Skip to main content
Weddings

Blessings From Italy Reviews

Blessings From Italy View more information

254 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 254
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

44 User photos

  • Kim
    Kim H. Married on 04/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A beautiful, heartfelt, personalised ceremony we will truley never forget

    From the bottom of our hearts thankyou to Giuseppe and Diana for creating the most beautiful, heartfelt and personalised ceremony for myself and my partners wedding celebration in Borgo Di Tragliata. Giuseppe, my partners exact words where 'i felt like he really knew us' and that is a testiment to the time and care you took in allowing us to celebrate what finding your soulmate and life partner means to us. Every word spoken was spoken with love and both us and our family have never smiled or cried (tears of joy) so much. The level of professionalism was also expert and we cannot reccomend you and the amazing service you offer enough. It really was something special.
  • K
    Katie K. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we wanted!

    Diane and Giuseppe were absolutely amazing through every step in the process. Planning a destination wedding (we're in Colorado and planned the wedding in Italy) in the middle of a global pandemic was no easy task. But they made it as smooth as possible by reassuring us about contingency planning in case of illness, walking us through the steps of the ceremony, and providing plenty of source material to make it our special day. They even had us take an easy survey that they used to craft a special message during the ceremony. We felt very comfortable throughout the planning and day of and can't thank them enough!
  • E
    Ellen Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blessings From Italy: the best of the best

    I wouldn’t hesitate booking with Blessings From Italy - they were true professionals and helped guide us through the various options we had for our ceremony. After 2.5 years of wedding planning, un-planning, and re-planning due to the pandemic, they were flexible and accommodating. After much experience, they are able to make a ceremony into anything that’s right for you - whether traditional, symbolic, religious, or not. I was overwhelmed by the idea of planning out each element of the ceremony, but their resources and support couldn’t have made it easier!
  • Ylva
    Ylva H. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Diane and Guiseppe are the perfect celebrants!

    Diane and Guiseppe made our elopement ceremony at Castello Banfi this summer absolutely beautiful and perfect! We were blown away by the beautiful words they wrote to us and Diane beautifully read to us on our day. Although we’d just met them through Skype and email before this day, it felt like they knew us well. A couple of months before, they sent us a questionnaire which we answered seperatly. Based on this information, they wrote the most beautiful and personal words to us. It felt safe, loving and perfect. Diane and Guiseppe are also the most lovely, beautiful couple we have ever met! They are perfect rolle-models for newlyweds!
    We absolutely recomend Diane and Guiseppe to all coming brides and grooms!
  • Corrina
    Corrina J. Married on 09/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & Special

    Diane & Giuseppe were beyond amazing to work with. Once we got the ball rolling with our plans, they were always quick to respond to our emails and made sure we got everything we wanted.

    Their personal questionnaire was my favorite part. It was fun having my husband & I answer their questions about our relationship to be surprised with each other's responses at the altar.

    I would highly recommend these two if you are in need of a celebrant in Italy! :)
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We only wanted the best celebrant.. and we found that in Blessings From Italy!!

    My whole wedding experience with Blessings From Italy couldn’t have been better. From my initial call, through to email communications - even through COVID19, Giuseppe was on hand at all times to help give me advice, plan our ceremony and give us a little bit of confidence that are wedding was going to go ahead. We aren’t from Italy so it was a delight being able to communicate with Giuseppe and for him to be so friendly and comforting even over the phone and emails.

    Before our ceremony, we chose the vows and readings we wanted which were vast and plentiful and also very touching from a huge library provided to us by Blessing From Italy. Giuseppe wanted to make it as special and intimate as he could and he definitely delivered that!

    The ceremony was beautiful, perfect and exactly what we wanted. It was modern to fit our taste and something we will always remember. And the gorgeous certificate too was just perfect.

    Don’t hesitate to book Blessings From Italy, you will not regret it. Both Diane and Giuseppe were and have been since an absolute joy and I am so glad I found them both!!!
  • Amy
    Amy C. Married on 04/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful ceremony

    We were so grateful to have Giuseppe from Blessings from Italy be part of our day. From our very first email, he put us at ease and we knew that we were in safe hands. We wanted to create a ceremony that was personal and unique and Giuseppe could not have done more to make it truly special.Our guests were totally blown away and could not stop talking about how fantastic he was and how beautiful the ceremony was. It was the most wonderful pause and reflection amidst all the hustle and bustle of the day and we loved every second of it. It was everything we could have hoped for and more. We can not thank Giuseppe and Diane enough for everything they did in creating the most unforgettable experience for us.
  • Katrina
    Katrina C. Married on 02/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful ceremony

    Giuseppe and Diane created a wonderful ceremony for us in Rome, Italy and we will never forget the beautiful words which were said and all the emotions it brought out in us!
    My husband (Roberto) and I required a bilingual ceremony as my family and I are English and my husband's are Italian, it was important for us to include both languages and customs on our wedding day. Giuseppe blended the two languages just perfectly during the ceremony and it was a very happy balance between the two. All our guests were amazed by his skills and ability to create this beautiful multicultural and bilingual wedding ceremony. A few of our guests asked for his contact details immediately! He also helped my husband to organise logistics on the wedding day, he worked well together with the photographers, the DJ and the singer/violinist who was performing. We had a last minute change of the ceremony location due to a forecast of rain, Giuseppe helped Roberto during this time and ensured everything ran smoothly, calming my husband's nerves too! We were in safe hands. The ceremony was extremely emotive for us as it was so personalised and unique, using the answers to the questionnaire we had both completed privately, many of our friends and family were in tears throughout! We didn't need a rehearsal or to see the script, we heard the words for the first time and this meant it was all the more special. The meaningful marriage certificate we were presented on the day was also just stunning, we will treasure this forever.

    From the first contact we made, Giuseppe was efficient, responsive and professional. We had a couple of video calls via Skype leading up to the wedding day. The first one was an initial consultation and discussion, and it was clear that Giuseppe was genuine and heartfelt in his philosophy around his role in the wedding. We had some interesting discussions and he reassured us many times, not pressuring us at all. We then completed the forms on the 'Planning pod', this was worthwhile and meaningful, yet it was a big task and it did require us a few sessions to sit down and complete. We had a final Skype call closer to our wedding date to discuss our ceremony further and finalise some finer details. As we were planning our entire wedding in Italy from the UK we needed the right person who we could trust to conduct a beautiful ceremony. I completely recommend booking Giuseppe and Diane to conduct a wedding ceremony for you in Italy, particularly if you require a multicultural ceremony. Their knowledge of different cultures, religions, literature and history is very vast.

    Definitely 5 stars!

    Thanks once again.

    Katrina and Roberto Cialfi

    Rome
    14.4.2019
    Casale T&A
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blessings from Italy is simply the best of the best, a master of their craft!

    From our first call with Giuseppe and Diane of Blessings from Italy we were blown away! Blessings from Italy is simply the best of the best, a master of their craft. Their professionalism and passion for what they do is next to none. They treat each wedding as if it was their own. Blessings from Italy does a phenomenal job at using prose to bring to life the bride and groom’s unique love story. Our ceremony was completely tailored to us and one of a kind.
    It was unlike any ceremony we, or any of our guests have ever experienced. I was so impressed with all the information they sent to us after our initial call. They took note of all the ideas that we mentioned during our call, and gave us so many suggestions and options to choose from, to completely customize our ceremony. My husband and I really enjoyed answering their questionnaire and selecting the elements for our ceremony that resonated with us. Hearing Diane’s beautiful prose and interpretation of these words and our love story during the ceremony, was something we will both never forget. It was without a doubt the most special part of the day for us! When Diane paid tribute to our beloved grandmothers, who are no longer with us, the sun shone down brightly on us, and it truly felt like they were there with us. The ceremony was so touching and poignant, it was all everyone could talk about during the cocktail hour at our reception. It has left a lasting impression on us and all of our guests. Thank you Blessings from Italy, from the bottom of our hearts, for creating memories that we will cherish forever! We would not hesitate to recommend Blessings from Italy to anyone! Love, Warren & Monica
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Officiant

    Giuseppe and Diane made our wedding ceremony a very special experience. He did a fantastic job and truly captured the essence of our relationship and hopes for each other and our marriage. I received so many compliments about how the service made it very clear that Giuseppe knew both my husband and myself and that his words really resonated with our guests. I appreciated the careful time he spent getting to know us and what we wanted from the ceremony. They are extremely professional and are very kind people. I highly recommend his services to anyone getting married.
  • E
    Ethan M. Married on 08/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautifully Personalised Ceremony

    Giuseppe & Diane have made our wedding day as special as it could be. The personalised service they offer made our day and Giuseppe (who officiated) was so invested in us and the ceremony. I could praise everything; their responsiveness, professionalism and guidance made arranging the ceremony the easiest part of our wedding planning.
    The parchment we were presented with at the end of the ceremony will be treasured by us both, and we could not recommend the services offered by Blessings From Italy more.
  • A
    Alan B. Married on 07/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding at Borgo di Tragliata

    The service from day one from Giuseppe and Diane was second to none. Their attention to detail is phenomenal and the ceremony couldn't have gone any more smoothly. People are still complimenting us on the ceremony over one month later saying how nice it was. Tears and laughter.
    Professional, courteous and accommodating. We can't recommend Blessings from Italy highly enough.
  • C
    Cayley B. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Touching Personalized Ceremony- done by long distance!

    When my fiancée and I were planning our dream wedding in Italy there were a few hurdles we had to overcome in planning from Canada.
    We were so fortunate to connect with Diane and Blessings from Italy, and after a short meeting via Skype- we knew she was the person we wanted to conduct our ceremony.
    The process of completing a questionnaire for her was a lovely way to reminisce about our story before the wedding. Diane then beautifully composed our words with her own to make the ceremony personalized and captured us in a way we hadn’t even realized before.
    Sometimes things work out beyond what you could have imagined and we very much feel this way about Diane being our celebrant
  • E
    Emma A. Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect from Start to Finish

    Diane and Giuseppe created the most amazing and personal ceremony for us. From the first contact we were blown away with how passionate they are about getting to know us as a couple and creating a ceremony about us. We instantly felt in good hands and we knew this was one of the best decisions we had made for ourselves and our wedding day. Our ceremony was beautiful, relaxed and personal and was more then we could have imagined or asked for. David and I felt so comfortable and relaxed during our ceremony and enjoyed every second of it. Diane gave us precious moments we will never forget while also ensuring we were at ease. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed our ceremony and have even contacted us afterwards and spoke about our ceremony and how original and thoughtful it was.

    Giuseppe and Diane provided us with a planning portal which gave us everything we needed to together create our ceremony. Diane used the information we provided to create a personal and very intimate ceremony, one we will never forget.

    Overall our ceremony was both our favourite part of the day as there was lots of emotion, fun, laughter and most of all love.

    Thank you Diane and Giuseppe from the bottom of our hearts and for being truly amazing at what you do, we couldn't recommend you more.

    Emma and David xxx
  • C
    Caroline Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent celebrant and entertaining service!

    Blessings from Italy were extremely helpful and contactable throughout. They made it very easy for us to organise our ceremony and created a beautifully composed service for us. We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant to give us a unique and special service for our wedding day. Their expertise and professionalism were excellent and we couldn't recommend them more highly.
  • C
    Christina B. Married on 05/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Florence Elopement

    My fiancé and I decided to elope in Florence and are originally from Canada. We reached out to Giuseppe and Diane from blessings from Italy and knew after our skype call that Giuseppe was perfect for us. Giuseppe really took the time to get to know us and gather information from us individually. Our ceremony was so special and we were amazed that he was able to truly capture the love and the essence of who we are as a couple. We felt so comfortable with him and everything he did made our day extra special. We will forever cherish these memories and are very grateful we found Giuseppe! Highly, highly recommend!
  • A
    Alice Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Words for an Extra Special Day

    We contacted Diane to be our celebrant at our wedding at Borgo della Marmotta Farm Resort in Spoleto, Umbria, after coming across her through a Google search. Diane was easy to communicate with, and always replied promptly. We also had two phone calls, one just before the wedding, which were helpful in terms of working out the little details that we had perhaps not even considered. It was also lovely to be able to get to know Diane before we met her (as we were coming from Australia).



    The portal used to collate responses was simple to use and was handy for completing bit by bit at our own convenience. The words Diane put together from our responses were incredibly beautiful, and many guests commented on how lovely the ceremony was because of these words. I would strongly recommend anyone looking at marrying at this venue (or indeed elsewhere in Italy) consider Diane, as we had a wonderful and memorable experience, and the day was made extra special thanks to her!
  • B
    Bree W. Married on 05/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One in a Million

    As we are from Australia it was not possible to meet Diane in person before the wedding however we Skyped twice and completed the form she sent us.
    Just from those few encounters she was able to connect with us so well.
    Our service was so personal and all our guests asked if we had known Diane for years as she knew so much about us & the ceremony was so intimate.
    She made us feel at ease and we would choose Diane & Blessings from Italy a million times again!! Thank you so much Diane
  • Onome
    Onome E. Married on 05/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most beautiful ceremony ever

    I can't say enough about how superb Giuseppe was, he made our ceremony so pure and so precious. Without a doubt my favourite part of the celebration. Giuseppe and Diane designed the most thoughtful, emotional wedding script, in that moment, it seemed as if the earth stood still. Giuseppe has such a peaceful , calming voice and added a unique touch to the ceremony. Do not think twice about booking blessings from Italy, they made the ceremony so so special. Thank you so much for the care, love and thoughtfulness that was displayed at the ceremony, we can't thank you enough and we would never forget that day, you contributed to making our day extremely special and we are very grateful to you for that. Onome + Efe
  • N
    Nancy R. Married on 04/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wit and wisdom

    When my Catholic daughter and her Jewish fiancé decided to marry in Tuscany, I knew we needed a special celebrant. Living in the USA and planning a wedding in Florence was somewhat challenging!
    We found Blessings from Italy online and reached out to determine availability. The venue was also familiar with Giuseppe and recommended him as well.
    After one Skype call, I knew that his warmth, kindness, and love for all people would shine through in the ceremony, and it absolutely did!
    Jessica and Randy were comfortable with him right from the start. He spent a lot of time getting to know them as individuals and as a couple. The ceremony reflected the time and thought that Giuseppe put into getting to know them.
    The ceremony was very moving. Giuseppe had us in tears and laughter and thoughtful reflection. All of the guests commented on how fantastic he was and called it one of the best weddings they’d ever attended. He was perfectly in the moment with the bride and groom and we all could feel that connection. He is truly authentic and speaks from his heart.
    Giuseppe also had invaluable advice on the wedding logistics since he was familiar with the venue.
    I highly recommend Giuseppe for a custom, emotion-filled, beautiful wedding ceremony!
  • K
    Katlyn Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just got married last week and I cannot even start to say how absolutely amazing Blessings From Italy was throughout our entire wedding process. From the moment we started working with them they were responsive, quick, informative, helpful and more organized then you can imagine. They helped to build us a timeline of when certain aspects needed to be completed and assisted us in prioritizing everything along the way.

    They value privacy for every couple and you can guarantee you are not just getting a duplicate ceremony reading.. they truly personalize every aspect of your ceremony based on what you are looking for as a couple. it was truly a fairy tale from our own love story. Diane and Giuseppe were so incredible with us from the first time we met them until the day of.

    I could not recommend them enough for future couples looking for a unique, intimate and personalized ceremony experience!
  • K
    Kelley Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Diane and Giuseppe put together an amazing ceremony for my husband and me, which Diane expertly and beautifully delivered on our wedding day. We were completely blown away by the whole ceremony and the care they took in putting together an incredibly emotional, poised, and personal experience for us. They told our love story in such an eloquent way. From Dante excerpts to their take on our thoughts about each other, we as a couple and the entire group of family and friends were so moved. It was unforgettable! We so appreciate their time and thoughtfulness on our journey to becoming husband and wife.
  • A
    Alice Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Ceremony

    The most wonderful and personal ceremony that completely fulfilled all our dreams of how we wanted our wedding to be. Everyone said how it was one of the most engaging and beautiful ceremonies due to it feeling so unique and heartfelt. Giuseppe and Diane were so professional and helpful and made you feel completely relaxed knowing that all was taken care of. The personal script written for us that we had to submit answers for, brought us as a couple closer together allowing us to focus on what was important amongst the stress of wedding planning and was our favourite part of the ceremony.
  • S
    Sophie Married on 08/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Guiseppe did everything to make sure we had a wonderful ceremony! He was amazing at communicating and gave us the most perfect day! :)
  • Bry
    Bry Married on 08/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Guiseppe and Diane were extremely thoughtful in their preparation of our wedding ceremony. They incorporated our every desire, hit every point that was important to us, and still managed to delight and surprise us! Their presentation was beautiful, it was extremely easy to communicate with them especially since we were coming from overseas, they went above and beyond and we absolutely couldn't be happier!