Skip to main content
Weddings

Bodies Event Reviews

Bodies Event View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

17 User photos

  • Shaune
    Shaune M. Married on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and Magical

    My cousins recently got married and unfortunately it was a last mintue change of location but Bodies Event was MAGNIFICENT!!!
    It was so beautiful and wonderful and the decorations were unbelievable, they went over and beyond. I recommend this to anyone having a venue here. It was wonderful.
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 07/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and elegant wedding

    Vanessa went over and beyond our expectations and we appreciate her! Our wedding guests cannot stop talking about how beautiful the wedding was and was asking us who was your decorator!
  • J
    Jafar Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The vendor I have ever worked with great experience and lookin. Forward to work with her again and tell people about her thanks for everything

    Best ever no more words I can’t say anything else but da best
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Godelive
    Godelive M. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job!!!

    I really recommend bodies event to everyone . They did a great job at my brother wedding! It was a well job done! So now we working with them with an other wedding event!
  • K
    Kaycess Married on 07/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream come true

    July 27th 2019 bodies event was in charge of all the decorations for my wedding and let's just say that she was able to bring my vision to life off of pictures emails and just verbally speaking with me she's so humble and down-to-earth and a true blessing

    Bodies Event's reply:

    Thank you so much, we are glad we made your day memorable. and we will love to handle any other event for you in the future.
  • H
    Hamarei Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bodies event

    I recommend you guys to book bodies event to decorate your holl & make cakes for you! I had such a great time working with her and my wedding they did such a great job decorating my holl. Affordable as well.
  • J
    Javeta Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely beautiful!

    Bodies Event brought my dream wedding to LIFE
    As the bride, it was everything I imagine and more! I highly recommend; prices are very reasonable and highly professional!
    ~2018 African King & Queen wedding!~
  • T
    Tolu Married on 08/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and professional.

    Decoration was beautiful. Service was provided in good time.
  • S
    Sharonda Married on 09/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded my expectations

    Highly recommended for all of your events. Vanessa goes above and beyond expectations. She made our wedding day a very special day to remember.
  • D
    Dee S. Married on 08/08/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & beautiful wedding and reception

    Amazing- simply beautiful... awesome customer service. The Mitchell's thank you for creating and making our day beautiful 🔥💕💕💕💕😌💖💖💖💖 --- thank you Vanessa