Blacklisted Ent Reviews

6 | Brooklyn, NY
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Blacklisted Ent

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michael · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and great to always remember

    Well coordinated event. Always professional when making changes and there is always continuous follow up

    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • K

    Kaeshauna Williams-Rivera · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    He is the most professional dj I have had the pleasure of working with. He was able to get all ages on the dance floor (from 13-70 literally). Everything flowed very well and he is just amazing!!

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • D

    Deandra Williams · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary

    He was prompt, respectable and overall amazing. He had a great range of music and was able to get all my guests on the dance floor. I had guest ranging from 13-70 years old. It was a pleasure working with him and I would definitely book him for another occasion.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • M

    Michael Smith · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service. Music was on point. Very professional. Definitely will be recommending him for next event

    He's a very easy person to work with. Always communicates with you let you know what he has available. See how he could help you more enjoy your event Perfect music. Overall great experience

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • A

    Anthony Collado · Married on 01/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mixed wedding

    My wedding was a Bengali and Spanish mixed wedding and some way, some how he was able to mix both styles of music. One of the most memorable moments of my wedding was the music and I can say honestly, it was fantastic and I recommended him for every event I hosted or atttended.

    Sent on 10/17/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review