Skip to main content
Weddings

Blush Floral Design Studio Reviews

Blush Floral Design Studio

Blush Floral Design Studio

Bel Air, MD
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 111 Reviews
View more information

111 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 111
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

91 User photos

  • Emilee
    Emilee H. Married on 06/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers of my DREAMS!

    Working with Linda at Blush Floral Design Studio was one of the best decisions I could have made for my wedding day. Linda is extremely friendly, communicative, and professional. I had a specific vision for my wedding florals and she helped me bring that vision to life. She answered all of my emails within 24 hours, and met with us weeks prior to the wedding to go over all of the final details for our day! My bridal bouquet was even better than I had imagined it, and the subtle floral details that she had recommended looked absolutely stunning in our reception area! Book Blush for your wedding, you will NOT be disappointed!
  • Rachael
    Rachael A. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Linda is amazing!

    Blush Floral Design did the flowers for my recent wedding on 5/21/2022 at Silver Swan Bayside in Stevensville, MD. No words can describe how AMAZING everything turned out. Linda is truly wonderful to work with and made my vision come to life. Linda sat down with me a few months before the wedding and asked all of the right questions to make sure that everything was exactly what I wanted. Family and friends continue to compliment the florals at my wedding and that is all because of Linda and her team. I highly recommend Blush Floral to any future bride!
  • Jillian
    Jillian E. Married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute perfection

    Linda is AMAZING! Her work speaks for itself and it is absolute perfection. She takes the time to listen and make your visualizations come to life! Our flowers were stunning from centerpieces to my bouquet to everything in between. Linda made great suggestions in our meetings and was so helpful every step of the way. I highly recommend using Linda!
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our flowers were incredible!

    Blush Floral Design did the florals and greenery for our November wedding and they were absolutely breathtaking. Linda, the owner, took my initial vision and just ran with it. My bouquet included beautiful white orchids that cascaded down - I received SO many compliments. It was wonderful working with Linda, she responded to all of my emails and calls promptly, she was very detailed, asked the right questions and answered all of ours (which we weren't even sure what to ask at first). We had large glass flower holders that towered over our guest tables with white and pink and greens flowing from the top, with twigs. It was a whimsical, fairytale-like setting. It felt like a we were in a dream world. Thank you so much to Linda and her incredible team. I would absolutely recommend them for weddings and any other event for florals/greenery/candles etc.
  • Cady
    Cady P. Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blush was amazing!

    Linda at Blush was so nice and answered all of my questions I had leading up to the big day. She was always super fast at returning phone calls and emails. Her flower arrangements were absolutely breathtaking!

    Blush Floral Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Cady!

    You had great vision and were so great to work with. Thanks for trusting me to bring your vision to life!
  • Ali
    Ali Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!


    I highly recommend Blush Floral Design! Linda was fantastic to work with. She and her team paid attention to every detail and helped make my vision come to life. Their work is beautiful and will truly make your wedding extra special!!
  • Hannah
    Hannah F. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous Flowers

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Linda and her team at Blush Floral Design Studio. After meeting with Linda to discuss the vision for our wedding, she created a design board to showcase all of the flowers, colors, and details that she would provide for our wedding day. While it looked beautiful on paper, it was STUNNING in real life! The day of the wedding came, and I could not be happier with how the flower arrangements / installments turned out. We received so many compliments and every centerpiece / bouquet / arrangement was taken home at the end of the night by our guests. I highly recommend Blush Floral Design Studio!
  • B
    Brittany P. Married on 06/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous flowers!

    Blush Floral Design brought my wedding vision to life and I could not have been more obsessed with the flowers on our big day. From the beginning, working with Linda was so easy, friendly, and great communication. My family and I had an initial consultation with Linda and to say I knew nothing about flowers is an understatement. She made beautiful recommendations and worked with me throughout the whole wedding planning process to make sure I was receiving exactly what I was envisioning. Linda and team setup a gorgeous floral design on our hexagon arch, the bridal party flowers were stunning, and I am still obsessed with how our reception and sweetheart table turned out. Her team did amazing work and went above and beyond my wildest expectations! So grateful for their hard work and highly recommend them!
  • Moira
    Moira S. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely gorgeous flowers!

    I was SO happy with Blush for our wedding. Linda helped my vision come to life, and was willing to work with my budget to make sure I could still execute an elegant wedding within our limits. She was also very responsive, and did not let us down when we saw the flowers the day of! I would definitely use them again!
  • Maddie
    Maddie M. Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers of my dreams!

    Linda was so wonderful to work with throughout the entire planning process. I showed her a few inspo pictures and she asked all of the right questions to bring my vision to life. The flowers were everything I could have asked for a more. Absolutely beautiful! We got so many compliments from our guests. Kate and her team set everything up on our wedding day and they were wonderful. I highly recommend Blush Floral Design Studio! You can't go wrong they are amazing at what they do!
  • D
    Dorothy B. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blush Floral Design was Excellent

    Linda from Blush Floral Design was wonderful! Her floral designs are beautiful! She supplied flowers for both my son's and daughter's weddings and she never disappoints. You will not need to do a thing! She takes care of everything!!!

    Blush Floral Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much, Dorothy! Your review means the world to me and it was my pleasure to work with you.
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An absolute dream!!!

    Linda made all of my wedding floral dreams to true!!! She was incredible to work with and went above and beyond to accommodate my every request. I have VERY particular taste and gave her a tough list of requirements and vision to fulfill and she absolutely nailed it and then some! The day of the wedding I was so blown away when I first saw the flowers and the whole set up that she had created. It's like she had taken the exact vision from my head and produced it in exact detail. She is a true artist. From the colors to the texture to the design, everything was perfect. I received SO many compliments about the flowers from guests and even the men who normally don't notice that kind of thing. I was also so impressed by how professional Linda was. I didn't have to worry about a single thing through the entire process which she made so seamless and especially day-of. She also worked with my budget and provided great solutions. Do not hesitate to work with Blush Floral Design and Linda. She is the best of the best.
  • Kristina
    Kristina Married on 01/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hollywood Style Florals for Harford County Prices

    Linda and her team were absolutely outstanding! The flowers were beyond stunning and her creativity went above and beyond my expectations. Everyone at our wedding commented on the beauty of her amazing work. I would highly recommend Blush for your wedding floral needs!!

    Blush Floral Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Kristina! You were absolutely radiant on your special day and it was such a pleasure working with you and Bobby!
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They saved my wedding

    Linda from Blush literally saved my wedding! I had called Blush for a consult about 8 months before my wedding and they were unfortunately booked on the day of my wedding. I then had gone with another florist and come to find out the florist lied to me about the centerpieces he had! I could have cried. I knew exactly what I wanted and searched high and low to find these certain gold centerpieces. I finally saw a picture of Blush's centerpieces from a friends wedding and called Linda to see if I could use them. Come to find out, she was now available for my wedding! I CRIED HAPPY TEARS. This was 4 months out from my wedding! She literally had exactly what I was looking for and knew the vision I was going for. The day of the wedding, I cried when I saw the bridesmaids bouquets and bawled my eyes out when I saw the reception space. I was everything I wanted a more. She even did the flowers on my cake and it was stunning! Linda literally saved my wedding and I could not thank her enough! Her and her partners do amazing work and I highly recommend using them! I could not be more happy with them!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined!!! Highly recommend!

    Linda was amazing to work with. She allowed us to come to her studio and take a look at various stands/vases/candles and showed us examples of different arrangements, as we were not entirely sure what we wanted at first. She was easy to communicate with and worked within our budget. She took the few details I gave her to work with and turned them in to arrangements that I could not have imagined. I knew that the flowers would be beautiful, but they were more amazing than I could have expected. Not to mention, set up the day of the event seemed seamless. She helped turn a residence into a beautiful wedding venue, and everyone was impressed with her designs. I highly recommend Blush Floral Design!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    Linda knew exactly what I wanted as soon as our first meeting was over. I gave her a few ideas and photos from Pinterest and she made my vision come alive! When I walked into my reception area I fell in love with her work!
  • Lynn
    Lynn R. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All around amazing!

    I absolutely loved working with Linda! The florist was one of the main parts of planning that I was most excited about. Linda was so easy to work with as far as scheduling appointments, reviewing our budget and vision, and the day-of coordinating. She really brought the vision I had to life and also helped me work through some ideas I wasn't sure how to describe. We were able to cut some cost by re-purposing some of our design which Linda had suggested. With that being said.. she is worth every penny! Everything we had discussed was right before my eyes at the wedding and her work is so flawless! I loved everything from our arbor design to the cocktail table flowers. I am so glad I that we choose Linda as our florist! I can't imagine having anyone else bring our wedding together with her amazing skills!

    Blush Floral Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much, Lynn! You had a great vision for your day and that always makes it easy for me. Best wishes and keep in touch!
  • Nell
    Nell W. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Floral Design Studio

    Linda and her team went above and beyond to help create my dream wedding. Linda is truly an artist and her ability to capture my vision and bring it into fruition was above and beyond my expectations. I got a TON of compliments on the floral arrangements and bouquets well after the wedding took place. My husband and I had our dog and my sister's dog as the flower girls in our wedding and Linda even created beautiful floral collars and intertwined leashes for the dogs. I have and will continue to recommend Linda to anyone I know who is getting married.
  • Katrina
    Katrina Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    Words cannot express how amazing it was to Blush Floral Design Studio. Linda was so professional and polite. I knew exactly what kind of arrangements I wanted for my wedding and they came out better than I could have imagine. I highly recommend working with Blush Floral Designs!
  • Kristen
    Kristen Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Floral Arrangements, Excellent Service

    It was a pleasure working with Mrs Linda Montouri and Blush Floral Design Studio. Mrs Linda created a "design board" for me during our first meeting to assure I would have the arrangements I envisioned for my wedding day. She had worked diligently to add little touches that made our arrangements special--We rented votive candles, had high vs low centerpiece arrangement, had different arrangements for mother of the bride vs bridesmaids, etc. The flowers were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Mrs Linda was extremely kind and patient through the planning process. She worked directly with the venue and us to assure arrangements were delivered on time and convenient for us. I highly recommend Blush Floral Design Studio.
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful, beautiful more beautiful!!!

    Linda and her team were amazing!!! She got the feel for what I was looking for right from our first meeting. I knew she was who I wanted to work with and she totally exceeded my expectations! I think flowers help make the wedding special, I had them on my arbor, which she set up, my whiskey barrels and tables, on top of the beautiful bouquets she did for myself and my 9 bridesmaids/mohs. Every single floral arrangement was more than amazing! I got soooo many compliments on them and they really were one of my favorite parts of the day! Linda is super sweet and just a great person to work with which made it even better! I cannot thank her enough for helping to make my day soooo beautiful! Oh and did I mention she also made a Pawsome floral collar and leash for my pup who was in the wedding, to die for!!!
  • E
    Eva Married on 10/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gasp! Gorgeous! The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!

    Linda brought my vision to life and executed it perfectly! The floral arrangements and bouquets were stunning and the flowers were top quality! Many guests commented that the flowers at my wedding were the most beautiful flowers they had ever seen! And I couldn't agree more! Breathtaking arrangements and perfect execution of exactly what we wanted. Linda was a delight to work with and obviously listed to what I envisioned for the perfect day. I sent centerpieces and arrangements home with certain guests and the flowers lasted for weeks. Advice: make a pinterest board and share it with Linda! She will use it!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Experience. Ever.

    Using Blush, and more specifically Linda, was hands down one of the best decisions I made for my entire wedding! Sounds intense, but it's the truth - the flowers literally made everything come together just perfectly! Linda saw my vision, and all arrangements and center pieces came out more stunning than I could have even imaged! It was truly the most beautiful array of flowers (and I'm not just saying that). Colors, everything was literally perfect! I couldn't have dreamed of anything better!!! THANK YOU LINDA & BLUSH!!!!

    Blush Floral Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you, Lauren! It was truly my pleasure working with you and designing your flowers. It's brides like you that keep me inspired and loving what I do! I will be posting your photos everywhere! You were a beautiful bride!
  • M
    Mai-Ly Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Colorful florals

    I had the dream to make everything in my wedding rainbow and colorful. Linda helped to make this come true with my beautiful flowers. She is very professional and made many suggestions to make sure that my vision of colorful bouquets and centerpieces were possible.
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    September 2018 Wedding

    Linda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was hands down one of my favorite vendors in the whole process! I know nothing about flowers but she was still able to create an absolutely picture perfect day for us! Every time we had a planning meeting she was always so excited bouncing ideas around, which made it all the more fun. It's clear she works hard and it totally pays off because her work is stunning. Everything was absolutely beautiful!