Blaze Entertainment Reviews

41 | Mount Olive, AL
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for Blaze Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Blaze Entertainment 1
Blaze Entertainment 2
Blaze Entertainment 3
Blaze Entertainment 4
Blaze Entertainment 5
Blaze Entertainment 6
Blaze Entertainment 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • J

    Jacob Montgomery · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy and made the reception!

    Very professional and easy to communicate with. Prompt on the day of, and set a great tone for the room. Kept the energy up and even got us involved in some games for a good laugh. Great guy and we had a blast!!!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • S

    Sam Douglas · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding DJ

    Our family has used Blaze for three weddings now. He makes the evening very enjoyable and fun. He gets the party started and keeps it going. I would highly recommend him

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas is awesome!

    Thomas has a great personality! He is so much fun to be around and really brought energy to the crowd. We are so thankful to have had him as our DJ. He made the wedding flow so well and was very flexible with the songs we chose. Would definitely recommend! Well worth the price.

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • M

    Mark Sibley · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best DJ you can have!

    He is absolutely the best DJ you can have. He kept the party going all night, played great music, paid very close attention to what the guests needed, made sure he did every one of our requests, and even got out on the dance floor to dance with the guests. He has a great personality and will make you laugh. I am honored to have had him as our DJ. If you want the best DJ, he is definitely the one for you!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • K

    Kristi Lowery · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ! Hire him now!

    Very good DJ! Highly recommend. So fun!! He made the night awesome! He will even get on the floor and dance with you. Can not say enough awesome things about him. Hire him today!

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • P

    Paula Holly · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your event is not complete without them!

    I have booked Blaze Entertainment for several events over the past few years and found him to be responsive to the needs of my event, friendly, on time and maintain a positive attitude throughout the booking. I look forward to working with him on my next event.

    Sent on 12/11/2018
  • M

    Michelle Olson · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Thomas was wonderful. He played music that my daughter and her friends danced to all night. He went over and above to entertain everyone. Several guests came up and complimented him after the party was over.

    Sent on 04/24/2019
    Blaze Entertainment 8
    Blaze Entertainment 9
    Blaze Entertainment 10
    Blaze Entertainment 11
    Blaze Entertainment 12
  • J

    Joshua Andrew Cox · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Curtiss/Cox2019 Wedding

    Blaze entertainment did an amazing job. He kept the party going during and after severe technical issues, he was able to make it a party up until the very end and was able to work on the fly through schedule changes. He also provided a lot for the ceremony just being helpful because he was only scheduled for the reception. I would highly recommend him for a wedding or any other event and will definitely use his services again!!!

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • Ella

    Ella Jones Venegoni · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Price, Even Better DJ!

    Thomas is an amazing DJ. He makes sure the night is completely smooth and takes care of all the small details you wouldn’t even think about!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • K

    Katelyn Carter · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas is the best!

    Our wedding planner recommended Thomas because he is wonderful! Even when it began to rain he was awesome at quickly moving his things and getting the party restarted. Thomas has a great outgoing personality that makes everyone want to dance, he even gets in on the fun! He made our wedding fun and special by including fun wedding games too! We definitely enjoyed having him as our DJ and would have him again!

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • C

    Courtney Rhudy · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Scooter was the best! All the guest had a blast.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • S

    Seth Rhudy · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ and person

    Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good DJ. Got the crowd involved but still made it about us.

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • B

    Bethany Fuller · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheer Director

    He is GREAT ! Very entertaining, and great with kids ! He loves what he does and it shows !

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outdoor fall wedding

    Would recommend to anyone! Did a fabulous job!! Played exactly the type of music we wished for. Extremely flexible and handles stressed out brides like a charm!

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas is on fire!!!!

    Dj Blaze was definitely a hit at our reception!! He had everyone down on the dance floor having a good time!! We would definitely recommend him any day!!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10-13-2018

    Mr. Thomas did our wedding and it was absolutely wonderful. He was very cheerful and outgoing. He got people on the dance floor and played exactly the kind of music I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to any one for other events.

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of my guest were asking who he was ! He was amazing and very interactive with the craws and made sure he had everything we wanted! The best wedding dj EVER!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • R

    Rodney · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Thomas for our daughters wedding based on a recommendation from a friend of ours. I checked references and everything was positive. Everyone we spoke to during the reception told us it was the best time they have ever had a wedding reception. Thomas was engaged in the event and kept the crowd going. The dance floor was never empty. He even has some pretty good dance moves! Highly, highly recommend him for any of your DJ needs!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Blaze Entertainment 13
    Blaze Entertainment 14
    Blaze Entertainment 15
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t ask for a better DJ for our wedding.

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • A

    Aj · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blaze Entertainment was THE BEST! Thomas gave us EVERY. request we had, down to some last minute changes added at the rehearsal. He kept the crowd entertained throughout the evening, and was very professional. He also set the mood at the venue with the lighting, which was wonderful, seeing how we got married at Sheepdogs Firearms... you’d never know it from most of the pics! I highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 07/30/2018
    Blaze Entertainment 16
    Blaze Entertainment 17
  • M

    Misty · event on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about this guy!! It was one of best decisions we made about our party! He made my daughters 16th surprise party something she will never forget! I can't thank him enough! I would recommend him to anyone!!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 05/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was absolutely wonderful very professional . I would highly recommend him at any function . He engaged the audience encourage them to have fun and get out and dance we loved him!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • A

    Ally · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at my wedding said that our DJ was the icing on the wedding cake;) he was so awesome! He played games, for up and danced and made it enjoyable for everyone of all ages. I would recommend him for every bride and groom! You won’t be disappointed:)

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thomas did a fantastic job at our wedding! He was very professional and considerate of what we wanted for a DJ! I would definitely recommend him for anyone who is looking for a DJ! He gets the crowd involved and while still being very classy! He really captured the vision we had for our wedding!

    Sent on 06/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review