Big Day Video Reviews

11 | Massillon, OH
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Big Day Video

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Big Day Video 1
Big Day Video 2
Big Day Video 3
Sort by:
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was so wonderful! He was so professional and accommodating. He worked very well with the photographers and the rest of the bridal party. Within 3-4 days, we already got a preview of the video! Thank you Adam, this is something we are going to cherish for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • A

    Allison · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam did a phenomenal job for our wedding day. He got some great footage and shots that even my photographer didn't get, so double bonus points! He used different angles, multiple cameras, and even a drone. Our nieces played our music and sang for our wedding and he recorded all of the pre-ceremony for us so we could hear them play since we weren't in the church obviously. And then used one of their songs as our soundtrack. This was so special and extra sentimental to us. Adam was super nice, friendly, and great guy to do business with!

    Sent on 07/03/2018
    Big Day Video 4
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam did an amazing job & worked along side with a friend of his Tim. They really took the time and captured everything that we wanted out of our special day!!! We recommend them to anyone!! Thank you both!! We will cherish forever!!

    Sent on 11/09/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam was absolutely wonderful! He captured our wedding day so perfectly and couldn't be more happy with how our wedding video came out. Anyone looking for a great videographer look no further!

    Sent on 11/22/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, we are so very impressed by our final video from our wedding! Adam was spectacular throughout, and working with him was a real pleasure. The edits alone throughout the video are of such high quality, you feel like you're watching a full length movie production, with you and your partner as the stars. The music overlay was spot on and had current songs that will forever make me think so fondly of our August wedding of 2017. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to his business, such an artist! Thank you for capturing moments that we will be able to share with our future children, this video is absolutely priceless to us!

    Sent on 01/13/2018
    Big Day Video 5
    Big Day Video 6
  • K

    Karly · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband, Luke, and I were looking for a Videographer we came across Big Day Video. We loved what we saw as example videos on Facebook so we decided to meet with him. Adam was extremely kind and interested in getting to know us as a couple so he could capture our day perfectly. He was very easy to get ahold of if I had questions and very helpful with anything I needed. The day of the wedding, he was able to capture every part of our day exactly how we imagined. The video was everything we had wanted! Thank you so much for everything that you did for Luke and I. You gave us something that we will watch forever and relive that day over and over again.

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with our video! Adam at Big Day Video is fantastic. He captured all of the special moments of our day. We just watched our video last night for the first time. It felt like we were at our wedding all over again. The price was worth every penny and I would choose Big Day Video again and again.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Kristin

    Kristin · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If a picture is worth a thousand words, then a video is worth a million. Memories multiplied!!! The absolute best way to capture and share the essence and beauty of your special day. Adam was so great to work with and Brad and are already thrilled by our sneak people video. We can't wait to see the rest. His packages are customizable, he is easy to get a hold of and makes everyone comfortable. We were wondering if it would be awkward having a video camera follow us all day, but he made it so that it was not! Would totally recommend!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow what can I say?! My husband and I got our video in the mail this past weekend and we have a unique relationship because my husband is in the Air Force and he is in Idaho right now and I am still here in Ohio finishing up my schooling. Words cannot describe the feelings that we felt watching our wedding video together over facetime, while being thousands of miles apart. The video made us cry, made us laugh and most of all just brought us closer. Adam is a heck of a guy who would do anything that you ask for and does it without question or without attitude. He wants the bride to have the best day of her life and to have the best video and that is exactly what he did. He surpassed both of our expectations and definitely goes above and beyond what is asked! :) He is just a genuine guy who enjoys what he does and it shows through the video his passion and all his hard work he puts into the video! Thank you Adam for being a great person and having great talents in videography! As a past bride, I am more than thankful to have a video of my wedding because if I didn't, I know that would be the single thing I would regret not doing!

    Sent on 01/31/2017
  • K

    K · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam is amazing! Everyone seems to say that about their vendors, so hopefully I can provide you with concrete examples of how and why Adam is truly amazing...

    Admittedly, when we first booked Adam his prices almost seemed "to good to be true" and in the back of our minds I think we wondered if this will be an instance of another proverb: you get what you pay for. Yet, as the wedding process unfurled, we saw that couldn't be further than the truth. He provided an awesome service at an unbelievable rate. He was so communicative throughout the process, and really embodied "the devil's in the details." From his own suggestion that he come to our rehearsal Friday just to familiarize himself with the venue since it was new to him to the final package which was mailed to us with three DVD copies and a wedding card(!), no less, Adam took his craft seriously. During the day, he was present for everything (literally - he got shots of our party bus driving around cleveland as he drove behind!) without being awkwardly in our face. And it showed, the editing on the DVD exceeded our expectations. For instance, while touching parent speeches were heard in the background, on screen he had our first dance playing (but don't worry, if you wanted to actually view the parents, best man, etc., while they gave their speeches, he has menu page just set up for that)! He fades in and out of the ceremony perfectly (capturing the touching moments and vows but skipping the seemingly never-ending communion line) and has great angles that continue through the receptions. He got a great mix of interviews that had us tearing up we were laughing so hard. And again, the editing and DVD menu options just blew us away!

    And on top of it all, as other reviewers mentioned, he's just a really affable guy. Down-to-earth, friendly,easy to talk to. Everyone reading this review should book him.

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Adam! It's amazing how he could capture so much and a lot of times we didn't even know the cameras were there! He's very talented not only with his videography but also his editing. He went above and beyond for us and we couldn't be happier. Would recommend him 100%!! You won't be disappointed! Not to mention his prices were more than fair compared to any other vendor!

    Sent on 12/24/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review