Skip to main content
Weddings

Boca Dunes Country Club Reviews

Boca Dunes Country Club

Boca Dunes Country Club

Boca Raton, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 87 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
87 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 87 reviews
Google
3.9/5 390 reviews
  • K
    Kelly T. Sent on 02/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Location and Wonderful Vendor

    We toured Boca Dunes first back in 2020 and never got to have that wedding. When the world opened up again, we decided we still wanted to get married here. The garden terrace is lovely as is the balcony overlooking it for happy hour. Everyone was very attentive and even made sure we were aware when one of our vendors didn't show up! Everything went smoothly and we couldn't be happier.
  • M
    Morgan Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress free wedding experience!

    Boca Dunes Country Club made planning my wedding so easy and stress free. Tracy and Jen in the office are always available to answer questions. Boca Dunes is a beautiful venue, I am happy with how my wedding ceremony and reception turned out. I would definitely recommend Boca Dunes Country Club to others looking to book an event.
  • A
    Alison D. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best in every way!!

    The best food, the best venue, the best staff, for the best price.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Linda
    Linda R. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic happens here!

    I am a big Foodie so I knew I wanted an array of yummy selections, and they did not disappoint! E everything was so delicious from their catering team! Tracy and Jody are so sweet and helpful! Tracy answered all and any questions I had and Jody was a lifesaver the day of my wedding helping us all, especially my cranky tried son! Together they worked their magic and I had the most amazing wedding!
  • N
    Natalee M. Sent on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day

    We are so thankful for Tracy and her team. Everything was perfect!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Thank You so much Natalee! We strive for every Wedding to be their dream come true! We are so happy you were pleased with everything!
    Wish you both all the best!
    Megan
  • K
    Kat A. Sent on 03/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Venue

    The best place to plan an event especially during COVID-19! Highly recommend!
  • Angie
    Angie Sent on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!! Everything was perfect even the weather that day

    Fairytale weddings happen here!
    Ask for Jodi & Meghan to create an amazing and memorable experience for the Bride & Groom!💕
    The food was delicious and Tracy & Fabienne, & Ken ensure things are great.
  • Turah
    Turah Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place to have a wedding or any event

    I love everything about this place from the staff to the food n drinks.
  • A
    Analia E. Sent on 07/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful location with helpful staff

    I had my reception here and it looked so beautiful. There were two simultaneous weddings here but they were kept separate and it wasn’t an issue. Tracy was absolutely amazing and the package prices were great!
  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    As Michigan residents, we decided on a Florida wedding for many reasons. Boca Dunes was absolutely perfect. They took care of EVERYTHING! We didn't have to worry about a thing being from Michigan. Once we got there for the big day, everything was set up exactly how we wanted and all the vendors were great! Fabienne and Tracy at Boca Dunes were phenomenal. We will be recommending all our friends to go to Boca Dunes for their weddings!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Emily, it was our absolute pleasure!! To work with you. We're honor you choose us for your special day.

    Thanks,
    Boca Dunes Staff.
  • M
    Maria R. Sent on 04/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely The Best !!

    Boca dunes was absolutely the best venue we could have chosen ! Fabienne, Tracy and rest of the team were phenomenal!! Super helpful in every way! The day went so smooth and we couldn’t have had a more perfect day !

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Maria, it was an honor to cater to you and Ryan. Thank you for choosing Boca Dunes, for your special day.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 05/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boca Dunes

    Boca Dunes went way past my expectations. I enjoyed every moment. My guess were blown away with the professionalism of the staff. And OMG the Hall I loved it. I left the Hall feeling like man I want to do this over again, and we will definitely be back to renew our vows. Thank you for making May.8,2021 a moment that we will never forget. Boca Dunes is our hidden gem 💎.

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Jessica, what an honor to be able to make yours and Tara's special day. Thank you for choosing Boca Dunes.

    Thanks,
    Boca Dunes Staff.
  • Michael
    Michael F. Sent on 04/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I Imagined it!

    The staff was extremely accommodating on EVERY level. They never made me feel like I was bothering them. They delivered on every promise they made. Friendliest staff you will ever meet. Special thanks Fabienne. Loved it!!!
  • B
    Brieana B. Sent on 12/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!!

    Our wedding turned out amazing!! Everything looked so beautiful and the staff was so great with helping set up and serving everyone!! I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a venue!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Brieana, Thank so much for allowing us to cater to you and your guests. Your mom did an amazing job with your ceremony.

    Wishing you the best,
    Boca Dunes Staff.
  • Paula
    Paula Sent on 12/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t hesitate!

    Fabienne is absolutely incredible! After rescheduling 3 different times due to COVID, we decided on having a Minimony on December 6th. Fabienne was always flexible with us due to the situation and responded to all my crazy questions with efficiency. I was still a little nervous about having a small ceremony during COVID but all the precautions were put in place and left me at ease. They had temperature checks, hand sanitizing stations, the ceremony seats were socially distanced and all events were outside. The outside ceremony venue is gorgeous! Not to mention it's affordable!! Very happy with how everything turned out!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Paula and Adams,

    Thank you for making us part of your special day. We're honored to have been the one to served you and your guests, looking forward to cater to you guys again.
  • B
    Brittany J. Sent on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!!!

    Boca dunes did an amazing job hosting our wedding. They were so accommodating and helped make the process run smoothly. Fabienne and Tracy were both so nice and fun to work with. The food was good, the venue was beautiful, they were on top of everything throughout the night!! THANK YOU!!! Fabienne was AWESOME, she always checked on us to make sure we had food/drinks, etc. they really care about you and want you to enjoy your night!!!! We couldn’t be more happy with the turnout. Thank you guys for everything you did!! 💕

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Brittany and Chris. Thank you so much for choosing us for your special day. It was our pleasure to be able to cater your event.
  • Brooke
    Brooke K. Sent on 02/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exciting Time

    Boca Dunes was a great venue. I was a COVID bride and they really worked with us. Fabiene was amazing. She was with us at the Rehearsal dinner and the wedding night and she really kept everything in control when we needed it. The staff who helped serve were so sweet and really caring, they were very genuine people. Not only are the people there awesome but their food was amazing. I truly enjoyed all the food they gave us for the Rehearsal dinner and the wedding. Then wedding was beautiful, fun and organized. Everything a bride and groom could ask for. I would 100% have more events there. Thank you Boca Dunes for being so great! The Nietos had an amazing time!!!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Brooke, Thank you so much for choosing us. Your Family was so sweet. You guys made our job easy. It was our pleasure to served
    you and your amazing family and friends.

    Best wishes,
    Fabienne
  • Javier
    Javier B. Sent on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best in Affordable Wedding Venues

    Fabienne was absolutely wonderful, she walked my wife and myself throughout the whole wedding process. She was thorough, professional, and explained every detail before the anything was set in stone. It was only by the time that the wedding rolled around that we could truly appreciate how well everything was coordinated. Boca Dunes Country Club is definitely the place to go for a wedding venue. Affordable, beautiful, professional. Simply put, I gave it 5 stars and already recommended it to two of my friends!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Javier, It was a pleasure working with you and your beautiful wife.
    Your family are very sweet and amazing. Thank you for trusting us for your special day.
  • M
    Mariella Sent on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride extremely happy with all vendors affordable affairs , Eddas cake, Carlotta for flowers arrangement

    I was extremely happy with Boca Dunes, FABIENNE was excellent in all aspects helping with all the planning, food was good, vendors excellent Brian and Brian Dj and photographer from affordable affairs were excellent and Edda’s for our Cake was delicious, also Carlotta for flowers arrangements every experience was excellent, love the place, love everything!!!!!
    Thank you Again Boca Dunes!!!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Thank you so much! For your review. We are honored you choose us, for your special day.

    Wishing you the best,
    Fabienne

  • SARAH
    Sarah B. Sent on 11/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    Best venue by far. The location, staff and ambiance. This place has it all. Fabienne and Tracy made our day that much more special. We couldn’t have been happier. The food was to die for and so many of our guests complimented us on that. So happy we had our wedding here!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for the review. Thank you so much! for choosing us for your special day! You made our job easy to serve you. Wishing you the best in the future.

  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue

    This venue has open houses every few months and I definitely reccomend going if you’re interested! It rained all day on our wedding day until about an hour and a half before the ceremony. They dried off all the seats and ground so everyone was comfortable. They work with you to make sure your day is perfect, and it was!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for the review. Our job is to make your day special. We are happy we were happy to cater to all your needs. We glad we can make it happen. Best wishes.
  • Alissa
    Alissa K. Sent on 06/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular !!!!!

    As a bride, weddings can be a lot to take on. From picking the venue, to the tastiest food, choosing the prettiest flowers, to the most perfect photographer, of course the most beautiful dress, and every little detail in between, a wedding can be very stressful. I have to admit, Boca Dunes made wedding planning a breeze for my husband and I. We were able to attend a showcase every month, where we got to meet different vendors, sample menu items, and explore the venue to help our planning process. Most of our items for the wedding were DIY but for the few “last minute” items that we did not want to purchase, we were able to rent right from the venue. On my wedding day, my wedding planner decided to not show up and also not tell the bride or the groom that she was not showing up. She sent a few people in her place, but as a bride it is very stressful to send people to help coordinate your wedding when you have never met or spoken with them. Thank god for my husband that ran around to make sure everything was perfect for his bride. But also, we are so thankful for the staff at Boca Dunes! What could’ve been absolutely disastrous, turned into a spectacular evening and it was all due to this awesome staff here at Boca Dunes. Tracey Warholic, the catering manager, and Jodi Guili, the floor manager, were there every step of the way to make sure it was everything we wanted and more. When our wedding planner did not deliver her overlays as promised, Boca Dunes was there to make sure our tables looked amazing! When the wedding planner did not send over a timeline, Tracy came to us and asked us when everything should be happening so that she could make sure it got done. When the Bride heard the news of her wedding planner not being present, Tracy was there to help calm her, brought her some cold water and asked what she could do to help. She stated, “anything you need I am here for you.” Tracy even helped coordinate when the bride, the flower girl and the ring bearer were to walk the isle, that of which a wedding planner should be present for. Jodi was also very present during the reception to make sure everyone was happy. She not only walked around to make sure all of our family and friends were enjoying themselves, she made sure that the bride and groom had food to eat. As a bride, it’s difficult to eat because you just want to mingle with your friends and family and also spend time dancing with your husband. Jodi made sure the bride had a plate of food set aside for after the wedding. I cannot explain the kindness and gratitude I have for these beautiful people. The waitstaff, the bartender, everyone was so delightful and truly made our evening so beyond memorable. I cannot even explain to you in words how thankful I am. I would highly recommend Boca Dunes to anyone looking to plan their special day!

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Alissa, it was a pleasure working with you and Ken on your Wedding! Thank you for trusting Boca Dunes with your special day. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about the experience you had during the planning process Straight through to your Wedding day. We wish you both all the best!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Sent on 05/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    Honestly it was the best choice we made when we decided to have our wedding there
    From the food to the music, to the service everything was above our expectations

    Boca Dunes Country Club's reply:

    Awe!!! Thank you! You guys rocks! It was my absolute pleasure.
    Hope to see you guys for future events.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 03/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream come true

    Boca Dunes delivered the best possible wedding we could have ever wished for! Fabienne was there with us to answer all our questions through out the year of planning and the day of her and Lillian made sure all the details were perfect! The food, service and all turned out amazing! My husband and I are so thrilled and our guest raved about how much fun and beautiful everything was! I highly recommend this venue! We couldn’t be happier with how our wedding day turned out!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message