14 Reviews for Boateng Films

5.0
out of 5.0
14 Boateng Films Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Eric was very accommodating. Our ceremony was a traditional laotian ceremony and Eric did a perfect job capturing our love and special day. He watched videos of how laotian wedding ceremonies were performed and executed the film magnificently. I definately recommend hiring Boateng films, they are professional and easy to work with.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jennica, 6/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Eric was great to work with! He's very kind and extremely professional! We highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Ashlee, 6/16/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Eric and Boateng Films were amazing. They really made our day special.

Profile Picture Kojo, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Very professional, patient, kind and finished product is second to none! Thank you to Eric and his team or experts!

Profile Picture Ray, 12/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was hiring Eric from Boateng Films to capture our special day. There was really nothing better than watching over the entire day and feeling like you can re-live it over and over. A lot of couples think they don't need a videographer but the truth is you're totally missing out on so much! From beginning till the end Eric did a fantastic job. He really listened to us regarding what we wanted and didn't want for our video. He is so kind, professional, and talented. On our wedding day filming felt natural and easy. I barely even noticed he was there at times so we were never nervous on camera. You can tell he has experience because the video had great sound and lighting and the music really makes it beautiful to watch. If i were to do it over I would chose Boateng Films again and again. So thankful we can watch our video for years to come!

Profile Picture Carly, 5/27/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Eric did such an amazing job on our wedding video. As a bride you miss a lot of things going on that day because your mind is elsewhere. So to be able to go back and watch the video and see all the little details i missed was great! There were things caught that were great memories to be able to watch over and over again. I HIGHLY recommend Eric for your wedding day!

Profile Picture Christine, 10/14/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

My husband and I are so unbelievably pleased with Eric's Boateng Films services. His professionalism, attention to detail, and kind character was humbling to us. We enjoyed every moment working with him and we are so happy and excited with how our video came out. As a bride, I could not have asked for anything more. Eric, thank you dearly for being apart of this journey with us and for capturing our special day so beautifully. During the very beginning of our engagement and thinking about vendors, we were not going to have our wedding videotaped, but after randomly looking online to see if it would be worth it, I came across Boateng Films. I am so glad that I found your site and contacted you. It was beyond worth while to have you be our Videographer for the wedding and we are so grateful. We could not have found a better person for the job. Thank you so very much!

~ Katherine & Jesus Garcia ~

Profile Picture User7731914, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

What do you do if you need to capture the most important moment of your life? - Correct!
You hire Boateng Films!!! They go above in beyond while delivering their service - such a personal and open approach. We have hired Eric to film our day in Watterville Valley in NH - YES! They travel. ;)
What a talent! He captured the most emotional moments for us and created amazing video that will remind us on the day of our marriage.

Thank you, Boateng Films!!!

Profile Picture Olga, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Eric and his crew did an absolutely AMAZING job filming our wedding! He was very friendly, flexible, and professional throughout the entire process, and we feel so lucky to have been able to work with him! His video of our entire wedding brought us to tears! We highly recommend hiring him for a future event and we look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks again, Eric, for helping to make our day truly special!

Profile Picture Ken, 5/28/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Videography
5.0

Just awesome!! Eric is easy to work with and helps to capture your special day!!

Profile Picture Travry, 2/20/16, 1 Review
Category: Videography
5.0

Eric was so professional and captured all of the most special moments of our wedding!

Profile Picture Maryrose, 12/10/11, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.9

While our wedding pictures were good, being able to relive the moment and see those raw feelings, it was priceless.
He was able to capture the precious moments of our wedding day, plus we could hear our wedding vows. The audio was great.

Profile Picture User7901346, Recently Married, 1 Review
Category: Videography
4.5

Eric is very professional, his finished product is beautiful.

Profile Picture Becky, 7/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Videography