Skip to main content
Weddings

Blue Streak Limo Reviews

Blue Streak Limo

Blue Streak Limo

Totowa, NJ
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
70 Reviews
90% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

70
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • Sezen
    Sezen G. Sent on 03/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alb forex.

    ALB Forex, güçlü özsermaye yapısıyla ve bir çok yatırım ürünü ile Geniş Yetkili Aracı kurum olarak hizmet vermektedir.
  • Dennis
    Dennis T. Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fast & Convenient Service

    I just wanted to thank our driver Moe for his incredible and punctual service. He did everything in his control to ensure that we had a comfortable and fun trip. I also wanted to thank the Special Events Manager Tina. Tina was very friendly, helpful, and understanding throughout the entire process, and my wife and I recommend there services to any and everyone for any occasion. We will recommend Blue Streak Limo services to our friends and family. Thank you Blue Streak Limo for servicing our wedding!!

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Dennis. It was our pleasure. Thank you for making us part of your celebrations. Moe is great!! Anything you need in the future, just let me know.
  • Gianella
    Gianella Sent on 06/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience!!

    Awesome people! We got married on 5/11/19 and when the limo picked us up at the venue, the limo was on time, it was very clean, the ride was smooth, we got home safely! We had a great experience working with them!

    _Andrew and Gianella Kaplan

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Andrew & Gianella. It was such a pleasure working with you guys. Anything you need, just let us know..
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Krissy
    Krissy B. Sent on 02/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience

    Blue Streak Limo was incredibly accommodating and helpful. We even needed to change our reservation almost nearing the date of our wedding event and they were more than accommodating so that our day would be perfect. We were able to get what we needed, both busses being on time as well as professional and clean. I would use them again for sure and recommend them!

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Krissy. Thank you. We're so happy everything went so well for you. Wish you all the best.
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 12/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best party bus

    We used Blue Streak Limo for our wedding party bus and they were fantastic! The staff were reliable, easy to communicate with through the booking process and organized. Our driver was friendly and helped to keep everyone's spirits high! When we arrived at our venue we stayed on the bus until we had to leave for pictures because our wedding party was having such a great time! Would highly recommend.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Caitlin. It was our pleasure. Looking forward to the opportunity to work with you again.
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 11/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Limos

    Blue Streak Limo was great to work with. We booked a 50 person party bus through them for our wedding and they took care of everything we asked for. They followed the timeline and were attentive to what we needed. The bus we rode in was immaculate on the inside and out. We were truly pleased with using Blue Streak Limo for our wedding day!

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you so much Samantha.. We were so honored to be part of your special day. We look forward to working with you again. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family from our Bluestreak Family...
  • M
    Meher K. Sent on 11/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bluestreak

    I was very satisfied with the service. The driver was very reliable, helpful and courteous. Tina and the office staff were friendly, pleasant and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely go back to them when needed.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to provide you with our services. Looking forward to working with you again.
  • K
    Kiro S. Sent on 11/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic limousine service

    We just had our wedding on 10/26/2018 and BLUE STREAK LIMOUSINE was beyond exceptional! We had a Rolls Royce, and a Limo Both were fantastic! The drivers especially were out of this world! They were such professionals, and helped us every step of the way. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a limousine service!

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    It was such an honor being part of your special day. The wedding was beautiful. All of us here at Bluestreak family wish you a wonderful happy life together.
  • J
    Joyce A. Sent on 10/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pagan/Velez Wedding

    Wedding day 10/20/18. Our overall experience was top of the line service. Company willing to work with you, Vehicle was awesome. Driver, Jimmy, was prompt, gave us all his personal attention, very polite to everyone. I would definitely re-book for another event. Blue Streak gets AAAA++++ rate from me......Thanks guys.... Mrs. A

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Joyce. Jimmy is great. We're so happy everything went well. Congratulations from everyone on our team!!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 11/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything you want in Wedding day Transportation

    Blue Streak Limo was exactly what we were looking for on our wedding day. They arrived promptly and got us to our destinations safety and on time. They weren’t overly expensive and the driver we had was very professional. They maintained in contact with us up until the wedding day and would edit our timeline as much as I needed. They were very helpful in providing us ice and cups so we could bring our own drinks and keep them cold! The champagne toast and red carpet were nice additions for our special day. We highly recommend Blue Streak.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Alicia. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to call us. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
  • S
    Sharon Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blue Streak Limousine Service

    If you are in need of a limousine service then look no more...Blue Streak Limousine is by far the best limo service. Starting with their event manager, Tina who made sure that everything ran like clockwork. To the driver who made sure that the entire bridal party was picked up on time and taken to the church and venue on time. My daughter's wedding was on October 5,2018 and I can't tell you how happy we were with this service. We've used alot of car services in the past and we will only use Blue Streak in the future. Not to mention that their cars are beautiful, inside and out. If you are in need of a car service Blue Streak is the one to book.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Sharon. Working with your family was a wonderful experience. So happy your daughter had a fabulous wedding!! It was our pleasure.
  • R
    Rolanda Sent on 04/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So I haven’t used Blue Streak Limo yet (my event is on 9/23/18), but I can say that they are very great people to deal with. I went a couple weeks ago to meet them, thinking that I wouldn’t be using them because I found someone else but the minute I walked in and was introduced to the lovely couple, it changed everything. Their prices are amazing and they actually care about the bride and groom to be. They give you the best party bus at an amazing rate. One of the great things I loved about them was that the price they gave us included everything. I was in touch with so many other companies who at first said it includes everything but then when it was time to sign the contract, they said that all other fees and gratuity were not included. Sylvia and her husband are amazing people and we seriously cannot wait until our special day. I will definitely be back to update my review, with more positive comments!
  • C
    Camille Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely smooth

    Blue Streak was absolutely wonderful. They worked with me on what I needed. On time, professional, and all around fantastic. I recommend them 100% to anyone.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank you Camille!! It was such a pleasure working with you. Anything you need in the future, just give us a call.
  • H
    Heather Sent on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Blue Streak Limo for our wedding and honeymoon transportation. All vehicles were great (we had a 14 passenger van, the Cadillac stretch limo and a SUV) and the drivers friendly and timely! It was great to not have to think about getting from one place to another and I would certainly use them in the future for any transportation needs!

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Thank You Heather. Hoping all is well and looking forward to talking to you soon. Have a happy holiday...
  • R
    Robert Sent on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue streak limo are amazing. The hospitality I got was exceptional my driver Dan was even early greeting everyone of my groomsmen and bridesmaid there service is a 10 if I could rate them that high. The company goes abave a d beyond would use them again in a heart beat.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    We are so glad you were happy with our services. Danny is wonderful!! Thank you for your kind words...
  • K
    Katie Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just used Blue streak limo for my wedding and would for sure recommend them to others. They got to my house early and we arrived in good timing to the church. Our driver was also wonderful! I would defiantly use the again for any of my transportation needs.

    Blue Streak Limo's reply:

    Katie, the pleasure was all ours. It truly was an honor to be part of your Wedding. You and your family were so sweet and amazing to work with. Thank you and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 09/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lisa and her team were incredible. They handled all logistics from getting our guests picked up from our wedding hotel in NYC and transporting them to the venue in NJ. All guests were impressed with the professionalism of the driver, the cleanliness of the shuttle and how timely everything ran. We even received a free upgrade :)

    Thank you Blue Sreak Team!
  • R
    Rachelle Sent on 01/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I used Blue Streak Limo for my 17th Birthday Party. I used the 42-person party bus, and it was absolutely fantastic. No complaints from me! The staff, especially Tina, were so kind and helpful, the bus was clean and on time, and the driver was such a gentleman. My friends and I had so much fun; I would definitely book them again!
  • C
    Charles Sent on 06/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was very happy with the responsiveness to my emails and felt appreciated. They were very professional and sent us the contracts for the services we contracted for so we could look at them if we had questions. The three cars we rented: the 44 passenger SUV, the Rolls Royce and the Limo were in pristine condition. The drivers drove perfectly and I felt like riding in the 1938 Rolls Royce was one of my favorite experiences ever. And the contract prices were very fair and we were able to negotiate a little which was great.
  • L
    Lizeth Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so happy to have found and hired Blue Streak Limo.
    I was most impressed with their customer service and how quick and seamless the process was.
    On the day of the wedding, the driver arrived on time. The limo was very nice and the ride was a pleasant one.
    Thank you all for making our day special.
  • G
    Gino Sent on 05/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue Streak Limo was exceptional on every level. Lisa is very personable and very easy to speak with. What she tells you price wise and service wise is what you get. No hidden charges and was given a tour of the limo I had on my wedding day the day I booked. The driver arrived 15 minutes before expected pick up time and was very patient waiting for us. With all the stress that goes with wedding planning booking BlueStreak Limo was stress free.
  • E
    Eric Sent on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome experience, nothing wrong with this. Definitely recommended to others. You will not regret anything about this. Totally worth it!!
  • F
    Fran Sent on 04/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company easy to deal with, since i went to the office and saw all the vehicles, i felt so comfortable to see my vehicles before i book. Nice drivers and excellent service , i recommend them .
  • J
    Jill Sent on 03/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue Streak Limousine was amazing! Lisa coordinated every detail perfectly. She is very friendly and went out of her way to help me. We rented the Pink Hummer for my daughter’s 13th birthday and it was a huge hit! Driver was very prompt and hummer was very clean. I highly recommend using Blue Streak Limousine!!!!
  • M
    Mrs. Sent on 03/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a professional company! The limo was clean and spacious for our wedding. The driver was professional, kind, and punctual amazing service and every single detail was taken care of.
    I highly recommended this company!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message