Weddings

Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants Reviews

Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants

Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants

House Springs, MO
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 42 Reviews
View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 42

15 User photos

Sort by:
  • Donna
    Donna M. Getting married on 06/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Donna & Steve

    The nicest couple, they came to meet us at JCVA and helped us when no one else would. We are eternally grateful. Thank you both so much.
  • M
    Mike O. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience

    Joe and Allyson helped make our wedding day very special. Joe’s calm and professional demeanor helped us relax and thoroughly enjoy the ceremony. Several of our guests are going to ask him to do their ceremony.
  • Olivia
    Olivia M. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful/Helpful

    They were so wonderful and helpful. They had a list of unity ceremony ideas not just the most common, but they also had unique ideas as well.
  • T
    Tamara S. Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very nice ceremony, so thankful :)

    100% recommend. They are truly great people.
  • B
    Brianna M. Married on 04/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super kind

    They came to our location we picked and were super friendly, they even took pictures of our big day for us and they truly made our wedding day amazing
  • J
    Jennifer S. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience

    They were very responsive and flexible with our needles.
  • K
    Kayla H. Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small amazing simple wedding!

    I reached out to Blessed Beginnings, and Allyson and Joe were more than happy to help my boyfriend and I tie the knot!!! The prices were amazing and Allyson did AN AMAZING job on my wedding photos. Thank y’all so much. Will definitely be referring my friends and family to you.
  • Haley
    Haley W. Married on 09/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great professional experience.

    Blessed Beginnings was great and very professional and flexible for my short notice wedding. I definitely recommend!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Blessed Beginnings make forever endings. We were so blessed to be chosen for your special day. Many happy years ahead.
  • J
    Jason A. Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t ask for a friendlier couple

    Joe and Allyson were so professional. They arrived early to both the rehearsal and the ceremony. Even though we had never met them in person, once we did we felt like they were old friends of the family.

    They ran around and found our witnesses to take care of our license, because we were so busy with everything else going on. We had complete faith in them from the start.

    I would highly recommend this couple to anyone who wants their special day to be perfect.

    Thank you both so much for sharing in our beautiful day. ❤️

    Jason and Kelly Mooney
  • J
    Jenny Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    Joe and Allyson were fantastic to work with. Their services were flawless- Made the process simple and stress free, and responded to us immediately whenever we needed them. Thank you for making our day special and guiding us through the whole process.
  • K
    Kourtney Married on 07/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Ceremony

    Allyson and Joe were both super sweet and professional. They for back to me about what form of ceremony we were wanting to do and also gave me information about other things that they offered.
  • S
    Sheri S. Married on 07/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On time prompt and professional

    They were professional and flexible in all aspects of our wedding. We called them last minute and they were responsive and very communicative. We got to pick out our own wedding sermon. Thank yoi
  • K
    Kimberly M. Married on 05/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So thankful we found Blessed Beginnings

    Joe & Allyson were amazing people to work with. Our wedding was exactly how we wanted it to be. They were very personable and accommodating, even on short notice. We highly recommend them!!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you very much for allowing us to be a part of your special day. It's always an honor to do this in front of the ones who mean the most to you. Good luck to your future and if you ever want a vowel renewal just give us a call.
  • A
    Anne D. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible, friendly, and fun!

    Joe and Alyson were great! We lived having them be a part of our ceremony. We needed someone who could be flexible enough to move the date as necessary to accommodate a weather dependent balloon wedding and they were willing and excited. We highly recommend them!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you very much for the kind words. It was such an honor getting to do this for you two. We had a great experience that day with you and your family. Keep up that fun, positive spirit that you two have. Thank you again!
  • T
    Tricia B. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding

    Blessed Beginnings was very helpful and great to work with, they really are personable and I would recommend them to everyone getting married, thank you Joe and Allyson
  • L
    Lance M. Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Officiant

    Working with Joe and Allyson was the best part of the wedding planning process. They were very approachable, had amazing flexibility with scheduling and meeting and they offered more value as a couple than any other officiants I have seen. They have compiled lists of ceremonies that we were able to choose from and they are willing to go above and beyond.

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you. What a wonderful family you are. Look forward to your bright future, you were all amazing to spend time with.
  • S
    Sammy Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wouldn’t want anyone else!

    Joe & Allyson are an amazing husband and wife duo. They have a great sense of humor, they kept us laughing, made our big day much more fun and stress-free. Our family members enjoyed their company as well. When we were trying to plan things they sent us information right away, and answered any questions we had. They gave us plenty of ideas and guided us through what we needed to do. My husband and I highly recommend them!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you. We had a blast working with you both and your family. We are truly blessed to get to work with such a great family. The honor was ours.
  • S
    Shelly S. Married on 12/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very courteous. A delight to work with,

    Very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend for your wedding!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you. We loved being a part of your special day. We know you will have a long and happy life together.
  • A
    Amela C. Married on 11/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent job!

    Joe & Allyson were super professional & did everything the way we wanted! My husband & I highly recommend them!

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of such a beautiful wedding. OMG the Jewel box was amazing! It was a great match for your beautiful wedding party! Endless years of happiness for you and your family.
  • Laiza
    Laiza Married on 11/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Belofsky Ceremony in the Forest

    This is a fantastic husband & wife team. We felt a strong connection to Joe and Allyson. They were helpful and responsive. They made it so easy providing us with options for our ceremony. The cost was reasonable too. All-around, they were great. They helped to make our important day (11/13/18) special. No doubt, we’ll be turning to them when we renew our vows some yrs from now.
  • W
    William C. Married on 10/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing experience

    very accomadating and willing to do whatever it takes

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    Thank you so much! This was a beautiful sunset wedding. The pleasure was definitely all ours. Good luck to the both of you.
  • J
    Joel Married on 10/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Joe and Alison was so great to work with, they know just how to make your day extra special

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    It is always easy to do our job when we have couples like you. It was such a fun day we had even being just the few of us. Your rocks will be there together forever just like you two. Thank you so much!
  • S
    Shelly Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Blessed Beginnings was outstanding from first contact to after the "I do's!" Highly recommended.
  • S
    Shauna Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Joe and Allyson were one of my favorite parts of my wedding day. They stepped in a month before the wedding when another officiant fell through, worked with us by phone and email to customize a script that suited out taste, included readings and was absolutely beautiful. They took care of everything so flawlessly and made us comfortable and confident for our ceremony. I could not have asked for someone better to officiate our wedding.

    Blessed Beginnings Marriage Officiants's reply:

    You are too kind! The best part of a wedding is a loving couple like you two. we just get lucky to be a part. You have plenty good years ahead of you live life to the fullest. Thanks Joe & Allyson