Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction Reviews

11 | Wilmington, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

24 User photos

Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 1
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 2
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 3
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 4
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 5
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 6
Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 7
+ 18
Sort by:
  • S

    Sam Johnson · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Transportation!

    We use Bluewater Transports Model A for our wedding and Michael was truly amazing and made our wedding something we will talk about for years to come!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bluewater was awesome! The cars that they brought for my wedding were perfect! My guests enjoyed taking pictures with the cars and the professionalism was top notch! I would recommend them to anyone!

    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 8
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 9
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 10
  • B

    Betty Quinn · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once in a lifetime unique wedding day transportation

    If you want a once in a lifetime unique wedding day, just give Bluewater Transportation a chance to make your day unforgettable. I booked the Ford Model A for my son's wedding who was coming home to Wilmington from Atlanta for his special wedding day. You can't imagine the great pictures of the Model A with the Bride, Groom and the entire wedding party that we will have to enjoy for a lifetime. Our guests had as much fun with the car as we did. The day could not have gone better, just as promised and very professionally executed. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend, beautiful and very unique cars. Great customer service and super friendly drivers. The vintage cars really make a statement on your wedding day. Thank you Michael...

  • S

    Scott · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Booked our wedding transportation with Bluewater transport using their 1929 Model A roadster, white stretch, and CEO Expedition. The divers were most professional and Polite. Larry, Dave, and Tanner made our day amazing! The office staff handled our every need and made sure all our transportation plans were taken care of. I would not hesitate to use them or refer them again

    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 11
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 12
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 13
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 14
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 15
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 16
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 17
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would just like to say this was probably one of the most memorable aspects of our wedding and the quality of the car and the professionalism of the driver was beyond that in which words can explain. We were all so very impressed!

    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 18
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 19
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 20
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 21
  • J

    John · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented Bluewater Transport's 1923 Model T Ford for our wedding and it was the hit of our wedding. They provided red carpet service and the car was so cute with all its wedding decorations. The Driver Michael was amazing and demonstrated to our guests the hand cranking of the vehicle.

  • J

    Jeff · Married on 09/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Sharon were awesome to work with. The car was amazing and added just the right ending to our story. Afterwards Mike drove us around downtown for a last minute cruise to wind down after a killer night. Thanks guys!

  • User6300288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Michael couldn't have gone better for my daughter's wedding. I wanted to surprise her with something different. Surprise her we did! He was good enough to pick her up in a vintage coupe prior to the wedding and then switch to a vintage convertible for after the ceremony. Thank you Michael for a most memorable day!

  • B

    Bryce Forth · Married on 11/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have had a better experience

    My wife and I were extremely happy with everything that Captain Mike did for our wedding. Mike was extremely professional and all of his vehicles/boats were clean and in great condition. The thing that stood out for us was how he went out of his was to make sure everyone involved had a great experience. Also, we never got photographs of our wedding and Mike messaged me one day (5 years later) telling me he had some photos and asked me if we wanted them. He sent us a leather photobook full of pictures of our wedding. I would definitely recommend him to anybody!

  • A

    Ann · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captain Mike from Bluewater Transport Limousine Service provided a fabulous adventure for Tom and Amanda's Wedding Day. From start to finish, he provided the limo to pick up the wedding party at the church, after the wedding reception, " Fresh Start" was awaiting the couple's arrival for a ride to an island for a photo shoot and video, after that, the couple was driven to their hotel in a stunning SUV equipped with a bar to begin their romantic time together. Thank you Bluewater Transport for making their dreams come true. All the transporting was first class and highly professional.

    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 22
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 23
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 24
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 25
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 26
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 27
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 28
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 29
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 30
    Bluewater Transport Limousine Service, Vintatge Cars, Yacht Charters & Dive Instruction 31

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review