Blask Photography Reviews

11 | Painesville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Blask Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Blask Photography 1
Blask Photography 2
Blask Photography 3
Blask Photography 4
Blask Photography 5
Blask Photography 6
Blask Photography 7
Sort by:
  • A

    Allan · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Capturing those special moments with an incredible eye for detail while not interrupting the moment is what we loved the most about working with James. We highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim was great to work with and very accommodating.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was really impressed with my wedding photos. The service was great, and the price was reasonable also. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • C

    Christie · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blask photography has done amazing work for us. His photos are beautiful and very well placed. He was very professional and made great suggestions so we could get the best pictures possible.
    James was flexible and able to come to us for our photos which we really appreciated! He definitely knew what he was doing and his ability to touch up our photos made all the difference! In all future events, Blask Photography will definitely be our go photographer!

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jim does an amazing job working with his clients. We felt like he listened to what we wanted our photos to capture.
    Jim is responsive to email and texts.
    He was flexible with our schedule and secured the best times to do group and action photos of our special day.

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    James was the photographer we chose to do our wedding and that was the best decision we ever made, aside from choosing to marry one another of course. He did an amazing job! We were blown away and brought to tears when we saw them! The shots he got were perfect and really captured the moment. Thank you so much James!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
    Blask Photography 8
    Blask Photography 9
    Blask Photography 10
    Blask Photography 11
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to work with and took great photos of our family!!

    Excellent service and so easy to work with. Even delivered our photos so we would have them in time for Christmas!!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
    Blask Photography 12
    Blask Photography 13
    Blask Photography 14
  • C

    Claire · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose to use Blask Media as our wedding photographer, and they were great! Over and over you hear how important it is to choose the right photographer, as they document your memories of the day. We were thrilled with our choice. They were creative and efficient with their coverage of all aspects of the day, from checking in on the groups getting ready, to getting great coverage with a church that limited movement during the ceremony, to working wonderfully with a lot of young children in our extended family in the group photos. It is always fun to flip through the photos. The day was beautifully documented, and we would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • Savannah

    Savannah · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married two years ago and James was the photographer at our wedding. He was AWESOME! I didn't have to worry about "what pictures to take" because he knew what was needed. We were able to discuss our opinion with him without any issues and he had no problem with ideas we threw at him. Super easy to work with! Overall amazing experience !

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • R

    Ron Robertson · Married on 03/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Works with our business photography needs.

    Blask Photography did an amazing job for us. They listened to what we wanted and more than delivered! They showed professionalism and a true passion for their craft! I would recommend to anyone in need of photography!

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • A

    Angie · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June22,2019

    Great pictures, accommodating of schedules and easy to work with!

    Sent on 09/10/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review