Weddings

Blanc Noir Event Group Reviews

Blanc Noir Event Group

Blanc Noir Event Group

Clifton, NJ
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 270 Reviews
View more information

270 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 270
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

73 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Brittany W. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just do it!

    The best DJ ever. DJ Fernando was incredible. From the beginning process of finding a DJ to the wedding was seamless. They were so organized and took charge throughout the wedding, I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Music was great, no one left the dance floor all night! We gave a few must have songs and they fed off the energy of the crowd. 1000% recommended!
  • K
    Keighley J. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fernando and team are the best!!

    Amazing experience with BNEG! We loved our experience from the start! Fernando invited us to his office to meet him in person and talk us through everything. In a world where everthing is over the internet or phone, we loved that we got to meet him from the get-go. Also, he invited us to check out an actual wedding he DJ’d, which was a great way to see them in action. We loved the style and customization - even down to the ceremony harpist and the glam “kardashian” style photo booth I desperately requested:) We initially booked with Fernando back in 2019, pre-pandemic, thinking our wedding would be in 2020. With covid and postponing MANY times, Fernando and team remained flexible and were able to make our new date work within their schedule. Our day was absolutely amazing and our friends and family were on the dance floor or in the photo booth ALL night! Definitely recommend making BNEG a part of your special day.
  • M
    Mindy C. Married on 10/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj

    Christian and Blanc Noir are hands down the best!! From the beginning it was clear that Christian was very interested in understanding our wedding vision so he could bring it to life. He listened to everything we wanted, asked great questions, and made the best recommendations. He didn’t just suggest things to increase our price. He would actually tell us what not to spend money on. He found us a wonderful quartet for our ceremony and referred us to a wedding coordinator (who is amazing too btw!! Check out Sovereign Bee). 3 weeks before our April 4th wedding, we had to make the decision to postpone due to COVID. Christian was so understanding and worked with us to reschedule not once, but twice. He empathized with us and gave us advice to get through such a hard time in our lives. I seriously can’t speak more highly of him. If you want a vendor who listens and truly cares about what he does, Christian and the Blanc Noir team is the way to go!
  • Kassy
    Kassy A. Married on 09/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10, 5 stars, would strongly recommend - excellent DJs!

    From our initial consultation to our wedding day, my wife and I could not be happier with our experience with BNEG. We had the pleasure of working with Fernando, and his professionalism can’t be overstated. Over the course of the planning process, he was responsive, courteous, thorough yet concise, receptive to our wants, and offered thoughtful suggestions throughout. We always felt like he was on top of things because he always was.

    Our experience on our wedding day was equally excellent. Fernando did an awesome job of keeping the crowd hyped and the party going. Our guests loved the music on hand and could not stay away from the dance floor, that is, unless they were at the photo booth, which was very organized and well run. The personalized photostrip layout, which incorporated artwork from our invitations, was a nice touch that looked great.

    We are thankful to Fernando and the rest of the BNEG team for helping to make our wedding such a wonderful and memorable occasion for everyone! 10/10!
  • Leidy
    Leidy G. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable experience with the best DJ and team!

    If you are looking for a stress-free experience, Christian and his Team are your top choice! We booked Christian + team for our September 2021 wedding and outdoor ceremony. We wanted to make sure we had a bilingual MC and DJ since half of our guests spoke Spanish. From day one, the team listened to what we wanted and allowed us to customize every detail to our liking. The planning was super easy and extremely organized with their platform. Christian met with us multiple times to answer our questions and to make sure we were happy and comfortable with the plans. They also communicated with our other vendors and day-of-coordinator to make sure everything went according to plan. The day of the wedding was simply amazing. The dance floor was packed from beginning to end even though we had a day wedding! Christian knew how to read the mixed crowd and knew exactly what to play to keep the party going. It did not stop from the moment we started until the last possible minute. We are still getting compliments from our friends and family. We have happily referred many of them who plan on using the Blanc Noir team for their own events. Thanks again to Christian and team for an unforgettable day!
  • W
    Wendy A. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Amazing team! We had Fernando as our DJ and he was the best. He was wonderful to work with, friendly and very accommodating especially when we had to postpone our wedding due to the pandemic which was much appreciated. We had a final meeting to prepare for the day and he was very helpful with many suggestions, he really knows what he’s doing! We were looking for a bilingual MC and a good mix of songs that will keep everyone on the dance floor and they did an amazing job. The music was so good that we danced all night long, we had so much fun. The photo booth was also a huge hit, the attendant was super nice and funny and the photos were perfect. I highly recommend them!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Dj ever!!

    All I can say is wow! Christain did such an amazing job at our wedding. He had all the guest up and dancing! Everyone loves the photo booth as well! I would highly recommend Blanc Noir!!!!!!
  • Daniel
    Daniel P. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Night

    Fernando did a great job DJing our wedding! Everyone had so much fun. The music, atmosphere, and even the photo booth were perfect and exactly what we envisioned.

    Fernando and his team are as professional as they come. Very responsive and helpful during the planning phase. They had a backup plan in place for everything. We even needed to reschedule our wedding multiple times due to covid and Fernando and his team were supportive throughout the whole process.

    Would highly recommend DJ Fernando to anyone getting married!
  • S
    Staci S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    They were easy to work with, created a beautiful print background from our invitation, and let me make some of my own “props”. We had our choice of backdrops, and got a copy of the photos at the end of the night (made into a guest book that guests signed).
  • V
    Veronica R. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding experience

    From beginning and after the wedding Christian was amazing. I had contacted a lot of DJ’s and I’ve got to say that Blanc Noir Events had it all. I originally signed up for a DJ and I was looking for a Minister when I saw a posting which Christian had ministered a wedding and he was totally up for it. You might think that would be odd but it totally wasn’t. Christian was able to minister and MC our wedding. He is easy to work with, quick to respond to emails, and he does an awesome job following up with everything up to the wedding. Everyone loved the ceremony music as well as the reception. I would totally recommend Christian and his team for any event.
  • Laura
    Laura E. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Music was on point!

    Fernando was amazing throughout the entire process. He’s very responsive, personable, and just an all-around great person to work with. He has a great system for organizing music throughout the reception as well as speeches. The music played at the reception was a combination of music we specifically requested to play along with music he thought would work well and he did not miss! This was very important to us given that our wedding combined Hispanic and Black cultural elements. He also spoke Spanish when appropriate as the MC which was so important to me and my family. He was upbeat the entire time; I can’t recommend Fernando or Blanc Noir events enough!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable!!!

    Oh my god!! Where do I even begin! We had Fernando as our DJ and we cannot say enough good things about him and his team! Having a DJ that was bilingual was extremely important for us and Fernando KILLED IT (in every single aspect possible)!! If you’re reading these reviews look no further because you will NOT be disappointed!
    Fernando is incredibly talented, funny, and a true professional! He was super easy going throughout all the chaos of the pandemic and our postponements as well. It meant so much to us to have vendors that cared about making our day special. Fernando literally kept everyone dancing all night long (even people I know that do not EVER dance, were freakin dancing!!!) He read the room and just kept playing songs that would keep everyone going.
    I also want to add that he’s super attentive! If it weren’t for him my ceremony would’ve got down poured on! He checked the weather and said now was our chance if we wanted to have our ceremony outside (he even had it down to the minutes for how long of a window we had). He definitely needs to add bridal assistant/day of coordinator to his resume because he was just so amazing!! My guests cannot stop raving about him and how good the music was all night (I had over 200 guests and every single one of them had something great to say about him)! Any future party I have that need a DJ, I will always hire Fernando!
    Thanks for making our night spectacular and one that no one will ever forget!!
  • D
    Dimitri K. Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    If you are looking for a DJ for your event, look no further! I cant thank them enough for all they did for us. Our wedding was amazing and ALL the guests are amazed and LOVED Fernando and his team. Our party was super fun and culturally inclusive! Fernando was resourceful, professional and went above and beyond his role, our event went smoothly, was successful and beautiful and we will definitely be calling him for future events!
    His team was amazing as well, they all are dressed elegantly and just the level of professionalism, they are unmatched!
    Great reviews from our family and friends!!
    Also the Photo Booth was a great call, personalized photos, and so many props. ALL SMILES FROM THIS HAPPY COUPLE!
  • Juan
    Juan Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True Professionals!

    We met Fernando and the Blanc Noir Event Group team at a friend’s wedding back in 2018. When it was our turn to say “I Do!”, we knew we had to hire them. Fernando and team provided the ceremony sound, reception MC/DJ/Party Lighting and photo booth services.

    We got married on June 26, 2021. BNEG did an amazing job at our wedding. We are truly grateful for the experience they created. The music flowed effortlessly between all the genres we requested. They also stuck to our do not play list. What we appreciated the most was how they made the reception flow. Without a true professional like Fernando and team, the reception would probably not have flowed with such ease from the introductions, to first dances, to speeches, cake cutting, and our very special Drag Queen/Runway show.

    The Photo Booth was a last minute addition to our package. We are very happy with the service and quality. The custom background for the printed photos was made from the image of our invitations. It was a nice way to bring all the stationary together. The printouts weren’t cheap or dated. Having access to all the photos online and as gifs was a pretty cool bonus. The best part was the photo book that we received at the end of the night.

    As an LGBT couple, it was important to work with vendors that were both supportive and inclusive. We can’t tell you how many other vendors we tried contacting and just didn’t feel the same comfort. After our friend’s same sex wedding, we saw BNEG at an LGBT wedding expo. It was great to see that a company isn’t just working a same sex wedding, but actually seeking them out by having a table at a wedding expo. Small things go a long way, such as having lines for Groom 1 and Groom 2. Some other vendors would just cross out bride. BNEG went the extra mile to be inclusive.

    Overall, our experience was great with BNEG. We would recommend them for any event. They delivered an amazing experience for us and our guests. Also, we must add that they saved the day by making one of our bow ties! Thank you BNEG!
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AmaZing DJ

    The minute we met Fernando we knew we wanted him to DJ our wedding. He answered all of our questions with zero hesitation and worked with us every step of the way. Just like many of the recent reviews, Covid rescheduled our event multiple times- but Fernando was available and always communicated with us throughout our journey. Fernando played all different genres of music (that we requested) and interacted just enough with everyone. Our guests had a blast dancing all night thanks to Fernando. We will be using Blanc Noir for any and all future events. = )
  • Stephen
    Stephen D. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    flawless DJ

    We used Blanc Noir for our wedding. After searching everywhere, we came across a video of Christian MCing a wedding and DJing. From that second we realized we wanted him to do our wedding. He is fluent in both Spanish and English which was a must. He worked with us through ups and downs of planning a wedding during a pandemic when we never knew if we were going to be allowed to have it. Through a reschedule. Even a cancellation of a venue and a replanning. He was there. Working with us every step of the way. It had the feeling of like a great friend we had for years was doing our wedding for us, which we never expected that at all. That's how personal it became. We are beyond happy that we can't even say anything else besides, he helped make our wedding reception as perfect as we could have hoped. He was able to get everyone up dancing. Even people that we've known for years that never get up. We were shocked to see them dancing as well..
    While planning, we sat down. Went over a long list of what we like and what we weren't into, and he built off of that genre and type of songs and added great songs in the mix. We are so thankful and happy we found Blanc Noir. We recommend them to anyone for any type of party.
    thank you, Christian and Blanc Noir, for helping make our reception exactly what we were looking for. You truly are a great person, and we are so happy to have met and worked with you.

    Stephen and Talia
  • Joseph
    Joseph H. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ***stop looking elsewhere*** blanc noir is the real deal!

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Since Day 1 Christian and his team were quick to reply, informative and patient.
    We booked all services through him and it saved us a lot of time!
    I would highly recommend Blanc Noir for your wedding or any other event!
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Julio
    Julio S. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Happy!!!

    Fernando is the best, he did an amazing job, everyone enjoyed it.
  • Diana
    Diana P. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellence

    Hands down the BEST!!! Fernando was our DJ and he was unquestionably WONDERFUL!!! Ladies, EXCELLENT!!! Super professional, friendly, funny and organized from the very beginning. We both have Spanish speaking families and we wanted a bilingual DJ/MC for our day. Fernando did a SUPERB job speaking both English and Spanish throughout the event. He really made everyone feel included. He really listened to what we wanted and delivered 100000% on our day. He kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. My family cannot get over how much fun they had at our wedding. I don’t remember ever sitting down, besides dinner time lol. He did such an INCREDIBLY AMAZING JOB that I actually had a second outfit and I never went to change because I didn’t want to get off the dance floor!!! That is how much fun I had! We did a few add ons, including dancing on the clouds, sparkles, CO2 guns, intelligent lighting and Hora Loca. Highly recommend these if you want to make your reception unforgettable. Everything was absolutely PERFECT and made our reception AMAZING!! The Hora Loca dancers and performers were outstanding. They danced with us and our guests and really kept everyone entertained. Fernando even surprised us with a live sax! Everyone is still raving about it! We LOVED everything about our reception thanks to Fernando and Blanc Noir Event group. We were so lucky to have Blanc Noir Event group for our day. We had actually met Christian (also from Blanc Noir) at my sister-in-law’s wedding 3 months before and he was also AMAZING!! Ladies, you cannot go wrong with Blanc Noir, 100000000% highly recommend!
  • Linet
    Linet B. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire them—You won’t regret it!

    Where do I begin? DJ Fernando was our DJ and was a dream to work with! He is talented, professional, funny, organized, and just "gets it". We had to postpone our wedding in 2020 and he was super helpful throughout the process and when it came time to finally execute our vision in 2021, he delivered and exceeded our expectations (although I already knew it was going to be great based on our prior conversations!). We wanted to do a mix of songs for a surprise during the mother/son dance, and he made it happen. My family is Spanish speaking, and Fernando did an amazing job speaking both English and Spanish throughout the event. Overall, he understood us and paid close attention to detail. And with regard to music, he had the dance floor packed before dinner! It was awesome. The dance floor was lit the entire night—so much so that I didn't even bother changing into my second dress because I didn't want to stop dancing. It's been two weeks since the wedding and I still have guests telling me how much fun they had. So to summarize, if you're thinking about hiring Blanc Noir, stop thinking and just DO IT! You won't regret it.
  • Angie
    Angie N. Married on 03/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Event Company EVER!!!

    Best Entertainment Company EVER!!! This company knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding and how to hype up the crowd. This company doesn't only help you live and enjoy the moment but also create memories that will last a lifetime. From the DJ to the MC, Blanc Noir will definitely help you enjoy every step of your event from beginning to end. BOOK THEM ASAP!!! You won't regret it ;-)
  • Cara
    Cara P. Married on 03/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further for your wedding dj

    Fernando assisted us from the very beginning all the way to the end! He was sooooo organized and really took the time to get to know Lucas and I and what our vision was for our big day! We never worried about anything because we trusted him and his crew. The day of the wedding everyone was complimenting him and even asking us for the wedding playlist. If you are undecided who you want to choose for your wedding day than look no further because he is truly one of the best. Thank you Fernando for making our day special.
  • M
    Maria H. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best vendor ever

    We owe our most heartfelt gratitude to Christian and the rest of the Blanc Noir group. From the beginning Christian understood our vision and made it better. We knew that our multicultural wedding would not be an easy task, but Christian made it a seamless process and the music flowed beautifully from one song to the next. The bilingual music was the perfect backdrop to our special day. Through it all Christian was responsive and attentive to all our questions and concerns. Getting married during the pandemic was quiet a feat, but Christian endeavored to give us the greatest experience. The equipment was also super sleek! We are so unbelievably appreciative and cannot thank Christian and the Blanc Noir staff enough. We have recommended him countless times to our engaged friends. Anyone would be lucky to have them!!!
  • F
    Fatima B. Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our dream wedding a reality!

    How can I even begin to explain how grateful my husband and I are that we hired Christian as our DJ back in January of 2020, before the world turned upside down? Little did we know that throughout the planning process during a crazy and stressful year, Christian would prove to be a constant source of positivity, enthusiasm, humor, and caring. He was so accommodating and flexible, even when we had last minute changes to our reception times due to COVID curfews. His professionalism and amazing personality were exceeded only by his incredible skills at getting a party started and keeping it going all night! It was a day that we, along with our families and friends, will never forget! If you are looking for an entertainment expert who provides everything you can imagine to create your dream wedding, no matter the size of the guest list, look no further than BNEG!