Blonde Cow Photography Reviews

13 | Sarasota, FL
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Blonde Cow Photography

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kollene and Mattias were the absolute best to work with! Kollene is so bubbly and excited, you just can't help but smile all day long when she is around! She made us feel so comfortable and at ease and was able to capture every last amazing memory and image without making us feel like we were missing out on our day because we had a camera in our faces! Mattias helped keep us to the schedule and he was also great at making us feel calm and at ease!

  • M

    Susan · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Killeen and Matias are the best. They were wonderful from the engagement shot through the wedding! They are genuine and professional and make everyone feel special from the bride and groom to the parents to the wedding party and guests. In addition to being great photographers they help make the wedding day special.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kollene and Mattias are a tremendous team! We knew from their warm welcome at our first visit to their studio that it would be a good match. Their personal and yet professional style is backed up by real talent and skill that brings real distinction to their work. Kollene is a very skilled photographer, always on the look out for unique settings and opportunities, while being aware that she is working with people, not professional models. As two people who don't really like having their pictures taken, she made it easy for us. Mattias makes her perfect partner (both professionally and in life) with his complimentary photography and graphic design skills that tie a bow around the entire package. We were so pleased with their work that we brought them up to Massachusetts to photograph our local party later in April. They worked with us in inventive ways to bring all our different events together into a cohesive memory. We recommend Blonde Cow Photography without hesitation.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blonde Cow was absolutely incredible! They were laid back, easy to work with, and eager to please! They were never in the way on the wedding day and came out with amazing photos. They're also very responsible and back up your photos several times throughout the night and in several different places so that the photos are secure and you don't have to worry about them accidentally deleting or losing them! They're the best and think ahead on everything. They went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • T

    Thy · Married on 06/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blonde Cow Photography not only did a beautiful job documenting our big day, but they made the entire process super stress-free and downright fun, relaxed, and enjoyable. I honestly don't think you could find a team that is as respectful, kind, and committed to bringing out the best in you and your event; Kollene and Mattias take great pride not only in the lovely images they create and the boutique brand they've built, but also in the bond they have with their clients. They appreciate so much the role they play in one of the most important days/events of your life and it shows in every single interaction you have with them. With Blonde Cow, you won't feel like you're dealing with another wedding vendor; you'll feel like you're collaborating with friends who are there to support you on your big day. This is so critical b/c probably more than any other vendor [and maybe any other guest], it's the photographer you're going to be spending the most time with on your wedding day. And nearly a year after our wedding, we continue to receive so many compliments on our wedding pictures. When you make an investment in a wedding photographer, you're hoping just to get beautiful images to cherish forever. With Blonde Cow, you get that and precious more: warmth, energy, enthusiasm, and care that can't be written into/guaranteed in any contract. Unless of course it's with Blonde Cow. Thank you Kollene and Mattias for capturing our priceless and precious memories, and for being such a key/wonderful part of our wedding :)

  • C

    Andrea · Married on 02/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kolleen and Mattias were amazing during our wedding!! They were prompt, flexible and soooo much fun!! Kolleen put herself way out there for us and we love love love the results!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants their special day captured!! There is not enough words to than you!!

  • A

    annie · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blonde Cow was a great part of our special day! They were everything we wanted and more -- the service and photos were amazing! Kollene and Mattias were such a pleasure to be around and really went out of their way to make sure we were happy with what we were getting. They are super talented and just such a joy to work with. We loved our photo experience with them.

  • I

    Indy · Married on 08/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caught the atmosphere of our wedding perfectly with beautiful photographs
    Good eye for the bigger picture as well as the details
    Professional while at the same time personal
    Would definately recommend

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough good things about blonde cow photography!! I would reccomend them as a photographer over and over again. If you can't tell, we could not have been happier with blonde cow. Not only was the photography amazing, but koleen and mattias are the most unbelievably sweet, professional, and talented people we had encountered. After meeting with several photographers to shoot our wedding, we knew within seconds of looking at their work, that there was no other choice for us! We hope to have blonde cow capture many more of our mile stone memories, and we know that we will be ecstatic with each end result. Thank you koleen and mattias for making our wedding that much more special!

  • S

    Johanna · Married on 05/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love at first sight!!! The pictures are wonderful, beautiful, artistic, intimate, genuine, devoted, cheerful, happy – just perfect! Blonde Cow Photography is the best!!! So gifted!!!

    /Staffan and Johanna

  • S

    Beatriz · Married on 03/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL! The photos we received for our wedding at the Crosley Estate are absolutely breathtaking. Blonde Cow Photography is amazing to say the least. Kollene and Mattias were on point during our entire wedding, and it's evident in the photos. They were able to capture wonderful shots that showcased all the beautiful moments, while being very professional and patient with getting our large families in the photos. I've been told that several of the photos look like they came straight out of a magazine. They are that AMAZING! Thank you Kollene and Mattias!!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Phenomenal. Beautiful. Pure.
    These are just a few ways to describe the photos that Blonde Cow Photography produces, but it is difficult to capture their exceptional work in words! We have used Blonde Cow Photography on several occasions including family photo shoots, beach photo shoots, and our engagement photos. We were so pleased with the results that we couldn't have imagined trusting the most important day of our lives (our wedding!) to anyone else. The wedding photos Kollene and Mattias provided us with are truly a gift for which we are forever grateful. During our photo reveal party, my husband and I were moved to tears by the slideshow Blonde Cow created from highlights of our wedding day. I have received endless amounts of compliments on our photos and three women I work with decided to trust Blonde Cow with their wedding days as well! Of course they also experienced amazing results! Kollene and Mattias are truly talented artists and you will love their passion, commitment, and enthusiasm!

    Meghan and Chad Luh
    Tampa, FL

  • R

    Rene · Married on 10/24/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Kollene & Mattias were wonderful. I would recommend their services to everyone. Very courteous and friendly, makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Which could be hard on your wedding day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review