Blooming Flowers and Gifts Reviews

29 | Palm Coast, FL
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Blooming Flowers and Gifts

Recommended by 97%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

18 User photos

Blooming Flowers and Gifts 1
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 2
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 3
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 4
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 5
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 6
Blooming Flowers and Gifts 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • Tiana

    Tiana · Getting married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very knowledgeable about flowers!

    We met with Raina to discuss our upcoming vow renewal and she's truly a very kind woman who you can tell takes pride in her work. She gave recommendations based on our color theme but also based on possibilities of bad weather and how she could adjust our flowers based on that.

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 05/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Flowers

    Blooming Flowers and Gifts recently did my wedding flowers and I couldn’t have been happier! I went and explained what I wanted with limited pictures and they knew EXACTLY what I was looking for! The price was very reasonable & they delivered and set up at the location of the ceremony beautifully. I couldn’t have been happier- if you are looking for wedding flowers, or any flowers at all I would definitely recommend Blooming Flowers and Gifts.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 8
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 9
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 10
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 11
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Howard · Married on 04/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work with short notice!

    My fiance surprised me with the most beautiful and perfect bouquet on our wedding day! He went in a few hours before, in his true fashion ha ha, and the florist put it together on the spot! It was everything I could have dreamed of and the blue matched our wedding party's attire perfectly! It was a small beach ceremony and I didn't think I wanted a bouquet, but after having it and seeing it in pictures, I am so happy that we did. Thank you Blooming Flowers for being amazing at such a short notice, while being very friendly!! I highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • A

    Ann · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers

    My daughter was Married on March 30, 2019. In wanting to stay local, we chose Blooming Flowers and gifts as our florist.
    Reina and her staff were amazing. My daughter had a vision of what she wanted hers and her bridesmaids flowers to look like and Reina made that happen.
    We had some small tokens we wanted added to my daughter’s bouquet, trinkets that belonged to her deceased Grandmothers and Reina made it happen. I also wanted lace added to my daughter’s bouquet that I cut off of my own wedding dress and it was no problem.
    In addition to the bouquets, we also purchased all of the boutineers and corsages....all were beautiful.
    I highly recommend Blooming Flowers and gifts.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 12
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 13
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 14
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 15
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 16

    Blooming Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    Thank you Ann!! We love hearing from our customers and how happy they are! Thank you for having us to be part of such a special day,we appreciate it!
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 02/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing. My flowers were STUNNING! I was so happy with the services provided by Blooming Flowers. I personally met with them and went over the mix of bouquets and arrangements - they had amazing ideas and I gave them basically free reign over design. Everything was more beautiful than I could ever have imagined. Everyone commented on how amazing the flowers were. Blooming Flowers went above and beyond, on an already busy weekend for them (Valentine's Day, to make our wedding day gorgeous.

    Sent on 03/10/2015

    Blooming Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    Thank You so much Cristina:) So happy your wedding day was everything you hoped for and more! We wish you a lifetime of love and happiness
  • A

    Awildaniz · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my bouquet! The ladies at Blooming Flower really helped me get what I pictured in my head and made it real life. All the flowers and arrangements were beautiful. My bridesmaids love them so much that they all kept their flowers.

    Sent on 09/24/2018
  • S

    Savannah · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reina, and team, with Blooming Flowers was our florist on August 4th. Everything was absolutely beautiful! They knew exactly what kind of flower arrangements to use to go with the theme I had for my wedding. Would recommend for any event! Absolutely stunning bouquets and flower crowns!

    Sent on 08/13/2018
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 17
  • L

    Lori · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers!! Thank you all so much for making the day more beautiful!!

    Sent on 05/18/2018
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 18

    Blooming Flowers and Gifts's reply:

    Your picture is beautiful! Thank you for letting us be a part of your special day, so happy you loved the flowers.
  • B

    Beata · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best flower shop in town beautiful flowers arrangements done by expierienced florist the nicest and the best service ever ..we are highly recommend it . Lovely owner Renia will help you to choose the bouquet of your dreams

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Flowers was the perfect choice for my wedding. Renia is amazing and the flowers were exactly what I wanted. Thank you so very much!

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • S

    Sammi · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and Renia helped us plan our flowers, and made all of my visions come to life. Their flowers are absolutely beautiful! The arrangements we're gorgeous and they're very easy to work with.

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was beautiful...better than expected! Service fantastic too!

    Sent on 04/15/2014
  • User3949239 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renia and her team did an amazing job with my vintage-style wedding flowers! The small touches, personal delivery/setup, and fair price allow me to recommend them with full confidence.

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • C

    Carol · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was more than pleased with the wedding bouquets and centerpieces provided by Rania and her staff. My daughter's cascading wedding bouquet was the most beautiful I have ever seen. We initially sat down with Jason to discuss what we needed. I am not very knowledgeable when it comes to flowers. With Jason's expert guidance, we were able to come up with perfect ideas at a very reasonable price. We also were able to rent tall vases from them. We decided to fill them with crystals and orchids. We had one for every table. When they set them up, they also sprinkled rose petals in coral around each vase. The color of my daughter's theme! They also took care of decorating the pergola at our venue for the ceremony. It is these little things that make you want to continue doing business with them. They were wonderful!

    Sent on 04/18/2014
  • User2529688 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason with blooming flowers and gifts was amazing. Unlike most brides, I had NO idea of what I wanted. I just wanted something that looked nice and elegant (I couldn't even tell him which flowers I wanted besides roses!). We met with him, and I sent him ONE picture of something I liked. We also made our own centerpieces so I was a little concerned whether or not everything would match. I sent him a picture of the centerpiece and he ensured it would all look great. After speaking to him a few times, he assured me not to worry, he would create something perfect. When the flowers came on the day of, they were gorgeous. They arrived earlier than expected and our bouquets and floral arrangements were perfect. They were more gorgeous than I could have ever imagined. I would definitely recommend Blooming Flowers & Gifts for all of your floral needs.

    Sent on 06/07/2013
  • C

    Ashley · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason was amazing! He let me know a couple of weeks prior to the wedding that he didn't think he could get the peonies I wanted for my bridal bouquet so we picked a back-up flower. I was pleasantly surprised on my wedding day when the flowers were delivered. He had gotten the peonies and my bouquet was exactly want I had envisioned. All the flowers were great!

    Sent on 04/10/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Renia at the flower shop and she was wonderful. She really has amazing ideas and creativity for every budget! She also made me feel very special as the bride, and catered to me. All of the girls bouquets including my own were beautiful and stunning. The flowers for the table arrangements were also perfect. I highly reccomend using Renia and her company!

    Sent on 03/21/2012
  • Motolinka

    Eva · Married on 02/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Flowers and Gifts went above and beyond to make sure my wedding day was special. They offered advice as to what would be most beneficial for me and I loved everything they have done, from my bouquet to centerpieces and rose petals. I am so happy they were my vendor, the flowers were worth every penny and I will use their services again and again and again!

    Sent on 03/22/2012
  • A

    Allana · Married on 11/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason and the team at Blooming Flowers are awesome! I had a general idea of the type of table pieces and decor I liked. I had collected a ton of antique bottles and candle holders and wanted to use them on the tables along with some florals. I gave Jason free range to do what he thought would look best with the items I had purchased. The decor looked amazing! Each table was unique, exactly what I had asked for, and he was SO accommodating with my small budget. Jason and Blooming Flowers are the BEST!!

    Sent on 01/14/2012
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were able to get all of our decoration needs ordered in one meeting. The arbor, centerpieces, and wedding party flower arrangements were all very beautiful. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • M

    Alicia · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was a pleasure to work with. There is NO ONE better than Jason & Renia at Blooming Flowers & Gifts. They did an incredible job on our flowers, and they were so easy to work with. I do not have a negative thing to say. They were so much more reasonable priced than everyone else, and they actually LISTENED to what we wanted. They are realistic and honest and does exactly what you want. We didn't have to worry about a single thing once Jason was involved he made the most gorgeous bouquets, centerpieces and arrangements they turned out better than I could have ever imagined. It was, without a doubt, the best decision we made for our wedding. Jason and the entire team were FANTASTIC.

    Sent on 01/20/2012
  • D

    Angela · Married on 03/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquet looked amazing, I loved it. The delivery of my center pieces and flowers for my bridal party was on time and the flowers looked beautiful and fresh. Everyone at the wedding was asking about my topiary. your services is appreciated.Thank You!

    Sent on 04/08/2010
  • D

    Denise · Married on 11/11/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jason is great. He listened to what I wanted and respected my budget.
    The flowers and decorative pieces arrived on time and were placed exactly as I had asked. The flowers were fresh and beautiful and we received a lot of compliments on them. It was a pleasure to work with Blooming Flowers. I also thought it was a great idea to donate our centerpieces to Hospice. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 01/14/2012
  • Becki

    Becki · Married on 11/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers

    From the beginning, they were available, flexible and very helpful! And to top it off, the flowers were beautiful! The centerpieces were exactly what I had imagined! Thank you for making my day special!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 19
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 20
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 21
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 22
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 23
    Blooming Flowers and Gifts 24
  • D

    Dani · Married on 04/10/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Jason mostly he was amazing! He was extermely open to my ideas, he was able to be creative and use his experience to make my wedding beautiful! There isnt a better team of florists. I would reccomend Blooming Flowers and Gitfts to ANYONE that wants and outstanding arrangement of flowers.

    Sent on 11/02/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review