Weddings

Bloominous Reviews

Bloominous View more information

464 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 464
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

726 User photos

Sort by:
  • Mayra
    Mayra Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hired and at half the price of everyone else

    So my sister introduced me to Bloominous. I wanted flowers but I didn’t want the price tag. They quoted me at 1/2 the price and it was for full service. I chose two of their designs and I was sent flower selections for Bridal bouquet, bridesmaids bouquet, boutonniere corsage, and our table centerpieces. It was really easy.
  • Leanna
    Leanna Married on 11/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They were awesome

    They helped me decide what I would need and worked around my budget.
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing customer service

    Catherine, honestly, has had the best customer service I’ve experienced in a long time.
  • M
    Marlene Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible! Went above and beyond!

    First time order, and will not be the last.
    Highly recommend!!!
  • Allie
    Allie H. Married on 08/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further!!!

    I worked with Aida to put together a design proposal. She was SO responsive and SO helpful I am blown away. And I can definitely confirm that their sevices (even full service) is about 50% less cost-wise than ANYWHERE else I looked. Trust me, you will be SO happy you went with them. I can't wait to see the flowers in person and share pictures with all of you! Thanks Aida and team, y'all are awesome
  • Mary
    Mary Q. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bloominous

    Very attentive. Got a response quickly regarding inquiries all the time.
  • M
    Madalyn G. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful choices!

    I'm very excited for my flowers. They work through every aspect of the design process to get you exactly what you want.
  • Diana
    Diana G. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Quality Flowers For Micro Wedding!

    When looking for flowers for our small wedding, we were looking for some thing that wouldn’t be thousands of dollars. When I found Bloominous, I was instantly drawn to prices and quality. The shipment came on time, and all of the staff helped answer every question that I had. I was a little bit worried about the DIY aspect as I am not a florist, but I was able to easily assemble my bouquet and my husband‘s boutonniere.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangements and so helpful

    The flowers arrived in perfect condition. Directions were very explicit. I did not have a wedding party, so it took me about 5 hours to put together my bouquet, the boutonnières, corsages, 24 table pieces, and 2 large ceremony pieces. If you are having a large bridal party, you might want to have 8 hours or some additional help to put together the arrangements. Overall great experience, got lots of compliments on the flowers and they lasted well after our ceremony! I’m writing this review about a week after the wedding and the flower arrangements are still sitting in my living room looking perfect!
  • Rachel
    Rachel P. Married on 01/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Bloominous was great to work with!! I was able to get the real flowers of my dreams for my wedding while staying within our budget. They made it so easy to put together all of the arrangements with very straightforward directions. Highly recommend for couples who don’t mind a little diy and want to save.
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 01/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Initial consultation

    I had my initial consultation(s) with Aida from bloominous about a month ago. The reason I made the word consultation plural is because of how many times I changed my mind and flip flopped between ideas and prices, enough times to drive myself crazy! Aida wasn’t even phased and responded to every back and forth email efficiently and reassuringly!
  • Kara
    Kara H. Married on 12/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect flowers for the perfect day!

    Working with Rachel was a very seamless process. I told her a little about my vision for my big day, and it truly came to life. I had my mom, sister-in-law, and aunt over for an afternoon to work on our flowers, and we were amazed at the freshness, colors, and how well the arrangements came together! I would highly recommend this service to any bride. The vision you have for your wedding flowers will come to life. Guests were shocked that we arranged all of the flowers ourselves!
  • A
    Anais M. Married on 12/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DIY option

    We were originally quoted $5,000 for flowers for our wedding which was out of budget.
    I learned about Bloominous and fell in love with one of their collection, the Fitzgerald.
    Ended up getting a bridal bouquet and 5 bridesmaid bouquets. Received the flowers Thursday for our Sunday wedding.
    Not all of the flowers were in perfect condition but they had extras in there just for that reason, so I was able to throw out some that didn’t look good.
    We also had enough for a boutonnière and some cake flowers which was great.
    My total ended up being $530 and it took us about 30min to get the bouquets together.
    I would absolutely use them again and was very happy that they also allowed substitutions. For our winter wedding, I wanted to add some winter touch and replaced some of the more tropical flowers with cedar.
    I also liked that you can cancel up to 30 days prior to the wedding without any issue.
  • Nerrlie
    Nerrlie Married on 12/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Every thing was excellent and so amazingly planned out!

    Everything was so planned out and amazing. They tell you exactly how everything is going to go and arrive and how to prepare your flowers. It was so affordable and have already recommended to 3 of my friends getting married next year!
  • Monica
    Monica M. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy!!

    After covid and so many problems is was great to know that they were there to help me with anything we needed for the wedding.
  • Shannon
    Shannon D. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding flowers

    I purchased my wedding flowers through Bloominous and highly recommend them! Picking my flowers was made easy with the help of their dedicated team, and much more cost effective!! The flowers came on time and were gorgeous, as well as fun to assemble!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Y. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aida has been a dream to work with. She’s been attentive, and quick to answer any and all of my questions.

    I can’t say enough about how easy this process has been so far!
  • S
    Shannon D. Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So far I'm impressed!

    Bloominous has been great to work with so far! They're always available if I have questions or requests and were really helpful in customizing my collection. I can't wait to see the flowers and how they turn out!
  • Kristin
    Kristin W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    12/10...and we've just started!

    My wedding is next year, but this has already been the decision I'm most excited about! We don't have a huge floral budget, so seeing Bloominous prices was amazing! They're incredibly flexible and can customize with no problem! Cammi has patiently and thoroughly worked with me on changes, and even accommodated a special family tradition :) She's been an angel! I cannot wait to work further with Bloominous for my big day! You will NOT regret booking them!
  • Hannah
    Hannah R. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So so Happy!

    Aida was amazingly helpful in assisting me make the perfect order for my special day! I couldn't be happier with Bloominous they were professional and helpful with quick response times and at a really reasonable rate! I'm getting my dream flowers for $500!
  • Catherine
    Catherine C. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible vendor!

    I had an amazing positive experience! Communication was always on point and professional. I was nervous about not receiving my flowers generally because this was my first time doing something like this but everything was perfect and putting together the floral arrangements was SUCH a fun/bonding/memorable activity to do with the family or friends before the big day :) Cammi was SO helpful in helping to make my vision come to life!
  • Stacy & Shannon
    Stacy A. Married on 08/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely stunning!

    Definitely the way to go if you’re into a DIY wedding! The flowers are absolutely gorgeous.... the hardest part was letting go of them when we had to leave our destination. 💕🙏🏻💕🤣
  • Tasha
    Tasha A. Married on 07/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DIY Wedding Flowers

    Buying flowers online had me a little nervous, but I went for it anyways to make my wedding budge. The ordering process was easy and fun. The staff were very helpful and quick to respond. I was given information when needed and when I got my flowers a few days before the wedding I had Family help put everything together. I was a little over whelmed when I got the flowers but my bouquets and Arbor turned out great! I just suggest having a creative person help put everything together as it can be a little over whelming to do it alone.
  • Madison
    Madison S. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cammie- Florals

    Cammie was so great to work with! The prices are very reasonable and the flowers are beautiful!