Blooming Bouquets Reviews

51 | Beaverton, OR
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Blooming Bouquets

Recommended by 93%

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.5

10 User photos

Blooming Bouquets 1
Blooming Bouquets 2
Blooming Bouquets 3
Blooming Bouquets 4
Blooming Bouquets 5
Blooming Bouquets 6
Blooming Bouquets 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers!

    We absolutely loved the bouquets and floral arrangements that Blooming Bouquets did for our recent wedding in September! Communication and planning was very smooth, and Kelly was able to instantly get the vibe that I was hoping for our flowers. We wanted to be able to re-use the floral arrangements for other parts of the wedding (ceremony arbor flowers turned into the head table flowers, etc), which was easy to do! She offered delivery and set-up options as well, which is so helpful. We highly recommend Blooming Bouquets for your floral wedding needs, we couldn't have been happier!

    Blooming Bouquets 8
    Blooming Bouquets 9
  • E

    Elyse Wick · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect

    Kelly with Blooming Bouquets is an angel!

    Over the course of a year, I asked to meet with her multiple times and she always made time for me. As someone who does not know flowers, she had multiple books and helped walk me through pictures to decide what would look nice. She made the process so easy and comfortable.

    On the day of the wedding, she delivered the flowers on-time and they were GORGEOUS! The moment I saw my flowers was the first moment I cried on my wedding day. They were just too beautiful.

    She let us borrow glassware for the flowers and was flexible about the return times. She graciously waived a fee when we broke one of her big vases during clean-up after the reception. I cannot recommend her enough!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly did the centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnieres for my wedding and everything turned out so beautiful. Kelly was so nice and easy to work with!

    Blooming Bouquets 10
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets did my wedding flowers for my wedding last fall.
    I had a very specific idea of what I wanted and she nailed it. I loved all the amazing colors and bouquets. Everything was really perfect. Her prices are great, and the size of the bouquets were really large, bigger that I was expecting and more beautiful. I would recommend her to everyone.

    Blooming Bouquets 11
  • S

    Mackenzie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with! Reasonable pricing and great quality. Everything turned out amazing, I would recommend her time and time again for anything looking at getting flowers for their wedding. She went above be and beyond what I wanted, with both bouquets as well as getting market bunches of flowers at a reasonable price. If you don’t chose them as your florist, you’re missing out!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You are excelent!!! Thank you so much for everything you did on our wedding!!! =)

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers I received from Blooming Bouquets were amazing! The prices are great, the florist is wonderful, and the flowers were everything that I wanted for my wedding.
    I would recommend them to everyone.
    From a Happy Bride!

  • A

    Amir · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was at the Portland Art Musuem and the flowers made the room even more beautiful, especially the entrance. Kelly was very professional, responsive and great to work with. I was an out of town bride, so it was comforting to get immediate responses to all my emails. She incorporated all the colors and ideas we discussed and everytime I look at the photos, I become even happier. Thank you so much Kelly!

  • G

    Gracie · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were beautiful and they held up so well. Even today looking at my bouquet it's still just as beautiful. Everyone raved about the flowers. I've given your name to several people because it's you were so easy to work with, you had great recommendations, and the flowers came out better than what I had pictured. Thank you for everything the flowers added to the setting and the feel for the wedding.

  • S

    Shirley · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So overjoyed with the flowers done by Kelly!! She did such an amazing job! She fit me in on a little bit of short notice and I gave her full range to do the flowers as she saw best. I had no real expectations other than knowing she would do a fantastic job!! Loved my bouquet, the bouts and the 4 table pieces she put together for my small wedding. She even delivered them to Willamette Valley Vineyards with another wedding to run off to. Definitely try and book Kelly, she is wonderful and busy!!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly was amazing to work with from start to finish! I showed her pictures of my vision for our wedding, and the bouquets she created exceeded my expectations. The bouquets were full, vibrant, and exactly the look I was hoping for. Kelly is warm and professional and very affordable. My wedding was out of state, and Kelly prepared all my flowers so they could be safely and easily transported, even in the summer heat! The flowers were fresh upon arrival at our venue and my bouquet lasted weeks after the wedding. I can't thank her enough, and will certainly recommend her to anyone getting married in the Portland/Beaverton area or beyond!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming bouquets was amazing to work with. Their flowers are creative and everything that my daughter wanted.
    I would recommend her to everyone!

  • User5008666 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So overjoyed with the flowers done by Kelly!! She did such an amazing job! She fit me in on a little bit of short notice and I gave her full range to do the flowers as she saw best. I had no real expectations other than knowing she would do a fantastic job!!

    Loved my bouquet, the bouts and the 4 table pieces she put together for my small wedding. She even delivered them to Willamette Valley Vineyards with another wedding to run off to.

    Definitely try and book Kelly, she is wonderful and busy!!

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets was an a great choice for a florist! Janice is extremely kind and professional. She helped me choose flowers I loved, but also stuck with our budget. We got a great deal on all of our ceremony flowers. I wouldn't go anywhere else for flowers!

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommending Kelly to everyone I know that's getting married. She did exactly what I wanted and made my vision come to life even greater than I had imagined!

  • User4783088 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets did my wedding flowers last year. My theme was lace, rustic, garden, and I must say - everything was PERFECT! The bouquets were larger, more beautiful that I ever dream of!
    I would highly recommend Blooming Bouquets!!!! AND the prices were really reasonable!

  • User4212516 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets were amazing to work with. The flowers were perfect and just what I had dreamed of.
    I would use them again.
    THANKS Kelly

  • User4060879 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect everything was perfect. They sent a lot of time and care to get everything perfect !

  • User4891858 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding was last spring and I choose Blooming Bouquets as my florist.
    Everything as professional. But when I got my flowers, I was blown away.
    It was more beautiful that I had even dreams of.
    I would highly recommend Blooming Bouquets.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets was a joy to work with! The communication was fantastic and the flowers were breath taking

  • User4092106 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect !! If was just what my bride wanted. And more!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Bouquets did an outstanding job on my daughter's wedding this past summer. Kelly was so easy to work with and was extremely helpful in the planning and selecting of the flowers we needed to enhance our venue. Her numerous flower arrangements we absolutely beautiful, each had a special touch tying them all together. Many of our guests said they had never seen such gorgeous collections and arrangements of flowers in the colors we had chosen. I highly recommend this talented company. I WILL use them again!!!

  • User4216624 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used blooming bouquets for our wedding last year and could not have been happier! Everything was just as I wanted and Kelly was great to work with. Love blooming bouquets

  • User4060854 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every thing was perfect. Most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen! Very easy to work this an bent over backwards to capture every thing that we wanted!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review