Skip to main content
Weddings

Bombshell Blowout Bar Reviews

Bombshell Blowout Bar

Bombshell Blowout Bar

Pensacola, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

15 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Married on 10/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mandy Is A Great Hairstylist!

    Mandy was professional and accommodating, as well as friendly and quick! I was on a time crunch and she had me out of the salon within 45 mins! I showed her an inspo pic of what I wanted for my hair and she did exactly that! The salon was also really clean and stylish!
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreams come true

    I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful job from the sweet young lady that came to my room to make my vision come true!! She made my dreams come true that day!! Thank you so much 💕
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amber
    Amber E. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    I could not be happier with the way my hair and makeup turned out. Everyone was so nice, and did everything they could to make sure my day was perfect.
  • R
    Raegan Married on 07/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    absolutely perfect!

    I was hesitant because my wedding was out of state and had no idea where to look. I found them on wedding wire and took a chance. I am extremely happy I did! the girls did a fabulous job at making me feel confident as well as my party. They matched everything I had showed them for inspiration!!! I received tons of compliments on my hair and make up!!!
  • T
    Tina B. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The girl that did my makeup and hair was excellent

    Alexa did an amazing job on my hair and makeup I would recommend her and I would use her again for any important events she had me looking like Cinderella. My husband cried when he saw me a lot of my family cried and told me I was the most beautiful bride they had ever seen
  • Toma
    Toma A. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair/makeup experience

    Alexa was amazing. She was very personable and professional. She brought everything she would need with her. I had send her some pictures of samples that I liked. She gave me such beautiful hair and flawless makeup. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I just wish the tropical storm winds didn’t destroy my hair because it was gorgeous. I cannot recommend Alexa enough. If I am ever in the area again and need my hair or makeup done, I am definitely calling Bombshell Blowout Bar. Definitely worth the price. Call them!!!!
  • Addie
    Araluz Married on 10/09/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Good while it lasted

    Hair and makeup didn't last long.
    My hair was a mess after the ceremony and had to keep my veil on until someone was able to help me fix it.
    Hair Really didn't hold up.
    But was beautiful after just got it done.
    Wish it lasted the whole time.
  • L
    Leish Married on 05/24/2022
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Skill in creating a personalized soft glam need improvement.

    Artist was friendly, professional, and fun. However, skill in creating the customer’s vision (e.g., a personalized soft glam with a picture reference) needs improvement. This writer believes that the generalized look across all bridesmaids was the same. Creating an up-do on thick, long and wavy hair needs improvement. But, the artist has a wonderful personality, a positive attitude, and works well under pressure and stress! Thank you!