BLG PHOTO Reviews

36 | Duluth, MN
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for BLG PHOTO

Recommended by 98%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

10 User photos

BLG PHOTO 1
BLG PHOTO 2
BLG PHOTO 3
BLG PHOTO 4
BLG PHOTO 5
BLG PHOTO 6
BLG PHOTO 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Mikaela

    Mikaela · Married on 04/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photography

    Brett did a great job with our photos! He knew exactly what would be good shots and where to do the right photos and even got a sunset picture of us by the lake (something I wouldn’t think of). He was overall super helpful with everything and was great to work with!

    Sent on 04/21/2019
  • A

    Austen Jones · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Brett is an amazing photographer. Not only is that reflected in the photos he takes, but also In the way his interacts with you to bring out the best in yourself for the photographs. He captured every moment and then some on our big day, and we would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a fantastic wedding photographer.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • A

    Alyssa Johnstad · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blg photo wedding.

    Punctual, Patient, Fun and Easy to work with, captured every moment I had expected beautifully. got more photos then what was included in the package I purchased! Would Highly Recommend BLG Photography to anyone looking for a reasonable price and fabulous photos!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • J

    Jill · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Passionate & Personal Photographer

    Brett was awesome to work with! He was super flexible and accommodated our needs. He loves what he does and you can see it in his work. I would recommend a Brett for your special day!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was there from the moment my bridesmaids and I were getting ready to the dance party during the reception. We would recommend BLG Photo to anyone looking for beautiful, unique, quality, and affordable wedding photos!! There are many packages to choose from so you're bound to find a package that fits your budget.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
    BLG PHOTO 8
    BLG PHOTO 9
    BLG PHOTO 10
    BLG PHOTO 11
    BLG PHOTO 12
    BLG PHOTO 13
    BLG PHOTO 14
    BLG PHOTO 15
    BLG PHOTO 16
    BLG PHOTO 17
  • T

    Tori · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was a dream to work with. He was easy to reach and accommodating as we planned the wedding from out of town. We could not have made a better choice! He took care to get every one of the special photos I requested. Thank you Brett!

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett did a great job for us! He was professional, helpful and easy to work with. Our photos turned out beautifully, and it was a great experience.

    Sent on 10/11/2017
  • User4838900 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was amazing! We couldn't be happier with our pictures! It was so easy to have him there the day of, even when we were running a little behind he went with the flow and kept everything moving smoothly. It was such a pleasure having you there for our big day! I would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 12/30/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was amazing to work with. Incredibly knowledgable, professional and most important takes great photos! We are extremely happy with our final products.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing time working with our photographer. He takes amazing photos! He really knows what works/doesn't, how to schedule out the day, and was easy going throughout the entire process.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett and his aide were both very professional and friendly. The work with us to choose various locations that fit the feel and timing of our wedding. They set up a photo booth and stayed to take candids and other photos throughout the receptions. There are many packages available to fit various budgets. The package we selected included engagement photos and they turned out really well. This vendor is highly respected and well known at the popular wedding venues in Duluth. We would highly recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • User5406925 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett is an amazing photographer and so wonderful to work with. He was very flexible and made us feel very comfortable. our engagement and wedding photos are beautiful and exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • User5059431 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for the perfect photographer, look no further. Brett did a magnificent job, not only on our wedding photos but also our engagement photos. He is very professional and knows exactly what he is doing. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional photographer.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend Brett to anyone who wants great pictures at a reasonable price! He exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the way our pictures turned out!!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • H

    Hope · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Loved Brett! He did an amazing job on our photo's!! The photo's turned out great! If you need a photographer for your special day please call him! Well worth it!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend BLG photography to everyone, he was very flexible in getting our engagement photos and both our wedding and engagement pictures turned out beautiful!!!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BLG was awesome, he was flexible and helpful, even drove us from our ceremony to the reception so we had extra time for photos. The photos were great, Brett was great and I would recommend BLG to everyone

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We're very happy that we chose BLG for our wedding photography! Brett was very professional and made the whole process comfortable and stress-free. Our pictures turned out great!!

    Sent on 02/22/2014
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I chose Brett after viewing a friends wedding album. Brett did a wonderful job working with us and made our wedding day so special. We love all of our wedding pictures, Brett was always easy to contact and willing to work with all our ideas. Our pictures are our memories and we are so grateful we chose BLG photography.

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • P

    Phyl · Married on 09/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was fantastic!. He went beyond what we expected and is a first rate photographer. He knew our venue which made for great pictures we never would have come up with. We highly recommend him and dont think you could do better. He is a real professional.

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have no complaints or regrets with the way my wedding pictures turned out. I am very happy with everything

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was very organized and easy to work with. He knows how to capture the emotions and vibe of the wedding day.

    Sent on 09/18/2012
  • User2508180 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos we received looked nice. We were lucky to have the weather cooperate with us to get some beautiful shots along the north shore.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • A

    Amber · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was wonderful!! Was with us ALL day and even stayed later then expected in our rehersal. He captured all the pictures I wanted and could ever need :) He even got great pictures of my usually out of control boys!! Brett was there anytime I needed him and the delivery of the product was promt and it was all beautiful. It was so hard to pick pictures out of so many! I still have to order one more item from my package and he is flexible giving me as much time as I need! Love him and would recommend him to everyone getting married!! His prices are somuch lower then other photographer and his quality of work is better!!

    Sent on 09/12/2012
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brett was great and a lot of fun! We would hire him again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 02/22/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review