Skip to main content
Weddings

Billowing Blooms Reviews

Billowing Blooms View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

4 User photos

  • M
    Mary Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recommend 100% to anyone looking for a florist.

    Merlin is very attentive, organized, communicates well, on time, and was respectful of my budget. Billowing Blooms is really done such an incredible job with my wedding, I recommend 100% to anyone looking for a florist.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Merlin will love to read the kind words you left about her service. Thank you for the feedback and we hope you visit us again!
  • Danielle
    Danielle S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    All the flowers for our wedding were beautiful and exactly what we envisioned! We really loved the extra touch of ribbon for the wrist corsages, our mothers and grandmothers loved that extra touch rather than the usual annoying elastic band. They also really worked with our budget and still got us exactly what we envisioned!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about your wedding florals. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Megan
    Megan A. Married on 09/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my floral dreams come true!!

    Billowing Blooms made my floral dreams come true!!! Merlin and her crew did an amazing job bring my floral vision to life! I really appreciated Merlin's patience while I went back and forth a numerous times deciding on exactly how I wanted the day to look. She was super responsive, and always willing to help make any changes I had!! When I saw my bouquet I was almost in tears to see if was exactly like I had envisioned! Thank you so much, everything was beautiful!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Megan. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!
  • R
    Raquel Married on 08/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Billowing blooms team had done an amazing job in my wedding ceremony & reception. The flowers were beautiful and what an amazing service.
    Thank you,
    Raquel

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Raquel,
    We appreciate your review. It was so nice to be part of your big day. We are so happy to hear you were happy with our service and designs.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I will use them for all my future floral needs!

    As a local wedding planner that works with many florists, when it was time for my wedding there was absolutely no other choice than Weddings By Billowing Blooms. Seriously, they made the most stunning floral arrangements and bouquets for my wedding, following my inspiration ideas exactly, and exceeding all of my expectations. I will use them for all my future floral needs!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Thanks so much, Sarah! We’re thrilled that you were happy with the florals we designed for your wedding. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
  • M
    Mary Married on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Billowing Blooms did an excellent job, our vision, and our theme for the wedding and executing it to perfection. The quality and mixture of colors of our florals was AMAZING.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Mary,
    Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that completed your vision!!! We were so happy to be part of your wedding day.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • Brandy
    Brandy Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    I absolutely adore Billowing Blooms! They made the process of picking and ordering for our wedding painless. The pricing was fair without crazy mark up. The arrangements and the setup was everything we wanted. They worked through Last minute changes due to COVID-19 without missing a beat. I highly recommend!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Brandy,
    Thank you so much for your review! We loved working with you!!! We were so happy to be part of your big day.
    Thank you.
    Monika and the Billowing Blooms Team
  • A
    Aziz Married on 05/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very reasonable price

    Excellent customer service and floral design, very professional! Highly recommended.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Hi Aziz,
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you were happy with our service and the flowers! We were so happy to be part of your wedding day.
    Thank you.
    Monika and the Billowing Blooms Team
  • A
    Alex Married on 04/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend.

    I reached out to so many different florists when planning my wedding, and Billowing Blooms were by far the most responsive and easy to work with. They have transparent pricing which made everything so much easier. Highly recommend.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Alex,
    Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves on being transparent and honest with our couples to make sure they get everything they want for their big day.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They did an amazing job!


    They did an amazing job! Everything turned out PERFECT! I told her everything I wanted and didn’t want and they made it happen! Very friendly and nice! Very accommodating and great prices! Would highly recommend them!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Hi Elizabeth,
    We appreciate your review! We were so happy to be part of your wedding day. We love working with our wonderful couples to make their day special.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • L
    Loura Married on 04/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    I really loved working with Billowing Blooms and am giving 5 stars because it was so beautiful.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Hi Loura,
    Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved working with you too.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and professionalism!

    I worked with Billowing Blooms for my wedding and I had such a positive experience with their services. Everything was absolutely perfect, and better than I ever could have imagined.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Megan,
    Thank you for your review! We were so happy to hear you were happy with our service and our flowers. We are honored to have been part of your day.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • K
    Karol C. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Billowing Blooms is absolutely awesome!

    Billowing Blooms is absolutely awesome! They did an amazing job understanding my vision. I could not have imagined my wedding day to turn out any better. All of the employees are super helpful in providing insight as to what will work best for the venue of your event. They also provided great prices/quotes for their services.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Karol,
    Thank you for your review! We were so happy to be part of your wedding day.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • M
    Mary Married on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’m so happy


    I was really happy that I chose Billowing Blooms as our wedding florist. The flowers for my wedding were gorgeous and have received so many compliments! The entire team were extremely nice and professional. They paid attention to details and fulfilled my vision for my big day. It was a pleasure to work with you guys, Billowing Blooms.

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Mary,
    Thank you for your review! We were so happy to be part of your wedding day.
    Thank you.
    The Billowing Blooms Team
  • L
    Lisa G. Married on 10/03/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Billowing Blooms!

    We hired Billowing Blooms for all our florals for my daughter's wedding in Oct. 2021. We all live out of state, including the bride an groom, so we had several conversations with Billowing Blooms about the floral options. Every time we spoke with them on the phone they were professional, patient, and very helpful. They came up with good ideas regarding colors, types of flowers, and designs but they always left the decision up to us and weren't pushy. On the day of the wedding they arrived at the venue right on time, did a great job of setting up all the floral displays, worked efficiently, and returned after the reception to help with tear-down. I loved the arrangements they did for us, from the bridal party bouquets to the garland centerpieces on the tables, to the corner flower display on the ceremony arch! Do not hesitate to hire Billowing Blooms! They were wonderful!

    Billowing Blooms's reply:

    Hi Lisa, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at Billowing Blooms. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work paid off! Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message