Blessed Beach Weddings Reviews

15 | Myrtle Beach, SC
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Blessed Beach Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

15

1 User photo

Order by:
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with

    Super easy to work with and affordable! Exactly what we were looking for.

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • A

    Ashlee F. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    My wedding plans changed a few times thanks to COVID-19. With each change, I was easily able to get in touch with Chris and Tabatha. They were super accommodating, flexible, and easy to work with! Chris officiated our ceremony and everything was perfect! The ceremony was sweet and meaningful. I would highly recommend Blessed Beach Weddings!!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Kim

    Kim P. · Married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience

    Amid the crazy Covid-19 pandemic we had a small beach wedding with 4 people on Carolina Beach. Chris the officiant was amazing and Tabitha was so responsive and flexible with our ever changing needs. It was a lovely day and all we had hoped for. I strongly recommend Blessed Beach Weddings.

    Sent on 05/06/2020
  • Melissa

    Melissa F. · Married on 05/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding at Holden Beach

    Chris was amazing and did a superb job with our small and intimate wedding with only our children present. His words held a captive audience and we were grateful that he blessed us with our favorite verse Ephesians 3:20 at the end of our ceremony. Their service was beyond what we imagined. We highly recommend them!
    Ronnie and Melissa Mixon

    Sent on 05/22/2020
  • Angela

    Angela · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Tabatha and Chris were amazing. I was a bit nervous planning a wedding being that we lived in a different state. Was a stress free experience, even during a pandemic. Thank you for making our day amazing .

    Sent on 05/03/2020

    Blessed Beach Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Angela! It was an honor to be apart of such a beautiful day! Congratulations to you again!
  • A

    Arielle · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great All-In-One Wedding Planner

    Blessed Beach did an amazing job with our wedding. Not only did they drive all the way down from Myrtle Beach to Charleston to meet us before we hired them but they were the best all in one wedding planner I didn’t even know existed. We hired Blessed Beach primarily for “day of” wedding coordination but they also provided us with wedding rentals (linens, chairs, and café lighting) and officiated our wedding. Hiring them took so much work and pressure off myself not only leading up to the wedding but also the day of. They were very professional, flexible, and responsive and helped me pull off my dream wedding.

    Sent on 11/16/2019

    Blessed Beach Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was truly an honor to be a part of such a beautiful day. Congratulations to you again.
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have picked a better company to perform our beach wedding . Everything exceeded our expectations . The setup was beautiful and all of my questions were answered in a timely manner . Planning a wedding from out of state we were nervous but Chris and Tabitha took care of everything. Chris brought so much personality to our ceremony. Highly recommend Blessed Beach Weddings!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 03/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience to work with

    Blessed Beach weddings were amazing to work with. We knew we wanted a destination wedding on the beach, but the thought of planning and making it work out from Indiana seemed to much to deal with. The entire staff at Blessed Beach helped us out, talked us through our wants and needs! It was so amazing to just show up and know know they had all the details taken care of!!

    Sent on 03/31/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience. Our wedding day was perfect Chris and Tabatha were awesome. This is the perfect place to get married if you want a small wedding or a big wedding

    Sent on 03/25/2017
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was so professional and did the Wedding exactly how we wanted it! We chose the religious service and he was awesome! He helped us to not be so nervous and was easy to talk to! Great Guy perfect person to officiate the Wedding!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Jillian and David

    Jillian · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy with Chris! He spent time getting to know us and he was very affordable!

    Sent on 03/21/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I traveled down to Wilmington, North Carolina to have our wedding on the beach. we wanted our ceremony to be Christ centered and God made that happen by bringing Chris to our attention as we looked online. He is such a genuine person & made our ceremony so amazing. He is a true man of God and we all felt the presence of Christ. I couldn't imagine Anyone else having been there in his place. He was willing to do anything to make our day how we wanted. Thank you again Chris!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • S

    Sherry · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on the beach in the middle of December! Chris Tull is married us....without batting an eye! Most people thought we were crazy!! He made the day even more special just because he made it effortless!! It was the most beautiful ceremony ever!! Up until the minute Chris showed up, I was on edge worried something else would go wrong (even though everything that could, HAD ALREADY!) The weather was perfect, the sun was shining, and this old hippy bride was barefoot on the beach on the happiest day of her life!! Even the old groom got barefoot! You can't go wrong with Chris Tullis!! Thanks Chris and Tabatha! Y'all are AWESOME!!

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • T

    Toni · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did a great job at our wedding. He was very kind to everyone.You could definitely tell that he had plenty of experience with weddings and knew exactly what he was doing! He arrived early and worked very good with our schedule. Never seemed like he was in a rush or anything! He really does do a great job!

    Sent on 05/09/2015
  • Victoria

    Victoria H. · Getting married on 08/07/2021

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Blessed Beach Weddings

    I don’t normally write reviews good or bad...But, I I would HIGHLY recommend this company’s service to anyone considering a simple yet elegant ceremony that is not only affordable, but something that any Bride or Groom could remember without doing the traditional church-type wedding! Given the current situation of the Co-Vid pandemic, economy, unrest etc. etc. it was everything and more than we expected. Chris is a true professional, not only as an officiant, but also as a a photographer and his ability to be a people person. Never in our wildest dreams did we think we’d have the unexpected audience given the time of the ceremony. Sunset Beach @ sunset was still over-run with beachgoers! His calm professional demeanor put us at ease and was incredible! 5 out of 5 stars💍

    Phillip and Victoria

    Sent on 07/24/2020