It was really fun to look through it :) I would definitely recommend Boogie Booth for any type of event.

    Sent on 05/15/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review and thank you for recommending us!! So happy to hear your enjoyed your photos;) Best wishes, Andrew & Lauren
  • User3248752 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great accessories, great photo quality, easy to work with and loved the photo book we got after the wedding.

    Sent on 05/10/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank your for your review! So glad you enjoyed your photo book! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 04/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boogie Booth was so much fun and my guests loved it! I loved getting the book in the mail afterwards and enjoyed seeing the pictures of all my guests having a great time. Would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 05/06/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    So glad to hear you and your guests had such a great time! Thank your for your review and also your recommendations! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 03/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the best purchases I made for my wedding!!! Andrew with Boogie Booth was fantastic to work with and the service they gave at my reception was above and beyond my expectations. This was the biggest hit at my wedding and worth EVERY penny!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone looking to add a photobooth to your wedding reception.

    Sent on 03/26/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Jillian, Thank you so much for your review! We had a wonderful time at your wedding and are so happy to hear that your and your guests had just as good of a time! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the Boogie Booth at our wedding reception (4 hours). It was worth EVERY penny. Our guests absolutely loved it! They had tons of fun props, our guests were addicted to the booth!

    The people that ran the booth were GREAT. They were very professional and on top of everything. I didn't have to worry about a thing. They moved people right along so that after they came out of the booth, they glued the picture on to an album page and wrote their wedding note to us. Then about 2 weeks after our wedding, they mailed us the whole album pieced together. It was the best wedding gift. We had a lot of fun looking at the pictures and the comments. It is so much better to have than a boring old guest book.

    I would recommend Boogie Booth to anyone... not just for weddings. This would be fun at any party - people of all ages love it!!

    Sent on 04/09/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank you for your review and also for letting us be a part of your wedding! So glad to hear you and your guests had such a great time and that you are enjoying your photo book! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • K

    Kim · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his staff were amazing from the moment we inquired to our wedding day! Everyone had such a blast with the props and could not stop raving about the photo strips! The scrapbook album is something that we will cherish forever. We will recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 04/16/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    We had a pleasure working with you as well! Thank you for the review and also for the recommendations, we really appreciate it! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • J

    Joni · Married on 12/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Large variety of props, friendly, prompt service. The photo booth was a big hit with our guests! I highly recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 04/17/2013

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Thank your for your review! Glad you enjoyed the photo booth! Best Wishes- Andrew & Lauren
  • bethlyn

    bethlyn · Married on 12/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best thing at our wedding! All of guest had a blast in the booth! Worth every penny. The staff are responisve and friendly and help you with anything you need before during and after the wedding!

    Sent on 12/18/2012

    Boogie Booth Photo Booth Company's reply:

    Bethlyn, thank you for your review! So glad we could make your wedding a memorable event for you and your guests! Best wishes- Andrew & Lauren

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review