Skip to main content
Weddings

Blue Blossom Rentals Reviews

Blue Blossom Rentals View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
15 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

6 User photos

  • Sammi
    Sammi C. Sent on 07/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pinterest-Worthy Wedding Decor!

    I had been dreaming about hiring Blue Blossom for my wedding day since BEFORE I was ever engaged. I came across them on Instagram and immediately knew I would incorporate their arches into my day. We rented an absolutely gorgeous arch that served as our ceremony arch. Then, during the reception, we put our sweetheart table in front of it. We also took wedding photos by it. Needless to say, it was a big part of our day. We received so many compliments from our guests that it was unlike anything that had ever seen. Not to mention, it truly TRANSFORMED our wedding photos and videos! Blue Blossom was very easy to work with. They actually had worked with our vendor many times so our venue contact coordinated everything with them directly, so that was just one less thing for us to worry about. They delivered easily and on time and picked up the next day. Really, all we had to do was pay and it made our dream day come true. Thank you, Blue Blossom!
  • J
    Joelene N. Sent on 10/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    I love how personal the experience was and how detailed the set up looked. I could not recommend Blue Blossom enough for your wedding rentals needs! If you’re looking for high end florals and arches this is it! Lots of options to add on details to your wedding and reception decorations to make your wedding really stand out form the rest!
  • K
    Kari P. Sent on 08/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best archways to make your ceremony feel special

    Blue Blossom was a wonderful choice for our wedding. We had the Juliet archway for our outdoor wedding and it really transformed our ceremony space into something that felt special despite us downsizing from 125 to 8 guests and switching locations due to COVID. Even my husband says that the Juliet archway elevated our experience and made it feel super meaningful as someone who stood up there before I walked down the aisle. Throughout our process, Jacqueline was prompt and so flexible as when we changed our date. We would book Blue Blossom over and over again!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • NATALIE
    Natalie H. Sent on 09/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blossom full of love

    Blue blossom rental work with myself and fiancé to make my day beautiful they arrived on time set up the church that looks so plain and turn it into a beautiful quaint sanctuary I highly recommend blue blossom rental to anyone the flowers were gorgeous Given the short time we planned our wedding wonderful working with them.
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful flowers I ever dreamed of!

    Hiring Blue Blossom Rentals for my florals was the best decision I ever made regarding my wedding, especially after it got rescheduled. I was able to transform my moms backyard into the wedding of my dreams after our initial ceremony site closed due to covid. From the photos, the arch and aisle flowers made the yard look like a dreamy setup in an enchanted garden. Absolute perfection! Also, I have to say that the arch was even better in person than in photos! I wasn't sure what I would be getting since I couldn't see it in person, so I was a little anxious, but then I turned out to be BETTER than what I saw online! Seriously, do not stress or doubt how beautiful they are! You will be floored! Thank you Blue Blossom for creating the wedding of my dreams!
  • Bryan
    Bryan Sent on 03/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful rentals!

    About 6 weeks before our wedding, we decided to get flowers for our ceremony. We were scrambling quickly to find someone that would provide an awesome set of rentals at a good price - and boy did we get lucky and choose well. The flowers (bouquet, boutonniere, and on the arch) that Jacqueline provided were wonderful and really tied our whole ceremony together. She was amazing to work with and made our day at Laurel Hall even more special.

    Blue Blossom Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Bryan, I can honestly say that your wedding one of my absolute favorites and we felt completely honored you and Katie chose us to be apart of your special day. We loved working with you guys so much, its couples like you who keep us going and make this worthwhile!
  • Megan
    Megan D. Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent company with beautiful product!

    The vendors were so easy to work with, they had reasonable pricing, and got back to me very quickly! I had so many compliments on the garden arch. Such a great company!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 10/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    unforgettable

    We used the heptagon arch and floral chandelier for our wedding and can I just tell you how much it transformed the spaces!!! Super easy to work with and they will do whatever to make sure things are completely taken care of!
  • M
    Molly Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved Blue Blossom!

    Blue Blossom was nothing short of amazing. I would not have been able to have my dream wedding without them. They were responsive, professional, and willing to work to meet my wedding needs. I received so many compliments on the archway and florals that they provided. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend using them!
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless piece!

    Couldn’t be more happy with our arch! It was beautiful. It was minimalistic (which we wanted) yet stunning. It looked incredible against brick! We added a sheer piece which softened its look. Would highly recommend hiring this team and their products for your wedding!
  • K
    Kathy M. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the Bride

    Blue Blossom's owner Jacqueline is a blessing to work with. She is caring and pays attention to every detail. The arch is so beautiful and everyone at the wedding thought the flowers were real. The photos were amazingly beautiful because of the Bride and Arch.
  • K
    Kimberly W. Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rented hexagon arch

    Best vendor we had! Our reception was all brought together by the arch. We used it as a focus point of the Reception room and received compliment after compliment on it. Blue Blossom makes everything so easy on you day of. They set everything up and break it down at your desired time. They are extremely professional and care about the product/service they provide.
  • S
    Shaunna D. Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was Amazing

    Blue Blossom was amazing to work with! They were very responsive to all inquiries and their customer service was great. The moon arch was absolutely gorgeous and just the touch I needed to set the wedding off. If I could give them ten stars I would!
  • A
    Allison H. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Blue Blossom Rentals floral arch was the perfect addition to my wedding decor. After meeting with Jacqueline I knew I was making the correct choice in vendor. She is kind, professional and has esquisite taste. She and her team executed my order flawlessly. I even requested draping that had never been tried and it turned out beautifully. I highly recommend Blue Blossom to everyone who loves florals and a little something unique and stylish for their wedding day or event.
  • L
    Luisa Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Arch Perfection!

    Blue Blossom rentals was incredible to work with for my wedding. Jacqueline was very responsive from the moment I booked her and made sure I had exactly what I wanted for my wedding arch. She arrived early to set up the arch and took care of picking the arch back after the wedding. She is the sweetest vendor ever with the most creative eye when it comes making extraordinary wedding arches and it would be a mistake if you didn’t pick Blue Blossom Rentals for your special day!