Blushing Designs Reviews

9 | Kalamazoo, MI
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Blushing Designs

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

25 User photos

Blushing Designs 1
Blushing Designs 2
Blushing Designs 3
Blushing Designs 4
Blushing Designs 5
Blushing Designs 6
Blushing Designs 7
+ 19
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! Professional

    Heather and the blushing team were excellent through the whole process. She was easy to talk to, listened to exactly what I wanted and was flexible with some slight changes over time.

    She was very quick and responsive, professional before and during the day. They showed up on time and prepared, set up and take down was quick. Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
    Blushing Designs 11
    Blushing Designs 12
    Blushing Designs 13
    Blushing Designs 14
  • Hannah

    Hannah · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A flawless and wonderful experience

    Heather is an absolute joy to work with! I knew nothing about flowers but she dreamed up beautiful designs and didn’t disappoint. Always responsive and delightful!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Blushing Designs 15
  • Holly

    Holly · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Heather! She listened to all my ideas and was very responsive and flexible. I made several changes pretty late in the game and she had no problem with accommodating me. I would recommend Heather to anyone in need of a florist!

    Sent on 08/20/2018
    Blushing Designs 16
    Blushing Designs 17
    Blushing Designs 18
    Blushing Designs 19
    Blushing Designs 20
    Blushing Designs 21
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather went above and beyond!!! I am so pleased with her creations. She was great with attention to detail and creating the perfect flowers for our big day!!!!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • M

    Molly · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Florist

    Heather was absolutely amazing from start to finish.
    From our first meeting (where I was back and forth) to the days leading up to the wedding, she took small ideas I had and turned them into pure magic. I couldn't have dreamed of a better bouquet or centerpieces, they provided the right amount of color pop, romantic feel, and absolute beauty to our special day. Aside from her incredible talent, she was tons of fun to work with and so helpful.
    Thank you, thank you, thank you, Heather!!

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather nailed the flowers at our wedding and I feel so fortunate that she was able to not only help me figure out what I wanted but created something that was better than I could have imagined! She is so talented!
    Love,
    Chelsea & Kyle

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Blushing Designs 22
    Blushing Designs 23
    Blushing Designs 24
    Blushing Designs 25
    Blushing Designs 26
  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather was awesome to work with and I really appreciate everything she did for our wedding! She was very professional and stuck to the original budget I gave her. Heather was also willing to listen to my ideas/try different things for my aisle decorations even though I didn’t know what I wanted at first. All of the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I had in mind! I got so many compliments on my bouquet! My husband and I were so glad Heather was part of our big day!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
    Blushing Designs 27
    Blushing Designs 28
    Blushing Designs 29
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather did an amazing job with my flowers! As a bride with only a general idea of what I wanted, she totally captured the essence of my day. Her work is beautiful and cost efficient. I cannot recommend Blushing Designs enough!

    Love,

    Lindsey & Jordan

    Sent on 08/10/2018
    Blushing Designs 30
    Blushing Designs 31
    Blushing Designs 32

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review