Blush Photos Reviews

49 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Blush Photos

Recommended by 99%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Justin · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was awesome and totally worked with our schedule and let us get the pictures we wanted. Can’t wait to see how they turned out!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was so great, I have asked for more.The communication was better than Ive had with anyone in a long time. Her response time and staying in touch and on task was Supurb. !!!! I would use her over and over. Got my pictures back really quick, and they looked great, the edits were completed, no back and forth emailing. I would use her for family photos and creating many more memories. Thanks Blush Photo, for making my day that much more special.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did great. Was so patient with everyone. I would recommend her with all!

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki made our special day that much more special! She captured such great candid and posed photos. Could not have asked for more! I would recommend her to everyone in the Savannah area. She's the best!!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • C

    Chad · Married on 08/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great wedding day. My wife and I were so happy with our photos! We would definitely book Nikki again! Our families haven't stopped talking about how beautiful our pictures have turned out. Couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was amazing!! She is a delight. My husband and I eloped in Savannah and we chose Nikki to do a quick coverage for our day. She is attentive and has an eye for detail. We received tons of beautiful photos capturing our day and we couldn't be happier! Her prices are so reasonable and photos are of such great quality. I would definitely suggest using her! She also made suggestions about things to do in the area, and the best places to dine.

    Sent on 10/23/2015
  • T

    Tj · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I highly recommend Nikki... We found her services preparing for our wedding. We were very happy, except for the fender bender she was in on her way to the wedding. We were glad everyone was ok. The pictures of our wedding turned out great and we look forward to using her services in future pictures with our family...

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • A

    Anthony · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were extremely pleased with the service and professionalism with Blush Photos. Very talented and creative in capturing memorable moments producing phenomenal portraits. Competitive pricing matched with superb experience made the decision in choosing Blush Photos a no brainer. They made everyone feel comfortable; as well as making sure any request we had they captured. Being flexible and open to ideas, Blush Photos made sure to think outside the box and satisfy in every way. Pricing, professionalism, flexibility and natural talent confirmed our decision in choosing them to shoot our wedding. You can't go wrong when choosing a photographer for any event when you choose Blush Photos.

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • E

    Emma · Married on 04/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an elopement in Savannah and hired Blush Photos for an hour to cover our quick ceremony. Nikki was personable, professional, and wonderful to work with. She was upbeat and very helpful in suggesting poses and backdrops for our photos. We felt very comfortable and relaxed around her. She also made great suggestions for a pair of out-of-towners visiting Savannah. We received our proofs quickly, within the time frame given, and are extremely happy with them!

    Sent on 03/21/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We asked Nikki to take our one year anniversary pictures at Forsyth Park in Savannah. She was so easy easy to work with! She kept in contact with was, helped us brainstorm, her schedule was flexible, our pictures were ready in record time, and most importantly they were beautiful!!

    Sent on 10/31/2015
  • Betty

    Betty · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blush photography was amazing . So very personable, sweet and so kind. Will definately recommend to everyone. Mother of Madison James . Love Love Blush!!!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2014
  • S

    Sophie · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki & Jason are amazing!

    They took so much stress off of my shoulders the day of the wedding, it's crazy! I met them at my brother & sister-in-laws wedding earlier this year and once I saw the photographs I knew immediately who I wished to have at my wedding! Nikki worked with my budget and gave me so much advice for the big day, she was so very helpful. I've heard of a lot of people complaining about their pictures and having to instruct their photographers to every step, I definitely did not have that problem! They took initiative to get me the best pictures possible, they kept in mind all the picture ideas I had mentioned before (because Lord knows the day of I wasn't going to remember!)
    All I know is I would have lost my head without them and I can't say enough great things about them! I have tons of beautiful photos to remember that special day and I know I couldn't have chosen anyone better!

    Sent on 10/27/2014
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 09/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was wonderful to work with. She was very attentive and made sure we got all the shots we wanted for our wedding. She helped me when I was stressed out panicking in the bathroom and great with our family and friends.

    I would definitely recommend Blush Photography.

    Nancy & Josh

    Sent on 10/25/2014
  • K

    Kaile · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki was absolutely wonderful, I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience! She was very friendly and communication was seamless. She had perfect ideas for posing and unique backgrounds. There were other couples taking photos at our same venue, but I can guarantee that our photos turned out the best, due to Nikki's talent and eye for the perfect setting. We had our proofs quickly and the pictures are beautiful. Thank you Nikki for such a positive experience!

    Sent on 10/30/2015
  • User4536604 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience with Blush photography. We chose Nikki after researching several photographer’s in the area. We felt her portfolio had the most natural photos and the prices were reasonable. Nikki was very helpful as we planned our destination wedding. She communicated with us up until our wedding date ensuring we felt confident about our wedding. They were willing to travel to Fripp Island for our wedding. Nikki and her husband were down to earth and they made us feel comfortable throughout the day. The photos were beautiful and they were willing to go to a variety of places on the island for the perfect scenery. We would highly recommend Blush photography!

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We eloped in Savannah earlier this summer and were thrilled to find Nikki to capture the moment. We found her personable and professional, and her prices are very reasonable. This type-A perfectionist gives Nikki and Blush Photos two thumbs up!

    Heather

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • L

    lauren · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Nikki do our wedding in May 2014 and it was the best experience we could have had. From the first time i spoke to her on the phone, her and i just hit if off. I found her on 'the knot' and was reading reviews, just like you. I loved what everyone had to say about her and reached out. It was seriously the best decision i did and now have the most beautiful photos of our wedding day. She did an amazing job and captured everything we both did and went through, all day long. We couldn't have been happier with how the day went and how easy she was to work with. She helped me plan out the day to make it easy for us and she gave advise on photos. We both loved Nikki and her work and would definitely recommend any bride to meet and talk with her. You too, will just love what she does for you and your special day! I still keep in touch with her and will be using her again on our next big day my husband and I have together ;)

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • A

    adam · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife found Nikki to do our wedding photos and she did such a great job. We are so happy with how they all turned out and had such a hard time picking ones we wanted to print and share with our family and friends. My wife did an awesome job by finding her and trusting her our day. We will definitely use Nikki again and recommend her to other couples that are planning a wedding.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • G

    Giselle · event on 04/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    While planning a trip down to Georgia to visit my fiance, I reached out to Nikki at Blush Photography for our engagement photos. She was extremely nice, flexible, and professional from the start. I cannot express how wonderful it was to work with her! We were concerned with rain the day before, but Nikki suggested that we try if we were ok with rain. I am so glad she did, our pictures are absolutely beautiful... and the rain held out for us! I definitely recommend contacting Blush Photography for any and all of your photography needs!!!!!

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • L

    Lisa · event on 04/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I came down to Savannah from California to visit my fiance, we had already contacted numerous photographers to schedule an appointment to take our engagement photos. However, it was almost impossible to get a hold of them. One photographer even bailed on us the very last minute. But when we found Blush Photography and contacted them, Nikki was quick to respond and very pleasant to speak with! She offered some ideas of some nice areas we could take our photos at and even offered to keep up with the weather, since it was unpredictable at the time. We ended up scheduling another shoot with her last minute and ended up choosing a different location. She remained patient through it all, and she and her husband were even nice enough to accommodate their schedules for us! The photos came out beautiful due to it all! We cannot imagine anyone else who can capture beautiful and true candid photos like she does. I think she is truly a unique individual with a lot of talent, vision and passion for what she does. I'd recommend any couples to have a talk with her and check out her site! :)

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • K

    Krista · Married on 03/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met Nikki back in 2010 when my sister was getting married. She did an amazing job and I instantly fell in love with her work! When I got engaged in 2013, I couldn't think of anyone else I would want except for Nikki!
    We weren't sure where to have our wedding, and Nikki gave us great recommendations. Matthew & I fell in love with one of her recommendations, and booked it ASAP! Nikki recommended so many ideas, and made planning our wedding a lot easier. I am so thankful for all of her ideas & visions!
    Our pictures came out PERFECT.
    She captured such beautiful moments between Matthew & I, ones I will cherish forever.

    Sent on 04/18/2014
  • E

    Elandra · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki and husband captured our special day, and we are very thankful and grateful that we had such a great team. They are everything you would expect and more from photographers. Thanks guys, we have photos to last us forever!

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm a bit delayed in writing this review, but it is not at all a reflection of Nikki. I booked her because I loved her photos of past weddings on her blog and I am so blown away by the amazing pictures she took of my wedding. Now that I've been able to have them printed out as well, I'm even happier with the shots - a computer screen didn't do them enough justice - they are incredible. She was so great to work with and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm truly thankful I took the time to read reviews on photographers before deciding because Nikki (Blush Photography) is every bit as wonderful as her reviews. My beach wedding was captured perfectly in all the photos. I can look back at these photos for years to come and see the beauty of my wedding day all over again. Nikki and her husband were great to work with, I would highly recommend them to any bride in the Savannah area.

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • M

    mark · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife said having a good photographer for our wedding was a must, I thought having our friends and family take pictures would be enough. After seeing the quality and variety of photos taken by Nikki and Jason of Blush Photography, I agree with my wife. Our wedding photos are beautiful and our family members were blown away when they saw them.

    Sent on 09/25/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review