Blue Ridge Road Show Reviews

62 | Jackson, MN
See photos, pricing and details

62 Reviews for Blue Ridge Road Show

Recommended by 98%

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and his Blue Ridge show were the perfect addition to our event. He heard what we wanted for our guests and provided exactly that! Thank You!!!

  • S

    Sid · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a great time with Jeff he was very professional and keep the croud intertained the whole night.

  • M

    Matthew & Kristen · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show was awesome. The entire beginning to end, from planning, to the show was easy, painless and was super simple to plan. Jeff does a great job at the show keeping guests happy and the party going. Very accommodating to our wishes and needs. Jeff was able to give us great ideas yo make our reception one to remember. I would recommend Jeff at Blue Ridge Road Show for any occasion. Well worth the money!


    Matthew and Kristen Lange
    Truman MN

  • C

    Cassidy · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blue Ridge Road Show was nothing short of amazing! Jeff made us comfortable right from the beginning, and made sure we were satisfied and kept our guests happy the entire time! I will definitely be recommending him to all of our friends and family!

  • S

    Shelby · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We truly enjoyed working with Jeff! He was friendly, professional, and organized. From beginning to end he communicated with us very well, so he knew exactly how we wanted our night to go. The night went smoothly, the dance floor had great energy, and we felt that the playlist was spot on! Overall we had a great experience!

  • C

    Cole · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great show! Never a dull moment always people on the dance floor. Music was great for all ages and followed all of our requests. Would definitely recommend to others

  • F

    Frank · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is very organized and is good at helping plan details that would have otherwise been missed. He is very professional!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an AMAZING job at our wedding! Jeff makes the planning very easy, he is also very organized! Again thank you for everything Jeff!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was very professional and beyond flexible. We were crunched for time but he always kept his schedule open for us and made things work. His dedication is unlike any other. Couldn't ask for a better DJ on a memorable night! Tremendous and highly recommend!

  • K

    Kevin · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff greatly helped things flow nicely throughout the whole reception. Amy and I couldn't be happier on how things went and everyone had a fantastic time.

  • S

    Shanice · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an amazing job on our wedding night! I was amazed at how full the dance floor was ALL night! Thank you, Jeff!!

  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are awesome! The organization the blue ridge road show helps be the backbone of the night. We weren't worried about when the first dance were because he just called is called us down when we needed to be there. They know what songs to play to keep the party going!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did amazing at making the night fun for everyone!

  • L

    Luke · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Played music that made everyone want to dance and have a great time! We had an untraditional wedding, and he was able to adjust to it perfectly. He was also able to play tons of our requests! Definitely recommend him!

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an amazing job at our wedding! Meeting him before the wedding was great. He got a sense of who we were and every song he played we liked! He was patient with us and let us know when to be out on the floor. And Jeff kept the dance floor full all night long no one wanted to leave!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blue Ridge Road Show was very accommodating. We ended up wanting him to stay an hour longer then booked and he was more then willing to fulfill our needs, even if it was late. Disclaimer, we used him for a 20 yr HS class reunion,

  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service! His sideshow was so heartwarming! He was so accomidating to every need! His price point was very Competitive! Highly recommend the road show!

  • User4789264 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We has a great experience using the Blue Ridge Road show as the dj for our wedding!

  • User5603764 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and made planning easy.

  • User5516806 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an outstanding job with our reception / dance / karaoke event. He knew how to get the group on the dance floor, and did a great job mixing dance music with karaoke numbers. His pricing was competitive, and was great at helping us make our special night a night to remember. He was timely with communication and provided a very professional, impressive show for our guests. I would HIGHLY recommend him for your wedding reception / dance / special occasion!!!

  • M

    Mandy · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was a pleasure to work with! He listened to our requests, and when we needed advise he always had a suggestion. Our wedding dance was nothing short of all we have ever imagined it could be, and we couldn't have done it without the Blue Ridge Road Show!!

  • User5482044 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Very responsive to our needs and was extremely helpful. Thanks!!

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was incredibly pleased with the service we received.
    We had an outdoor ceremony that was flawlessly executed by Blue Ridge and received several compliments on our DJ for the reception.
    I was very pleased with the fact I met with the DJ for 2 hours prior and went through all of our expectations and requests.
    I would highly recommend.

  • User5373291 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff with the Blue Ridge Radio Show was great. He helped with the sound for our outdoor ceremony and was so on top of things. He came to our rehearsal dinner and offered to practice with our vocalists before the wedding at no extra cost. He was very organized and made the ceremony and reception run so smoothly which relieved a lot of our stress! We would highly recommend him!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review