Skip to main content
Weddings

Blueflash Reviews

Blueflash View more information

154 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

22 User photos

  • K
    Kelly G. Married on 05/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Best Team Ever!!!! Not only did we receive amazing quality pictures quickly but the entire team made our wedding day run completely seamless. Matt is so kind and cares about every detail during the whole process. We did end up getting the drone coverage for the video and was 1000% worth every penny. They were able to capture every special moment of our wedding day and create a timeless keepsake for us! I would 11/10 recommend this team for your wedding or any special event!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Kelly, we really appreciate it! It was our pleasure to be a part of yours and Nate's wedding. Thank you again for having us and we wish you both all the absolute very best!
  • Liz
    Liz Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend!

    Matt and the team were amazing to work with! They captured our day perfectly and were so easy to reach at all times in the planning process. We can't say enough good things about them and how all the photos and video turned out!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Hi Liz - thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that and we really appreciate you trusting us with your wedding day. Congratulations to you both and we wish you the very best!
  • H
    Hannah S. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Supremely professional & Incredibly talented


    Matt and the Blueflash team are absolutely incredible. I can not say enough about their professionalism and talent. Ahead of our wedding, Matt had us fill out a detailed form marking down which type of photos were most important to us. By our wedding day Matt had seemingly committed our answers to memory and was able to recall our top priorities off the top of his head. This came in handy when, due to a small transportation issue, we had significantly less time for post-ceremony pictures at the church than we had planned for. Matt was able to, at the drop of a hat and in a very narrow amount of time, get everyone in our humongous wedding party on board and in order for photos of each family, wedding party photos, parent photos, etc. All day long, Matt and the team were just lovely to work with. Their professionalism kept us on time throughout the day and they had a calm, joyful vibe that positively contributed to our day. I am someone who is extremely critical of pictures of myself and often hate the way that pictures of me come out. After receiving our pictures back from Matt (in less than two weeks) I can honestly say there is not a single picture I don’t like. They are truly incredible and I am so overwhelmed with gratitude that we went with Blueflash for our wedding photography. The feeling of loving your own wedding photos is just priceless. After showing the photos to my parents my mom hit the nail on the head when she said, “They didn’t just take pictures, they captured the emotion.” My father echoed her sentiment, sharing, “They captured the whole spirit of the day.”

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you so much Hannah - what a great way to start 2022 :)
    You guys were so great to be with and celebrate with! Family, friends, just a great group of people. I can't tell you how happy I am to hear that you love the photos and are enjoying them so much. Thank you again for the kind words and an even bigger thank you for choosing us to be a part of your wedding day. All of us at Blueflash wish you nothing but the very best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ellen B. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5-Star Photo & Video Rec!

    My husband and I hired Blueflash for our wedding photos and video. We were referred their services from our venue, Aldrich Mansion. They came highly recommended, and we loved their portfolio. Matt was our point person pre-wedding and was also our photographer on the day of. He is extremely through and detailed, and as a very organized person myself, I loved working with him! On our wedding day, the Blueflash team helped us adhere to our timeline and took full advantage of every photo opportunity. The overall product was superb, and the photos came back in only 3 weeks! I couldn’t have asked for a better team to document this wonderful day for us. They preserved our big day perfectly! I would be happy to recommend their services to anyone!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Hi Ellen - thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! It was our pleasure to be a part of yours and Mike's wedding. Thank you so much for having us. All of us on the Blueflash team wish you both the absolute very best for all the many years to come in your marriage!
  • C
    Carolyn H. Married on 09/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Blueflash for your wedding - 6/5 stars

    We think the highest endorsement you can grant to a wedding photographer is that they weren't a huge part of the wedding while it happened, but they were a major part of it after it happened. That epitomizes our experience with Matt and Blueflash Photography. They knew all of the angles, all of the perspectives, all of the moments to capture without us having to even think. A wedding day is gone in a flash (super bad with puns) and you want to enjoy every moment with your guests and not which poses to make for photographs. We strongly considered going with some other alternative photographers who were, transparently, less expensive. We are really, really, really glad that we did not go in those directions. Every time we look at our photos we are transported back to those wonderful moments. Who wouldn't want to relive the best days of their lives? 6/5 stars.

    Blueflash's reply:

    Carolyn and Todd - thank you so much for such high praise! You guys were such a pleasure to be with. We're so glad you chose to go with us for your wedding day. It was a beautiful wedding at the Whaling Museum and we were honored to be there. Thank you again for having us and we wish you both all the very best!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea C. Married on 08/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I wanted

    Emily and her husband were everything and more!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea! So glad to hear the great feedback - it was our pleasure being a part of it all! Congratulations again :)
  • M
    Megan T. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Video Experience

    Blueflash did an amazing job with our wedding video! We brought them on last minute after another vendor had to cancel due to staffing issues post-COVID, and the team was nothing short of incredible. Matt was great to work with regarding planning and our vision for the day, and the video team day of was timely, professional, and fun to work with. The final video we got was so fun and artistic, and I love the way the music and lyrics were incorporated with the shots of the day. Totally recommend Blueflash for videography!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Hey Megan - thanks so much for the kind words! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us :)

    We wish you and Michael nothing but the very best with your marriage and future together. We appreciate you trusting us with your wedding day and hope your film will help you remember that day through the years!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating and punctual

    Matt and his team are amazing!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! It was our pleasure being a part of your wedding day. All of us here at Blueflash wish you both the very best!
  • H
    Haley D. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer in Rhode Island

    Highly recommend hiring Blueflash for your wedding. The team was professional, thorough, friendly, on time, easy to work with, talented, experienced, the list goes on. We got our photos in less than a month and our videos shortly after. This was the best investment I made at our wedding - the photos are gorgeous and I watch our highlight video at least once a day. Thank you Matt and the Blueflash team for capturing our special day so perfectly!!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you Haley for all of your kind words. We love to hear that you're getting so much enjoyment out of your wedding film! We're so grateful that you chose to have us be a part of your wedding day. Thank you so much and we wish you and Dave all the very best!
  • G
    Grace V. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, Professional, Stunning Photos

    Blueflash photographed and filmed our September 2019 wedding and they were nothing short of perfection. In our pre-wedding search for a photographer, we interviewed many different businesses, and Blueflash definitely stood out from the rest. Britt answered all of our questions and took the time to really get to know what we envisioned for our wedding. Our photographs were completed very quickly and were shared with us only 2 weeks after our wedding! They were easy to access and are stunningly beautiful. We can't wait to see our video!
  • J
    Jennifer P. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of Amazing

    Emily and her husband shot our wedding earlier this month and in all honesty, they were nothing short of amazing. The whole team has been incredibly easy to work with since day one - as we planned and re-planned our wedding (covid), they were so communicative and lovely-- even when I completely slipped up about our date change, they were understanding and flexible which we were so appreciative of after everything 2020 threw at us. Their talent is obvious in their photos, but just as important, their attitude and demeanors were just so pleasant - they made us feel comfortable at our engagement shoot and even more at ease throughout the whole wedding day and nonchalantly read the room and adapted to it. They even stayed an extra hour at a last minute whim request. We got to see some photos early and I can't wait to see the rest :)

    Blueflash's reply:

    Jennifer it makes us so happy to hear that! Thank you for choosing to have us be a part of your day. You guys have been a pleasure to work with and we're so happy for the both of you!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie R. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Couldn't ask for a better video

    We were so happy we decided to have a wedding video and go with BlueFlash! Matt was awesome. He captured every special moment and yet was a subtle presence in the background.
    We received the video in no time vs. friends who've had to wait months and he turned around our edits super quickly. The video itself was beyond our expectations and he really listened to our vision since my concern was that it could be cheesy like many I've seen. It captured the entire day and the vibe we wanted perfectly. I'm so thankful to have this video and be able to relive the day through it!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Mackenzie, thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure being part of your wedding day and we are so happy you decided to have us :)

    All of us at Blueflash with you both the very best with your marriage and we hope that the wedding videos will let you relive the day for years to come!
  • Molly
    Molly H. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Blueflash

    Blueflash was fabulous to work with. We had to change our wedding date four times and they were always happy to accommodate. We even added an extra two hours a week before the wedding, which wasn't an issue. Matt was our photographer and he did a fabulous job, The photos came out amazing and he was creative with shots, which we really appreciated. Would highly recommend this studio if you're looking for a wedding photographer!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words Molly! We really loved being a part of your wedding. Thank you for having us and we wish you all the best for the future!
  • A
    Allie Married on 06/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Matt and the Blueflash team were our wedding day superheroes. We reached out to Blueflash in a panic when our original celebration in upstate New York was canceled due to COVID-19. Additionally, due to military travel restrictions, we were only able to confirm our elopement 10 days in advance. Matt was super responsive from the very beginning. He was understanding of our unique circumstances and a pleasure to work with. To top it off, the forecast on our wedding day called for 100% chance of thunderstorms. We decided to move up our ceremony to avoid the rain. Matt and his team were able to accommodate our last minute time change and were total pros from start to finish. The photographs and video by far exceeded our expectations!! Blueflash has a super talented team and we would definitely hire them again.

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you Allie for the kind words! We were happy to accommodate through all the changes. So glad that it worked out! We wish you both all the best for years to come!
  • D
    Danielle C. Married on 06/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 for Blueflash!

    Blueflash Rocks!
    We hired Matt in 2019 and got our first Blueflash experience with an engagement shoot in Newport. Matt showed up right on time with a smile and had us laughing from start to finish. The pictures were fantastic! Fast forward two years through a pandemic and postponed wedding, Matt and Rebecca showed up to our new wedding date and made it an absolute blast. From getting ready, to first look, ceremony, family photos, and partying… Matt and Rebecca made us feel like celebrities, relieved boatloads of our stresses, and added tons of fun to our day.
    We never realized how big of a role the photographer plays in keeping the day on track and making sure the bride and groom make it to where they need to be, but Matt and Rebecca did a fantastic job keeping us all on track. The entire wedding party was raving at how great the photographers were at being so present and so supportive, but never in the way.
    Aside from how great of people they are to hang out with, Matt and Rebecca obviously have a great eye for photography. They were both out scouting our venue grounds finding amazing spots to shoot. We absolutely love our wedding album and could not believe how quickly and professionally it was delivered. We can’t wait to have another reason to call Blueflash!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Danielle and Craig! You guys are the best! We had such an awesome time hanging out with you both at your wedding. I really can't thank you enough for having us. You were both such a pleasure to be with all day. Your bridal party was full of great people and your families were so kind.

    We wish you guys all the very best and please keep in touch :)
  • L
    Lisa Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Already watched our highlight film 50+ times!

    We were undecided on whether or not we needed a videographer initially, but we are SO GLAD we got one. The option to revisit our wedding day given how fast it flew by is priceless, and Blueflash is THE team to choose. They captured the day so seamlessly as a team, and we barely noticed they were there in the background. Finally, their video editing is amazing! It is super thoughtful in the moments they chose, the music integration, the timeline of events, etc! Blueflash was absolutely the best decision we made for our wedding day!

    Blueflash's reply:

    I'm so happy that you love the video! Thanks so much for trusting us to be a part of your wedding :)
  • L
    Leah Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for being a part of our wedding day

    I will start off by saying that Britt Kosiba (Studio Manager for Blueflash) was extremely helpful and very easy to speak with. Britt was truly the only person who calmed my nerves about the timing and layout of our wedding day prior to arriving at the church. Besides the church (Cathedral in Providence) and reception (Providence Public Library), I was pretty much on my own coordinating the morning for myself and the bridesmaids. Britt went above and beyond to provide a clear picture of what the expect in regards to the layout of the day. The two photographers that my husband, Nick and I had were amazing-they are a really sweet and fun married couple. The photographers were very easy to work with and did an amazing job on all the pictures. Nick and I could not be more happy with our decision to use Blueflash.

    Blueflash's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that, and we are honored to have been a part of your wedding day! Emily and Steve had a great time with you both as well :) Congratulations again!!
  • M
    Marissa R. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Photography!

    Blueflash exceeded our expectations in every way! From the initial phone call with Britt, she helped me navigate what I really wanted for photo coverage on the wedding day. As a couple, we knew we could trust Blueflash on the most photographed day of our lives! Britt helped me organize a timeline and I knew exactly what to expect day-of. Matt, our photographer, was kind, courteous and creative. His organization kept things running smoothly, despite difficult family members and a fun-loving, but heckling bridal party. We were provided photos as a sneak peek a few days before, and received our full photos shortly after. The photographs are something I will treasure all my life! Please trust Blueflash to take care of the photography on your big day!

    Blueflash's reply:

    Marissa, thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting us with your wedding photos! You and Alejandro have been a true joy to work with!
  • Rochelle
    Rochelle M. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Blueflash Photography is an amazing company to work with. They have an incredibly talented team and they captured every special moment of my engagement party. They are wonderful to work with and make this portion of your event stress free. Every detail is worked out well in advance. Britt answered all my calls and emails in a timely fashion. Her team of photographers were on time for my party and also offered to stay latter. I am absolutely in love with our pictures. We could not be happier. Thank you so much!
  • L
    Laura Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiance, Ed and I, had the great opportunity to have Matt Celeste take our engagement pictures. We had such a great time. Matt was professional, made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Plus, our pictures came out great! Matt was really able to capture Ed and I's personality on camera. Thank you Matt!
  • Michaela
    Michaela A. Married on 11/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Emily, Britt and the entire team at Blueflash photography are simply AMAZING. Since the moment I had my initial meeting with Emily, I knew I was making the right decision. Such a sweet girl with an awesome personality. I did several sessions with Emily and each time she was amazing, accepted my visions and made them come to life thru her work. Britt is fantastic- she made the process so simple and easy and was like talking to a friend over the phone when planning the timeline, locations etc. She was always so pleasant! We also did our photo booth thru Blueflash, and while my conversation with the attendant was brief the day of the wedding ( you end up being pretty popular on your wedding day keeping you extremely busy - lol) he was also very nice and professional. The photo booth was a huge hit and the package the Cube offered was fantastic. I highly recommend Blueflash and their entire team- they are amazing at their profession, extremely talented and an absolute joy to work with !
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our pictures and experience!

    Blueflash shot our wedding in Newport, RI in September. They made everyone feel comfortable and were sure to not interfere with the natural flow of the day and wedding (per our request). From the first time we reached out to them until we received the pictures, Britt was always incredibly quick to respond and follow up. This is a must for a bride and groom when you are planning a wedding and working with a number of different people - you don't want to be chasing your vendors. They were timely, got all of the shots that we asked for and then some, and were flexible when the typical wedding hiccups occurred. They also worked well coordinating with our venue and other vendors.
  • C
    Cara Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!

    Blueflash was amazing for our videography, photo booth, and uplighting. So professional, fantastic quality, and easy to work with. Thank you for making our wedding amazing!
  • C
    Caely Married on 06/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From start to finish, Blueflash was incredible. We had already seen their work through my cousin's wedding, so we knew we were going to get a great product. But what we didn't know was how seamless everything was behind the scenes. No questions went unanswered, and we felt like we were more than prepared during the entire process. During the day itself, as everything (and everyone) gets more and more chaotic, Emily and Kearsten were incredibly professional. They fit themselves into the crowd so no one felt like they had to stop the fun at any moment to pose! And now that we have our pictures - WOW. I haven't stopped looking through them. And we are continuing to hear audible gasps from our friends and family. They're so beautiful I can't contain myself. If I could get a higher rating than 'perfect' I would.
  • M
    Mia Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Blueflash team was exactly what we needed from the start of planning to the big day. They were professional and captured all of the important moments. I love their journalistic style and how we were able to view some edited photos during dinner! We cannot wait to get the rest of the photos! Thank you Blueflash!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message