Bongo Ray Productions Reviews

11 | Buffalo, NY
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Bongo Ray Productions

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    amy · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray was amazing!!! Easy, fun, creative, professional!

    Sent on 11/19/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative and a lot of fun to work with. Our photos turned out great!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • F

    Francie · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bongo Ray Productions went out of their way to make sure every part of our wedding photo process--from planning through the final photo delivery--was perfect. Ray was professional and puts his heart into his work. He is extremely organized and creative. He was willing to go along with all of my photography idea requests and made it all work, all while being very flexible! Communication is great and always comes with an upbeat attitude! Ray made it easy and fun! We highly recommend him for wedding, family or any kind of photos!

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray did an amazing job at capturing our wedding day.
    He was very easy to work with and very professional. He took the time to meet with us before our wedding day to go over any ideas or pictures that we wanted. On the wedding day he made sure to get all the pictures that we wanted, he really had a lot of great ideas. He makes you very comfortable, all of my bridesmaids said the same thing... you don't even realize that he is there taking pictures are we were getting ready. The final album was amazing. Everyone that saw our pictures said they felt like they were there all over again because he did such a great job at capturing our day from beginning to end.

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • K

    Kimberlee · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BongoRay Productions not only met our expectations but far exceeded them! Ray is extremely talented and absolutely wonderful to work with. He was so very patient with my endless questions. Ray always had a prompt and professional response. He worked with us to make our pictures everything we dreamed they would be and more! Ray made our wedding party and families feel so comfortable at all times during the day. Our pictures are stunning! We could not be happier with Ray's work! We highly recommend BongoRay Productions to take your wedding pictures!

    Sent on 06/26/2017
  • N

    n/a · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer we have ever used !!

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • User6578380 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I had the pleasure to work with Ray for our engagement pictures. Ray spent quality time with us shooting the pictures and also editing them. We felt very involved with the whole process and could not be happier with the final outcome!! We highly recommend Ray if you are in the Buffalo area.

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • J

    Jane · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ray did an absolutely amazing job as our wedding photographer. Starting with our engagement photos, he was incredibly reliable, accommodating, professional and fun! He was able to take some amazing photos, given our array of geeky themes (Doctor Who, Back to the Future, Futurama, etc.). For the actual wedding, Ray captured wonderful photos for both the ceremony and reception, including shots from the actual wedding to dancing shots, photos of our geeky themes and arcade machines, and everything in between! I would highly recommend Bongo Ray for engagement and wedding photos!

    Sent on 04/02/2016
  • User6546486 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BongoRay Productions was amazing for both my engagement photos and wedding photos. Ray worked with us prior to our big day to make sure he captured all the right moments. Our family, wedding party and guests all complimented Ray as well. We appreciate all Ray did to capture our special day. He truly went above and beyond!!!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Attention to to detail was superb. No awkward forced traditional poses, very free and comfortable which makes for better pictures. He is very open to any ideas you may have and overall a great experience! We had One less thing to worry about during the wedding planning, going with bongo ray productions.
    Our finished album is outstanding and receive tons of compliments!

    Sent on 03/31/2016
  • E

    Erika · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    “Thanks again for providing a first class service. With one of the biggest days of our lives and such a huge action packed event, we feared that we would not be able to stop and take it all in and the day would soon fade from our memories. However you’ve truly captured the essence of our day providing us with so many wonderful images.”

    Sent on 04/10/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review