Skip to main content
Weddings

BlackTie Reviews

BlackTie View more information

122 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 122

37 User photos

  • Alexsis
    Alexsis Getting married on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible and Beautiful

    I ordered some swatches through BlackTie and I could not be more happy. Not only did my fiancé find his tux he wants for our wedding but it soft, measured to perfection, and I couldn’t be more pleased. They made my fiancé so happy and I couldn’t ask for better thank you.
  • A
    Andrew G. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I had a return that was handled very professionally and timely. Nothing to do with the product, because the products are very high quality. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
  • A
    Angel Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Customer service as well as the product

    Black tie is the best way to go! Hands down!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brian L. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class!

    Professional and a black tie experience from start to finish!
  • T
    Ty Turner Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great attire

    Thanks to you guys a big man can order with easily 😁
  • T
    Ty Turner Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome will be ordering from you again

    Was very good experience with Black tie everything came neatly pack and ready to go!!
  • B
    Briggs Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Briggs Carroll

    Made my New Years Outfit perfect
  • L
    Lee L. Married on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent last minute find!

    I was in need of a white vest and tie to complete my formal ensemble. I was having trouble find it locally so I went to the internet. Black Tie website was easy to navigate and had several options to choose from!
  • R
    Richard G. Married on 12/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Black Tie Vest

    After renting a red vest from the Men’s Wear House for an exorbitant fee I decided to buy my own for next Christmas.
    Glad to have the vest for my holiday wardrobe!
  • Tanya
    Tanya E. Married on 11/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Needed a tux same week

    So helpful! Quick and really below what I thought I would spend.
  • B
    Ben B. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing deals!!

    My shoes where just as advertised. They arrived quickly.
  • Carl
    Carl P. Married on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Purchases

    Got exactly what I was looking for and had some pants delivered overnight for an event that was perfect.
  • Breanna
    Breanna B. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Tux

    My fiancé and I have purchased twice from this website. Once for a friends wedding and recently for ours. The quality and fit is always phenomenal! I appreciate their prices, responsiveness and shipping time. I will definitely recommend and purchase again in the future!
  • Shelley
    Shelley Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Event

    The items we ordered were a perfect fit! I quickly found what I needed and it arrived at my home only two days later without paying for speedy shipping! Wonderful experience.
  • Jake
    Jake P. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    This company was easy to work with when I needed to make an exchange in size. Great quality suit and belt.
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great selection!

    I’m excited for my fiancé and his groomsmen to wear these suits!
  • T
    Travian B. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfaction guaranteed

    I've been ordering many shoes prior to my wedding date trying to get the right fit. Unfortunately I had to ship back many shoes with that being said until I ordered these shoes from this company in which I fell in love with these shoes as well as the fit of them. Thanks you guys for the craftsmanship of the shoes.sa
  • L
    Laveda M. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engaged Couple

    My fiancé needed some color and fabrics swatches, Black tie website was extremely easy to maneuver though and we received the swatches in a timely manner. We will be ordering the vests from them for our September 5, 2020 wedding.
  • Ilana
    Ilana R. Married on 07/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing company

    Everything was easy to order, came fast, and excellent quality! Perfect for the groomsmen on my wedding day!
  • Jessica
    Jessica A. Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value for a Great Suite

    I ordered a few samples from the Black Tie for my fiancé. After the quick responsiveness of samples and good experience we had my fiancé ordered two suites and they came two days later. He is impressed with the quality and speed of shipping and we will be using the Black Tie for all of our groomsmen suites as well!
  • B
    Bret H. Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Solid product and quick shipping

    I purchased a vest and neck tie from here and the customer service was very good. They helped me find the exact product I was looking for. Pricing was reasonable and shipping was faster than expected.
  • J
    Jennifer D. Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great ties and delivered on a timely manner

    Great colors and exactly the color we needed
  • K
    Ken B. Married on 04/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blacktie. Com

    Easy purchasing process. Great quality suit!
  • A
    Alex T. Married on 04/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value ! Service! Exceeds the expectation!

    Can’t say enough about the customer service! Quality is 5 star!
  • E
    Eugene Married on 04/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality reasonably priced

    Love my vest and tie...came in on time!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message