Blossoms Reviews

61 | Birmingham, MI
See photos, pricing and details

61 Reviews for Blossoms

Recommended by 97%

61
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

Blossoms 1
Blossoms 2
Blossoms 3
Blossoms 4
Blossoms 5
Blossoms 6
Blossoms 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • M

    Megan Harned · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Quality, Beauty

    Great Price, Great Packaging, Great Flowers, Exactly what I wanted

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Blossoms 11
  • K

    Kelly Romano · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service

    I was very grateful for all the help I received at Blossoms. The flowers were amazing.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our wedding flowers!

    So easy to work with! We loved our wedding flowers, I couldn’t have asked for anything more!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
    Blossoms 12
    Blossoms 13
    Blossoms 14
    Blossoms 15
  • S

    Shari · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers

    Everyone at Blossoms helped to make my son and daughter in laws wedding beautiful. My daughter in law brought pictures of what she wanted for her bouquet and the chuppah and they did an amazing job. Our table centerpieces and flowers for the ceremony also were outstanding. Thank you so much. We hope to have another wonderful occasion that we can use you.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • S

    Stencel Wedding · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms is wonderful!

    It was a pleasure to hire Blossoms for my both my daughters weddings. I worked with Fran and she was so helpful! All the flowers were just what we were hoping for & more beautiful than expected. They were wonderful to work with & good value for the money spent!!!

    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • K

    Katie Reynolds · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Flowers!

    We used Blossoms for our wedding in August 2018. From start to finish the entire team was very helpful and responsive. They listened to my likes, dislikes, and vision for our wedding day flowers. On our wedding day, everything was delivered on time and set up exactly as discussed. I am so happy I chose Blossoms and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for gorgeous flowers and exceptional service!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • K

    Katey · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms was so easy to work with! Dale created some beautiful arrangements and was exactly what I wanted!! Christina was very easy to work with in scheduling and final counts and everything was flawless! Perfect florist for my wedding!! Recommend!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
    Blossoms 16
    Blossoms 17
  • G

    Greer · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms is the BEST!!!! My first florist forgot about my Engagement party for my daughter and soon to be Son in law. --YIKES!!! I called Blossoms--should have called them in the first place!!!-- and they were kind, easy going, and confident they could pull it all together. Quote, "That is what we do!!" Of course it is!! My party was absolutely beautiful because the flowers were Magnificent!!! They are all so charming, it is a delight to work with them. A+

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Blossoms multiple times for different events--and they always go above and beyond. The flowers are always perfect, delivery is on time, and the quality and value is second to none. While I live out of state, I will always use Blossoms for any event that I host back in Michigan.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms was terrific! A special shout-out to Fran who gave very helpful and thoughtful suggestions on many aspects of the wedding, not just about the flowers. The bridal bouquets and flower arrangements were fresh, beautiful, and elegant.

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • L

    liz · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms did an amazing job. Every detail was fantastic and executed seamlessly. Beautiful florals that made the event!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From star to dovish, they were fantastic! I was blown away with the end result and it was a pleasure working with them.

    Sent on 01/22/2018
  • R

    Rosemary · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Expert service in handling all arrangements with both bridal shower and wedding. Very pleased with Dale and the quality of the work he does.

    Sent on 06/22/2017
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 06/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen! Everything was absolutely stunning. Dale was a pleasure to work with!

    Sent on 06/17/2017
  • E

    Ellora · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale is thorough, attentive to detail and easy to work with! He understood my vision and executed with excellence. I would recommend Blossoms to any bride in the metro-Detroit!

    Sent on 04/01/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale was amazing! The flowers were gorgeous, so unique, and very affordable.

    Sent on 06/22/2017
  • A

    Amber · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with blossoms for my wedding bouquet and flowers was AMAZING! Everything was done perfect and I couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 06/25/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale was super helpful at suggesting possible ideas and was very honest about what he think we didn't need. I know it doesn't seem like a place in Birmingham would be the best value but Dale was able to give me exactly what I wanted for a better price than other 'Affordable' flower places. Also, after the final flower showing, I told him that I wanted the design tweaked a little bit and he was very responsive in making sure my wedding was exactly how I pictured :)

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms was the absolutely best! Working with Dale and his team was a like a dream. From my first consultation to seeing my flowers on my wedding day, I was more than thrilled with this florist. If you are searching for a florist for your wedding or special event, look no further. Choose Blossoms. Highly recommended. Beautiful flowers, great prices, 100% accommodating.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • K

    Keli · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers! Everyone noticed their beauty and we were extremely pleased!!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale and the team at Blossoms were fantastic! My wedding flowers were beautiful. We rec'd so many compliments from our wedding party and guests. The flowers were very fresh and delivered on time. Dale worked with our budget and we could not be more thrilled.

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • A

    Ashlie · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dale is a visionary and so fun to work with. He helped make my wedding in June at the Detroit Athletic club the best day of my life. His attention to detail and execution of what we envisioned were incredible. He was open to meeting with us multiple times throughout the planning process. He worked within our budget and truly exceeded our expectations! He even came up with a unique miss-covered cars box without our even asking. Thanks Dale!!

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • User6701466 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Blossoms. They did a beautiful job on my flowers for my wedding.

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blossoms was fantastic! We worked with Dale who was very knowledgeable about different floral arrangements and options. Dale and his team hit the mark and exceeded our expectations for our floral arrangements at my wedding. I strongly recommend Blossoms!!

    Sent on 05/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review