Boateng Films Reviews

16 | North Chelmsford, MA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Boateng Films

Recommended by 99%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
16 Boateng Films Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was very accommodating. Our ceremony was a traditional laotian ceremony and Eric did a perfect job capturing our love and special day. He watched videos of how laotian wedding ceremonies were performed and executed the film magnificently. I definately recommend hiring Boateng films, they are professional and easy to work with.

    Sent on 07/10/2018

    Boateng Films's reply:

    It was so amazing working with you two love birds. Thank you everything and hope to see you guys around some time soon. Well appreciated!
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 06/16/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was great to work with! He's very kind and extremely professional! We highly recommend him!

  • K

    Kojo · Married on 03/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and Boateng Films were amazing. They really made our day special.

  • R

    Ray · Married on 12/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, patient, kind and finished product is second to none! Thank you to Eric and his team or experts!

  • C

    Carl · Married on 08/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Eric at Boateng Films could not have been a more enjoyable experience. You never get a chance to film a wedding and we put a lot of trust in Eric - and Eric came through. The video product we received for my son's wedding could not have been more professional and hence valuable. Eric let us work with him to come up with a reasonable price in our budget for the wedding. He came down to meet with my son and his bride to be to understand what they were looking for from his work with them. He kept in touch making sure he knew about the venue and what we expected and what he would need to do to be prepared. On the day of the wedding, Eric came early and worked with the couple, families and wedding party to make sure he recorded the very important parts of the wedding. He was everywhere making sure to capture as much of the event and the joy evident that day. After the wedding, he worked with us to make sure we liked the finish product. The short video was nothing short of art and he captured the feelings of joy in that day perfectly, We trusted Eric with the most important family event and he came through with flying colors. I have had many friends ask for Eric's information for their family events. This is the company you want to go with when you wanted it done right with great care to capture the joy of your special day,

    Sent on 12/21/2017

    Boateng Films's reply:

    Glorious Holiday's to the Nelson family's. Glory to God for making everything great upon all the blessings. I will not take all the credits because your trust and love made me a better person and brought the best out of my profession in all areas. Not enough words can describe how thankful i am as we are all one big happy family. I thank God and Boateng Films appreciate the Nelson Family's
  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was hiring Eric from Boateng Films to capture our special day. There was really nothing better than watching over the entire day and feeling like you can re-live it over and over. A lot of couples think they don't need a videographer but the truth is you're totally missing out on so much! From beginning till the end Eric did a fantastic job. He really listened to us regarding what we wanted and didn't want for our video. He is so kind, professional, and talented. On our wedding day filming felt natural and easy. I barely even noticed he was there at times so we were never nervous on camera. You can tell he has experience because the video had great sound and lighting and the music really makes it beautiful to watch. If i were to do it over I would chose Boateng Films again and again. So thankful we can watch our video for years to come!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric did such an amazing job on our wedding video. As a bride you miss a lot of things going on that day because your mind is elsewhere. So to be able to go back and watch the video and see all the little details i missed was great! There were things caught that were great memories to be able to watch over and over again. I HIGHLY recommend Eric for your wedding day!

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 06/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so unbelievably pleased with Eric's Boateng Films services. His professionalism, attention to detail, and kind character was humbling to us. We enjoyed every moment working with him and we are so happy and excited with how our video came out. As a bride, I could not have asked for anything more. Eric, thank you dearly for being apart of this journey with us and for capturing our special day so beautifully. During the very beginning of our engagement and thinking about vendors, we were not going to have our wedding videotaped, but after randomly looking online to see if it would be worth it, I came across Boateng Films. I am so glad that I found your site and contacted you. It was beyond worth while to have you be our Videographer for the wedding and we are so grateful. We could not have found a better person for the job. Thank you so very much!

    ~ Katherine & Jesus Garcia ~

  • O

    Olga · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What do you do if you need to capture the most important moment of your life? - Correct!
    You hire Boateng Films!!! They go above in beyond while delivering their service - such a personal and open approach. We have hired Eric to film our day in Watterville Valley in NH - YES! They travel. ;)
    What a talent! He captured the most emotional moments for us and created amazing video that will remind us on the day of our marriage.


    Thank you, Boateng Films!!!

  • K

    Ken · Married on 05/28/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric and his crew did an absolutely AMAZING job filming our wedding! He was very friendly, flexible, and professional throughout the entire process, and we feel so lucky to have been able to work with him! His video of our entire wedding brought us to tears! We highly recommend hiring him for a future event and we look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks again, Eric, for helping to make our day truly special!

  • T

    Travry · Married on 02/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just awesome!! Eric is easy to work with and helps to capture your special day!!

  • M

    Maryrose · Married on 12/10/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was so professional and captured all of the most special moments of our wedding!

  • V

    Valerie · Married on 08/25/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While our wedding pictures were good, being able to relive the moment and see those raw feelings, it was priceless.
    He was able to capture the precious moments of our wedding day, plus we could hear our wedding vows. The audio was great.

  • T

    Treallis · Getting married on 07/14/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boateng films captured my engagement and it was absolutely beautiful. The video captured every detail necessary to make our moment unforgettable! I do wish the videographer was able to capture the wedding plane banner better but other than that it was perfect!

  • B

    Becky · Married on 07/19/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is very professional, his finished product is beautiful.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review