24 Reviews for Blissful Kiss Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Albums (6)
Digital Files (6)
Prints (3)
Proofs (3)
High-Res Images (2)
Matted Prints (2)
Flush Mount (1)
24 Blissful Kiss Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Blissful Kiss photography was one of our best vendor choices (and we loved all our vendors so that really says something). From the moment we first met with Becca and Andy, we just hit it off and felt that they were going to be the perfect fit for our wedding. We wanted wonderful wedding photos, but we also wanted the photos to reflect our own personal story and style. We didn’t want the standard generic engagement and wedding photos that you see from every wedding but we still wanted phenomenal photos that we could cherish. We wanted our photos to look great, but reflect us and no be overly processed with forced poses. We found everything we wanted with Blissful Kiss. Andy and Becca were both so easy to work with throughout and after the planning process. They helped identify the formal photos that were important to us and the key things we wanted captured at our wedding (including our many DIY projects and everyone celebrating with us). Andy and his associates were great on our wedding day and seemed to be everywhere capturing photos. All of our photos exceeded our expectations and we have already gotten so many compliments on them and how unique and wonderful they are! The entire experience has been so smooth and amazing! I cannot recommend Blissful Kiss photography enough if you are looking for a wedding photographer. You can’t ask for a better experience or photos and will have a blast working with them!

Profile Picture Chaleise, 8/27/16, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, High-Res Images
5.0

Blissful Kiss is the way to go! Andy and Becca are wonderful. I can't imagine the experience going any better. They are so much fun and so passionate about their work. They remembered details I would never have expected and you can definitely tell they sincerely care. My wife loved our pictures being in various blogs and I loved how they didn't make the pictures awkward. I always felt like we were just having fun in nice places. The album and the wrap we got turned out absolutely beautiful. They went above and beyond in everything they did and I couldn't possibly imagine anyone better!

Profile Picture Monica, 6/5/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
5.0

We were SO pleased with our choice of photographer for our engagement and wedding photos! Blissful Kiss met all of our expectations and then some! Consummate professionals, Andy and Rebecca delivered in all areas! The communication throughout the process was speedy and their planning ahead of time made both the engagement photos and wedding day a breeze. I didn't have to worry about a thing. They asked ahead of time for specific photos we would want for the day of, and delivered. They also had a specific list of formal pics we wanted which made things go fast so we could get to our reception. Andy is full of terrific ideas both traditional and out of the box, delivering all sorts of different shots which we absolutely loved. Bravo to Blissful Kiss - we couldn't be more pleased! Don't look any further and book them - you won't regret it!

Profile Picture Andrea, 4/2/16, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

While planning our wedding, my husband and I really wanted to make sure that we had a great photographer to capture the memories of our big day. Blissful Kiss was beyond great in all aspects. They did an exceptional job meeting with us and helping us to coordinate the timing of our big day. They did an amazing job taking photos at our wedding, and we honestly didn't even notice they were there. In addition, they went above and beyond with the photo party they held for our family. I would highly recommend Blissful Kiss. They did an amazing job, and we are so happy we chose them to capture our special memories.

Profile Picture Nicole, 1/1/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Proofs
5.0

When we were planning our wedding, the number one thing my (soon-to-be) wife wanted to make sure we nailed was our photographer. Photos have always been very important to her and she knew that she wanted to have lasting preservations of our big day.

The problem was, we didn't know the first thing about hiring a photographer. To make things more complicated, we live and work in Indianapolis and wanted to do an engagement shoot in Indianapolis, but our wedding was going to be in Ohio. We were convinced we would have to hire two separate photographers to shoot the two events.

Thankfully, fate intervened and we stumbled into Andy and Becca at a bridal show we decided to attend on a whim. Much to our surprise, they said they traveled at no extra cost up to three hours from Indy. Andy actually grew up in the Cincinnati area and was familiar with our venue. It was a perfect match!

Leading up to the wedding, Andy and Becca organized a short but very thorough meeting a few weeks ahead of time to go over the schedule for the day and the various portraits/family photos we wanted done. I cannot overstate how helpful this was. The week leading up to a wedding is super hectic and we had to deal with last-minute calls and emails with all of our other vendors, so knowing that our photographers were good to go was a huge plus.

A few weeks after the wedding, Andy and Becca invited us (and our mother-in-law) over to their house to show us our wedding photos for the first time. You could tell how much time both of them had put into the whole afternoon to ensure that it was the perfect experience.

Honestly, that's the thing I'll remember most about Blissful Kiss -- how personal the whole experience felt. We weren't treated like just one of many clients. They listened to every request we had and made sure to deliver on all of their promises. They offered great advice throughout the whole process and we never felt pressured to do anything we didn't want to do.

Profile Picture Wheat, 10/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images
5.0

We honestly couldn't recommend Blissful Kiss Photography any higher! From the very first moment that we met with Andy and Becca (over smoothies at a local coffee shop), we knew that they were the perfect fit for us. Not only was Andy willing to take our engagement photos in Indianapolis, but he was also willing to travel to Cincinnati for our wedding at no extra cost. Compared to the rest of the wedding planning process, Blissful Kiss made everything so easy for us! They gave us helpful advice and tips, answered every question promptly, and were truly instrumental to our wedding day planning. They were thorough about the kinds of pictures we wanted, so when the big day finally arrived, there were no surprises. We met several times to discuss expectations and that kind of preparation proved to be invaluable on our wedding day. Andy made the day run so smoothly and we honestly couldn't be happier with the result. Our photos are absolutely gorgeous and we're so proud to have them displayed in our apartment. Somehow, he was able to capture every special moment, every fleeting emotion. Personally, I was also impressed with how comfortable Andy made everyone feel. He made us laugh and put us at ease, a tall order for someone who feels self-conscious when getting their picture taken. We already knew we were in good hands with Blissful Kiss, but that was reaffirmed to us 100 times over during the photo viewing party. Andy and Becca put so much effort into making us feel special that day - and it showed from the incredible slideshow to the snacks on the table. It was such a wonderful, intimate moment to sit together and re-live the best day of our lives through the amazing photos. From the incredible images to the personalized care we received, Blissful Kiss Photography was without a doubt the best choice we made for our wedding.

Profile Picture Brittany, 10/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
5.0

If I had to choose one word to sum up Blissful Kiss Photography, it would be exceptional. Andy and Becca go above and beyond to provide the utmost, highest quality of service, and that work ethic certainly speaks for itself when viewing any of their photos. I feel that they really take the time and effort to get to know each and every couple at a personal level to make sure they provide exactly what each couple is wanting from their wedding photography. I couldn't be any happier with the way our photos turned out, not only did they absolutely capture the spirit of the wedding, but it's as if Andy has a sixth sense of when to take each photo. The emotions are captured perfectly, whether it be a teary eyed mother during the ceremony, the radiating beauty and joy of the bride walking out, or the anxiousness of the groom awaiting his bride-to-be, each and every emotion is captured as it happens, and that authenticity is shown in spades in each and every photo. I couldn't more highly recommend Blissful Kiss Photography to anyone looking for that something extra when it comes to their wedding photos!

Profile Picture John, 10/9/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Every bride may feel like I did - there is always something more I could have done to feel prettier, or have a more detailed wedding. Looking through my pictures from Blissful Kiss erases any doubt or regret I had before the wedding. Andy and Kim made me feel pretty while they were taking my photos, but I felt even prettier looking at the moments they captured. Our reception looked just the way I had hoped - even if every detail didn't go exactly as planned

Profile Picture User6654299, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs
4.7

wonderful, responsive, beautiful

Profile Picture User5493587, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Andy and Rebecca made our experience very personal and explained the importance of understanding who we are and how we act around each other in order to capture the most sincere and intimate moments of the wedding. We were able to open up and feel totally comfortable around Andy and Rebecca which made for some FANTASTIC photos! The turn around time to view the completed photos was spectacular; our photos were done well before I expected them to be completed. The energy, fun, and brilliance of our wedding was most certainly captured to the fullest and we will have our greatest memories available to look at for the rest of our lives!

Profile Picture Jessica, 5/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Blissful Kiss Photography was where our wedding got started. Rebecca was very flexible communicating with us, and Andy was such a joy to work with during the engagement session and wedding day. Rebecca's timeline made the day go so smoothly, and enabled us to actually enjoy our big day - not stress out during it. Our pictures came out beautiful, and our friends and families love them! I am so grateful to have chosen to work with Andy and Rebecca, they made our day one that I will cherish.

Profile Picture User5207038, 2+ years ago, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Rebecca and Andy are absolutely fantastic to work with and one of the best choices we made for our wedding. They treated us professionally and made us feel more like friends than customers. They went above and beyond our expectations for both the engagement session and wedding, and we had an absolute blast at both! They created a timeline for the wedding itself, taking so much of that stress out of our day, allowing us to enjoy it. The photographs are fantastic, and we love our album and canvas wraps! They captured everything and more to our beautiful wedding day, and we will be sharing our pictures for many years to come.

Profile Picture Jamie, 3/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We loved working with Blissful Kiss Photography. They did photos for a friend’s wedding, and we were very impressed with their work. We got the same experience when they came to help us – great planning ahead of time, very professional on the day, and we love the results! They covered every element of our wedding from start to finish, and captured some amazing moments. Andy and Kim got shots of everyone and Rebecca made the album truly ours with our Love Story. We’ll always be grateful to them for all their work that day.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 11/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

What beautiful photographs and ease of planning. Andy and Rebecca took so much stress away from the wedding planning process with how organized they were and they helpful tools for me to utilize during schedule for the big day. They made sure to ask all the right questions and make time for all the photos we wanted to take. Andy and Kim kept us on track all day and created opportunities for beautiful formal pictures and fun candid photos. How fun was the photo party after the wedding! We loved begin able to see all of our photos surrounded by our loved ones. It gave us all a chance to relive our special day. The photobook turned out more amazing than I could have ever imagined. We will treasure it forever. Thank you Blissful Kiss for making our day run smoothly and for capturing memories for us to look at for the rest of our lives!

Profile Picture Sarah, 7/18/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We chose Andy and Becca to take photos for our destination wedding. My wife was very particular about the style of the photos for her special day. She wanted natural photos that showed us and our group in the moment, not staged or contrived. We got everything we wanted and more! Thank you, Andy and Rebecca, for your professionalism and hard work!

Profile Picture Mathew, 12/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We couldn’t have been happier with the work Blissful Kiss did for our wedding. It started with them helping to plan and organize the details and flow of our destination wedding in Key Largo. It was important to me that our photos looked genuine and natural, not contrived. They did everything we expected and more! Blissful Kiss captured so many of the special moments from our wedding day that we now have displayed as art in our home. We’re able to look back at this experience and remember our joy in bringing our families together, the laughs among friends, and the first time my husband looked into my eyes…because Andy and Becca captured those moments for us.

Profile Picture Tammy, 12/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Becca and Andy did a great job on our wedding! They were so organized that I didn’t have to worry about a thing. They helped keep us on track throughout the day, and were so friendly that they felt like a part of the family. I’ve seen other wedding photographers stop people and redo things; that really takes away from the authenticity. These two captured the wedding from beginning to end without us even noticing they are there. The pictures were gorgeous!

Profile Picture Ashley, 10/13/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Story Album Photography was a pleasure to work with. They were friendly and professional. My wife and family really enjoyed viewing the photos and sharing them online. The end result was a well executed story line that showcased our wedding with beautiful pictures and endless memories. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional photographer for your next special event.

Profile Picture Ryan, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Andy and Rebecca did an amazing job capturing our special day and gave us many options to share with our families.

Profile Picture Kristy, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.8

Andy and Becca did an awesome job from start to finish! They got to know us, and they tailored everything to our wants and needs. The photos from our engagement and wedding really captured our personality as a couple, and we have gotten lots of compliments on the creative design of our wedding album. If you want a truly personal experience, definitely go with Blissful Kiss!

Profile Picture User4565412, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Throughout the day and around every corner, my husband and I kept commenting: “There’s the photographer.” “Look, there’s the photographer again. He’s everywhere!” When we previewed the photos, he had been everywhere! The wedding day was perfectly captured: from getting ready, to saying goodnight. Looking through our beautiful album takes us back to that very special day in our lives.

Profile Picture Karen and David , 7/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Becca and Andy really couldn't have done a better job. We were so pleased how it turned out. They must have some cloning technology or something, because I didn't think it was possible for them to be everywhere they were as quickly as they were. To me the biggest thing that stands out is that when we looked at the pictures, after everything was done, they told the story of our wedding as we remembered it. I know forever and always that I'll be able to look back at those pictures in our album and remember our wedding as it was. And that's the purpose of the pictures, right?

Profile Picture Chris, 7/6/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were thoroughly pleased with our Blissful Kiss photo wedding experience. Andy and Becca took the time to understand what we wanted to accomplish and they exceeded our expectations. They provided a full range of services in a professional manner. We would very much recommend Blissful Kiss Photography for any wedding.

Profile Picture User4586991, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I just can’t express how great of a job Andy and Rebecca did for our wedding. I have a unique situation after dating for 7 years I was able to marry the love of my life, Angela. Then 5 short months later Angela unexpectedly passed on. Andy and Rebecca‘s hard work on the day of our wedding, have provided me with a fabulous album of the happiest day of my life. They covered everything so well that I can relive that day, every day. That album they created is one of the most valuable items in our home, where I can still see the joy in Angela’s face. May God continue to bless the work they do so well

Profile Picture User4617513, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography