Weddings

Blue Ridge Road Show Reviews

Blue Ridge Road Show View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • Erin
    Erin C. Married on 07/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    Jeff was great to work with! He connected with us beforehand about what we wanted for our special day and followed through 100%! Blue Ridge Road Show was exactly what we were looking for and the made our wedding reception enjoyable for all of our guests! He is very reasonably priced for all that he has to offer and we definitely felt we got our moneys worth and more. Jeff has a variety of ways that he can make your reception special and memorable and you can't go wrong hiring Blue Ridge Road Show!
  • Molly
    Molly S. Married on 06/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show was amazing! We met twice beforehand to talk about what we wanted and we got it. He was fun and entertaining for the guests, he played what the guests wanted, and he went above and beyond MCing. He made the announcements throughout the night and he even dismissed tables to go through the meal line for us. I am so glad he was a part of our day, it could not have been better!
  • J
    Jim G. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun and Very Professional!

    We are 11/10 happy with Jeff and Cold Brew! Everyone at our wedding loved the music and the flow of the evening. Jeff took very good care of us and the reception. You can absolutely trust Jeff to take care of you and the whole evening!!
  • T
    Tabatha K. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy going and great at what he does!

    Jeff is wonderful. We didn’t fit a standard package necessarily due to basically just wanting music to be played. No special dances or anything. Jeff was able to keep the people who love to dance amused all night. He even picked a great song and convinced us to have a first dance. He has great spirit and will help guide your night however you want it to be.
  • C
    Cody S. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great guy who knew what he was doing

    He was very professional and helped from beginning to end. He was able to be flexible with us as well.
  • T
    Thomas Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly helpful

    Jeff was the emcee of our wedding and kept everything flowing smoothly. He was super friendly and easy to work with. The dance floor was full all night.
  • S
    Sami H. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Makes it Easy

    Blue Ridge Road Show is great at making a great evening without you having to worry about anything. DJ Jeff has it all under control for you!
  • B
    Becca Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Wedding DJ

    My husband and I were more than pleased with the blue ridge road show. He provided a professional service. He exceeded our expectations and kept the dance floor full throughout the night! We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
  • R
    Racquel Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ for the price

    Very flexible and accommodating. Stayed later than planned and read the crowd well.
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff and his Blue Ridge show were the perfect addition to our event. He heard what we wanted for our guests and provided exactly that! Thank You!!!
  • S
    Sid Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had a great time with Jeff he was very professional and keep the croud intertained the whole night.
  • Amber
    Amber Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Services!!!!!

    Blue Ridge made our entire wedding day seem effortless! Jeff and his wife make a great team! We highly recommend Blue Ridge Road Show for anyone looking for DJ and ceremony sound services!
  • M
    Matthew K. Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show was awesome. The entire beginning to end, from planning, to the show was easy, painless and was super simple to plan. Jeff does a great job at the show keeping guests happy and the party going. Very accommodating to our wishes and needs. Jeff was able to give us great ideas yo make our reception one to remember. I would recommend Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show for any occasion. Well worth the money!


    Matthew and Kristen Lange
    Truman MN
  • C
    Cassidy Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Blue Ridge Road Show was nothing short of amazing! Jeff made us comfortable right from the beginning, and made sure we were satisfied and kept our guests happy the entire time! I will definitely be recommending him to all of our friends and family!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We truly enjoyed working with Jeff! He was friendly, professional, and organized. From beginning to end he communicated with us very well, so he knew exactly how we wanted our night to go. The night went smoothly, the dance floor had great energy, and we felt that the playlist was spot on! Overall we had a great experience!
  • C
    Cole Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a great show! Never a dull moment always people on the dance floor. Music was great for all ages and followed all of our requests. Would definitely recommend to others
  • F
    Frank Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff is very organized and is good at helping plan details that would have otherwise been missed. He is very professional!
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff did an AMAZING job at our wedding! Jeff makes the planning very easy, he is also very organized! Again thank you for everything Jeff!
  • C
    Chris Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff was very professional and beyond flexible. We were crunched for time but he always kept his schedule open for us and made things work. His dedication is unlike any other. Couldn't ask for a better DJ on a memorable night! Tremendous and highly recommend!
  • K
    Kevin Married on 08/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff greatly helped things flow nicely throughout the whole reception. Amy and I couldn't be happier on how things went and everyone had a fantastic time.
  • S
    Shanice Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff did an amazing job on our wedding night! I was amazed at how full the dance floor was ALL night! Thank you, Jeff!!
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are awesome! The organization the blue ridge road show helps be the backbone of the night. We weren't worried about when the first dance were because he just called is called us down when we needed to be there. They know what songs to play to keep the party going!
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did amazing at making the night fun for everyone!
  • L
    Luke Married on 06/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Played music that made everyone want to dance and have a great time! We had an untraditional wedding, and he was able to adjust to it perfectly. He was also able to play tons of our requests! Definitely recommend him!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jeff did an amazing job at our wedding! Meeting him before the wedding was great. He got a sense of who we were and every song he played we liked! He was patient with us and let us know when to be out on the floor. And Jeff kept the dance floor full all night long no one wanted to leave!