BoLee Bridal Couture Reviews

46 | Sunnyvale, CA
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for BoLee Bridal Couture

Recommended by 98%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

7 User photos

BoLee Bridal Couture 1
BoLee Bridal Couture 2
BoLee Bridal Couture 3
BoLee Bridal Couture 4
BoLee Bridal Couture 5
BoLee Bridal Couture 6
BoLee Bridal Couture 7
Sort by:
  • Janice

    Janice · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to about a half dozen bridal shops before I visited BoLee. Let me tell you, the experience was night and day! Everyone at BoLee was very friendly and helpful. They provided couches and water for my bridal party, listened to exactly what I was looking for, and provided me with great advice. Rather than trying to find a dress I liked, I was met with the problem of picking between 2 dresses I absolutely loved. Talk about a great problem to have! Additionally, BoLee was very responsive and good at communicating when my dress/veil would arrive.

  • Judy

    Judy · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this place!

    This was my second place to try on wedding dresses and I would highly recommend this place to any bride and have recommended to my friends that are getting married. (Those friends ALSO got their dress at BoLee as well!!!)

    Everyone here really wants to help you find your dream dress. They ask about what you like and even let you try on dresses that you weren't expecting to like. Everyone that helped me was super patient and sweet. Never pushy. I have been with my friends' to get their wedding dresses at other bridal shops, but there is not the same care and customer service as here.

    I did say YES to my wedding dress :) It was a beautiful Stella York gown, not entirely what I was expecting myself to pick (a-line and blush color)...But I'm so glad I tried it on!

    Heads up...If you pay for the dress in full or half of the dress, you get a discounted rate for the dress.

    When I got an email and phone call that was dress was ready for pickup, I was so excited! When I picked up my dress, the associate had these special gloves on and handled my dress so gently. I loved this part, as my inner self wanted to be super careful with the dress as well..and I appreciate that little detail!!!

    Highly recommend to come here and find the dress of your dreams :) If you don't, at least you'll get awesome service during your appointment.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like many others, I also said YES to the dress at BoLee Bridal! I was referred by a friend who also found her dress at BoLee Bridal. I stopped by on a Stella York trunk show day and I was sold on day one! Irina helped me through the entire process (in and out of dresses, personal photographer, etc). The small touches meant a lot to me, like a small chalkboard outside of the dressing room that said "Congratulations Ashley!" TBH I didn't care for the first dress that she brought out, but once I put it on - that was it. I guess I fell for the "never judge a dress on a hanger!" After picking up the dress and veil, I received an email with recommendations for alterations (recommended seamstress was great!). Prices are reasonable for a wedding dress and I feel like it looked at least double the price!
    As a very picky bride, I must say that I would only recommend a place that shows care, thoughtfulness, and pride for their work. You won't be disappointed with BoLee Bridal!

    BoLee Bridal Couture 8
    BoLee Bridal Couture 9
    BoLee Bridal Couture 10
    BoLee Bridal Couture 11
  • K

    Karen · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and awesome selections of gowns. Tips: Check out their Pinterest boards before going to know what items they have in their store. Bolee carries variety of brands and styles such as Atelier Pronovias, Pronovias, St. Patrick, Badgley Mischka, Soterro & Midgley, Watters, Willoby by Watters. I especially like they carries dresses that are more whimsical and elegant. I am 5' 3" height and 110 lbs. The assistant helped me to get the dress clamped nicely, taking several photos for me, and she carefully went through to match my wedding accessories, veil, headbands. The helper listens to what you like and nail down to top 3 dresses in the end. I love they have variety of accessories such as Sara Gabriel, Twigs and Honey ( normally we could see them on Etsy but hard to know if it really works before buying them! )

    Pricing of their dress is average compare to different stores I visited in Bay Area but the excellent part is they will give you store credits when you buy their dress so you can use it for wedding accessories.

    I am very pleased with the store and I love visiting there. I got my wedding dress chosen there and after all it's a great experience!

  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! The staff was extremely friendly. The day I visited, I only planned on looking at dresses, but since there was an opening for an appointment, I decided to take that slot and start trying on dresses. I was helped into each dress I tried on - and I tried on at least 12 dresses and a couple were tried on multiple times! The lady who helped me was very patient and very kind. I ended up also saying yes to the dress that same day! BoLee herself took my measurements and the staff communicated with me throughout the upcoming months leading up to my big day to let me know when my veil and dress were ready. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the dresses are beautiful! I highly recommend BoLee Bridal Couture!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking for something unique, and BoLee had it! Their staff was friendly and helpful. They offered varied designs in a range of different prices. The boutique is cute and easy to access. If you are looking for your dress, definitely check this one out!

  • Joey & Jaimie

    Jaimie · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BoLee Bridal was the perfect choice to start and end my wedding dress hunt! I called in, and was able to book an appointment on a weeks notice. On the day of, I was greeted by Mai, one of the sweetest girls I've ever met, who offered us refreshments and lead us to our sitting area. They personalize where you will be trying on dresses with a sign that says "Congrats" and the bride's name. Cute touch! This boutique is so classy inside. The decorations and display of the dresses is so pretty, and they have a great selection. I sat down with Mai and showed her my Pinterest board of dress styles I liked, talked about some things I did and didn't want, and she pulled a variety of dresses that were in my price range and matched my style. It tried on seven dresses in total and all of them were amazing. Mai really had a great eye for assessing what my style was and what would suit my frame. I was so happy with her choices - exactly what I would choose for myself. There was one dress in particular I was in love with, but I had another appointment later in the day and didn't want to jump the gun by buying my dress at the first location. Mai offered me 10% off if I purchased the dress that weekend. I ended up attending my other appointment, not liking any of the other choices, and calling Mai desperately the next day to see if I could come in and try my "Wow Factor" dress one more time. She was so accommodating and even though they were booked solid, she offered to take me after closing. I came in later in the day, tried on the dress, and knew it was the one. I said yes almost immediately. Mai was so excited for me and walked me through all the details of when I would receive the dress, what alterations I would need, etc.

    BoLee is a great bridal store to find your dress. The customer service is outstanding, the decor is super cute, and the experience is so fun. You definitely will not regret paying them a visit.

  • J

    Jodee · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BoLee Bridal Couture was my saving grace through the wedding planning process. What I thought would be a hopeless, daunting search, turned out to be the complete opposite. I kept putting this off and booked my appointment last minute, but they graciously fit me in! After explaining my vision and what I had in mind, several gowns were brought to my dressing room. I slipped into the first one, a Pronovias gown and was absolutely amazed. I tried on several more, but my mind kept coming back to this one. I did try a few other places and they too had this gown, but my experience at BoLee brought me back to make my final purchase.
    BoLee Bridal had left a lasting impression on me from my interaction with Lisa, who helped me slip into gowns, try on veils (she even brought my mom some coffee which was a lovely touch) to my follow up inquiries with Mai, Irina, and meeting BoLee herself to help in deciding exactly which size I should order, all of my time spent working with BoLee Bridal was a true pleasure.

    A few weeks before my big day, I had an unfortunate mishap with my veil. I went straight to BoLee and they helped me to pick a new one and I chose to have it rushed. It came sooner than expected, and again I was grateful for the help and understanding. All of the wonderful women at BoLee are so sweet and and a joy to be around. I absolutely recommend BoLee Bridal Couture for all of your wedding gown, veil and accessory needs.

    I had such a wonderful experience with BoLee Bridal from start to finish, and even after the wedding when they sent a sweet congratulatory note :) Though this is long overdo, thank you so much BoLee and your wonderful team!!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the first bridal shop I visited, and after several appointments at other bridal salons, I returned here to purchase my dress! Their customer service is excellent & it makes for an amazing, stress-free dress shopping experience.

    First of all, I had a large entourage of 8 people and they were very accommodating. There was plenty of seating for everyone and not once did we feel as if we were a burden. When we entered the shop, we were warmly greeted by Irina. She had a chalkboard set up with "Congratulations, Kimberly" written on it - a sweet gesture, I thought! We were also offered coffee, water, tea, etc. Irina then asked me about styles I was interested in, budget, etc. and we went from there. She's very good at pulling dresses based on your preferences but also what would look good on you & fit within your budget (I came in with a budget of $1500 and there was a great variety to work with). Irina also helps you in and out of the dresses.

    I fell in love with the third dress I tried on, but I wanted to go to a few other appointments before making my decision. I came back a few days later to try on a several more dresses at BoLee but went with the original one I loved (at such a great price, too!) They handled the ordering and purchase of the dress with the same ease and professionalism. I've had several questions about my dress since purchasing it (e.g. If I could add more fabric to the train, sizing, etc.) and Irina has been very good about emailing me back and putting my mind at ease. A visit here is a MUST for brides!

  • User6116475 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bolee Bridal was my favorite bridal salon we went to and where I ended up ultimately choosing my dress. They had a great selection of dresses in my price range and the attendants were very helpful. The salon is well organized, light and bright and a great place to try on dresses. They also helped with measurements for my bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding and were very accommodating.

  • User6688047 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone who works here is very professional and knowledgeable. Mai helped me find the perfect dress for my wedding and was so sweet throughout!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is what I always thought wedding dress shopping would be! I love the dress I got there and all of the ladies there were super helpful! I even got a $200 credit for accessories there. They have an alterations place that will will give their customers 10% off! (my dress is currently there, but it's going to be less than $400 for regular alterations, hemming, and adding cups.)
    Here's my story:
    Before coming here, my group and I visited one other place and we were thinking "um... this is it?" We had to find dresses ourselves. They were very hands off.
    Then Bolee Bridal to the rescue. First off, they offered us tea and water! They had a few snacks! The consultant asked what I liked and found a few different styles I had described. The after trying a few on, she found even more based on what I liked.
    Then when I was waffling between a dress here and at the previous place, she tried really hard to find something that combined the best parts of both within my price range (which was about $1500 at the absolute max). Finally, my mom asked if there was anything at all here and the consultant said there might be a couple but they were a little out of my range so she didn't want to bring them out. Turns out my dress was $500 out of my range, but my lovely mom said she would cover the difference.

    My dress took about 4-ish months to come in and they were just as nice when I came back to pick my dress up!

    Long story short, this place is awesome and classy and you should totally come here!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BoLee Bridal is a great, small bridal boutique. I'm from out of state so I wasn't sure where I could find an affordable place to find a wedding dress. I stumbled on BoLee bridal and read their positive reviews and decided to give it a chance. I went in for the first time with my mom, dad, and sister. Mai helped me with the fitting and was very patient, helping me try on dresses more than once. I didn't commit to a dress that day though, but decided I would go back. The next time I went, I went alone and was with the owner of the store. She was very nice, showing me dresses that fit my style and even some outside of my comfort zone. During this fitting, she took pictures patiently of me in all my dresses and helped me try on dresses more than once. She even found a great veil to pair with the dress I chose. For such a beautiful dress, the price was amazingly low! I would definitely recommend this store!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 12/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BoLee Bridal Couture saved my wedding day! My fiancé is in the military and we had planned to do a civil ceremony when come home for Christmas, however we decided to just have a wedding instead. This gave us about two months to plan the wedding and I was overwhelmed by stress. My biggest concern was getting a dress in time!

    After visiting David's Bridal and Trudy's I was very confused on what to do and did not have high hopes for my perfect dress. Both options were not perfect, but would do simply because I would have the dress by my wedding day. I was feeling pretty down about the whole situation. The next day I drove an hour and a half to look at dresses and I just so happened to stumble upon BoLee Bridal Couture. I went inside and was greeted by Bo. She was booked for the day (remember it is important to have an appointment) and was very willing to hear me out. I explained my situation and asked if I could browse at dresses, then go ahead and make an appointment if I found something I liked. I found a dress and went to go tell her I would like to make an appointment. She had about 20 minutes until her next appointment and let me try the dress on. As soon as I put it on I knew it was the perfect dress!! Since my wedding was so close it was hard to order any dresses, so Bo sold me the dress I tried on.

    I can not thank Bo enough for being so kind, gracious, and understanding. The atmosphere of her store is so relaxed and happy, the store itself is very clean, the service is top notch, and the quality of the dresses is outstanding! I would absolutely recommend this store to anyone and everyone! Thank you Bo for helping me get my PERFECT dress for my special day!!

  • Z

    Zoila · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am one of the few lady who hates to shop. BoLee was the second and only bridal store that I found my dress. I reviewed all the designers on their website that they carry. I wrote down every designer, style and numbers that I wanted to try on, scheduled my appointment on a Friday night at 5 PM. It was the best time to go, I don't know if it was because it was raining, there was no one there.

    The biggest surprise for me was that they had all the dresses that I wanted to try on hung up in a dressing room ready to go. I was shocked that someone can deliver a simple request.

    I ordered my dress the last weekend of February 2015, they told me that my dress would be in at the end of June or early July. It ended up arriving on April 22nd.

    In their contract it is noted that if you do not pick up your dress within 15 days of the arrival and the approx. date they told you there would be a $25 storage fee per day.

    My personality is to have an agenda/plan. So to rearrange my Saturday to try on my dress was ok, I missed the Kuntuckey derby.

    The bottom line, is BoLee is the Best place to find your dress.

  • User3965507 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came to John with a dress that was ordered 2 sizes to big(long story, see other reviews). I then lost about 10lbs and went down another size. John was very professional and straight forward. He made my dress fit flawlessly and never tried to charge me more for the extra work he had to do to get my dress down three sizes(this included completely ripping out the interior framework of the dress and redoing it) or for the ballroom bustle that worked best with my train. All of this he did for a flat rate that was literally half the price that I was quoted at the salon that I purchased the dress from. His flat rate only included three fittings but I have to be honest that I didn't feel like I needed more than that. At the last fitting he sewed and pressed my dress while I waited so I could take it home with me that day. Also, even though I did not buy my dress from here they have some beauties here and I loved browsing the dresses before my alteration appointments.

  • A

    Vanessa · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought my Mishka heels from BoLee! Kept searching and the boutique had limited supply but it was worth it!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Walking into this store is definitely a totally different experience than any other bridal store I've gone too. It's not a huge store, but they have a ton of beautiful dresses. Quality over quantity! The shop is beautiful!

    The staff are all super sweet and helpful and always make sure you are comfortable. I found my dream dress at Bolee and they tailored it to make my figure look amazing!

    Love the shop and stafff at Bolee!

  • B

    Katharine · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    L.O.V.E BoLee! I found my perfect dress there. Stella York 5515. Between the time I saw it online, and came to the store, the designer discontinued it! So, the store said we had 2 options... wait until Monday and see if they had one closer to my size or they could sell me the sample for 50% off and John could tailor it. So I chose to go with the sample size... because they take such good care of the dresses. It was in excellent condition, and the consultants wear gloves when handling the dress. All the while, this place is amazing on the inside, beautiful selection of dresses, lovely bridal consultants (Mai, especially :-) ) and very reasonable prices.

    So, after getting the sample... John is a master seamstress/tailor! He took my dress from a 12 to 0 and you would never know. And I will say, myself, my fiance, and everyone else at the wedding absolutely loved my dress. I felt the prettiest I've ever felt in my life! Thank you BoLee.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Based on Yelp reviews, I chose 3 bridal stores to go to and the first on the list was Bo Lee. I made an appointment and went in with a couple bridesmaids and my mom. I loved this place! It was fun looking through all the dresses and choosing all the ones I liked. The place is nice and clean and offers complimentary drinks such as water, coffee, or hot tea. Anyways, I filled my room with about 20 dresses and the first 3 I tried on I loved but my favorite was #3- Cecil from Alyn.
    So, I tried on all the rest of my dresses and kept comparing them to my fave and they did not come close- I tried on lace, poofy, different styles- a little of everything! What I loved about the dress I chose was that it was not only gorgeous but it was light! I tried on a few dresses that were really really heavy! So, with consulting my bridesmaids and mom, I decided to go with my gut and get the dress. There was no use in going to the other bridal stores, Bo Lee was way more than good enough and I was really impressed with their service. I chose to do the alterations package with Bo Lee and it cost $475 (from what I remember) which included 3 fittings and a final dress steaming. Mai helped me out trying on the dresses and with each fitting and she was wonderful- I didn't feel awkward getting into the dresses and she was very professional. What I also liked was that it was Mai that helped me in all of my appointments and not a different person each time- even though I'm sure the other employees are just as good but I liked Mai ! John did my alterations and he was great as well- very friendly and professional. At my last fitting, the dress was a little too tight so it took him less than 10 minutes to loosen it and it fit perfectly! I am SO happy with the service I got at Bo Lee and of course, with my dress!

  • L

    Lynette · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service, staff, and collection at BoLee bridal is worth the trip. I bought my Simone Carvalli wedding dress from BoLee after being to at least 5 other dress places. I knew what I was looking for, and BoLee bridal had exactly what I dreamed of. BoLee keeps their store beautiful and inviting. It is in a great location off the freeway with lots of parking. Just like the look the look of the store, BoLee has a beautiful and unique (in a good way) selection of dresses. The dresses are very well kept (not squished together on a rack like other stores) so you don't feel like you are trying on a dress that is ripped and over worn. The dresses are hand picked by the owner ( who is extremely sweet and involved) and she does an outstanding job at keeping all her samples like new and updating them based on current fashion. The staff really know the dresses and what details would work best. I LOVED working with them because they are all so kind and sweet. When they are working with you, they give you their FULL attention....which is really nice when your picking out "THE" dress.

    They even have alterations in their store, which is really nice because they all want the dress leaving their store to be PERFECT. Even with all the fine details I wanted with the alterations, the staff always worked with me. They are all so accommodating and really want you to leave happy. Even when my dress came in, all the staff were very conscious about wearing white gloves when handling my dress! Buying a wedding dress is one thing, but having to work with such a wonderful staff at BoLee truly made the process so much more enjoyable. Check them out! Meet Bo, the owner , she is soooo sweet and will help you find the dress of your dreams!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bo and her staff were amazing. I found my dress and decided that it would only be "the one" after some serious alterations. John, the tailor, essentially chopped my dress in half - turning it from a mermaid style into a dropped waist. It matched my vision perfectly. Their "reception lighting" room had special low-lit lights that made the sparkles on the dress really stand out.

    I'd definitely recommend BoLee Bridal to any bride looking for a unique experience in purchasing their gown.

  • User3389912 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great selection, very friendly and professional staff.

  • K

    Kannika · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my experience at BoLee Bridal from start to finish in the search for my wedding dress. BoLee was the first shop I went to and I had already found the dress during my first appointment here but went ahead to one other shop to make sure that I made the right decision. I came prepared by finding out what designers BoLee carried, googled that designer up and pinned on Pintrest any dresses that caught my eye.

    During my appointment, I simply showed my consultant those dresses and she was actually able to pull up most of the dresses I had pinned and it gave her a good idea of what I was looking for. While my appointment was about to end, and I had not found the dress yet, BoLee herself (the owner) pulled a dress that was on a trunk show sale, and that dress became THE dress. My dress was a sample dress but was marked 50% off "as is" and because of that promotion, I was able to afford it.

    Ladies, I'm telling you when you find the dress and you get that magical feeling inside, look no further. There's not going to be anything better out there once you found the one, (just like when you found your groom!).

    I also decided to do my alterations at BoLee as well and was very pleased with the final fit. At BoLee they do charge a flat fee for alterations versus other locations which may charge per service. The customer service I received here was exceptional and made my wedding planning experience so relaxing and enjoyable.

  • S

    Selam · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across BoLee Bridal after reading countless reviews on bridal salons. I decided to start with 2 places and this was the 2nd place I visited to find my wedding dress.

    The salon is tucked away in a shopping center and wow did I find a gem! They carry a variety of styles and designers so I loved that I had many more options then the other boutique I had visited. What I also liked about BoLee Bridal is it's very intimate and you can tell they offer quality dresses vs many other bridal stores that have hundreds of dresses.

    After telling Bo (the owner) the style of dress I was looking for along with my budget she immediately pulled multiple dresses. Bo is probably one of the sweetest women I have ever met - seriously! She was so patient with me as I was trying to decide which dress I liked and after trying on the same dress a 2nd time I just knew that was the one.

    Now here is where the problem started - I had very little time before my wedding so Bo had to rush the dress. The entire process could have been much more stressful but Bo was so calm and assured me my dress would come in time. Sure enough my dress arrived within a couple of weeks before my wedding!

    What stood out the most for me in my experience with Bo and her staff is their service. They are all incredibly nice, professional people who will do just about anything to ensure you are happy.

    Thank you so much Bo for the way you treated me I will never forget your kindness and of course THANK YOU for pulling the most amazing dress!!

    My dress was such a hit I'm so sad the day is over and I can't wear my dress again lol!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review