Bidun Photography Reviews

14 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Bidun Photography

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Bidun Photography 1
Bidun Photography 2
Bidun Photography 3
Bidun Photography 4
Bidun Photography 5
Bidun Photography 6
Bidun Photography 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • O

    Ollie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin? Sergey is an amazing photographer, enough said. He is so good at what he does, and so amazing at capturing all the emotions of our day! He not only photographed our wedding, but also captured when my husband proposed to me and he also did our engagement photos. All of the photos are so stunning and convey the excitement, happiness, and all the feels that this exciting time in our lives brings. He always captures interesting angles adding drama and excitement to the photos and makes it look like something out of a magazine! Trust his vision guys, when he is in his zone you may not see it, but you will when you see the photographs. They are gooooorgeous! I was seriously blown away! Not only is the work awesome, but we received our photos before our first monthiversary! The packaging was so cute! It came in a very nice box with a set of 100 complementary 4x6 prints of the wedding highlights, and a usb with all the photos. You also get access to your photos on an online gallery which you can share with family and friends! Basically, Sergey is an awesome photographer who knows his stuff. He has been doing this for a long time and is still incredible passionate about it and always trying to do something cool and unique and better than before, and it comes through in his photos! All you have to do is relax, be yourself, cry your eyes out because you are getting married to the love of your life, and know that Sergey will capture all of that in these photos which will last a lifetime. Seriously guys, when I look at the photos I still want to cry! I cannot say enough good things about him. But bottom line, you will not regret working with Sergey!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
    Bidun Photography 8
    Bidun Photography 9
    Bidun Photography 10
    Bidun Photography 11
    Bidun Photography 12
    Bidun Photography 13
    Bidun Photography 14
    Bidun Photography 15
    Bidun Photography 16
    Bidun Photography 17
  • O

    Olina · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easygoing and flexible. Got our pictures way before estimated time, and we're pleasantly surprised by the outcome. Reasonable prices for highly professional photocession and beautiful photography.

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • M

    Maha · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't think twice!
    We used Sergey Bidun for our engagement session and we were just awed at the photographs we received! My husband and I are camera shy people but Sergey knew how to bring out the best in us and make us feel comfortable, especially me! Our family and friends can't stop raving about our engagement shoot and our wedding photographs!
    Thanks Sergey! You captured the most important day of our lives for a lifetime!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergey is very friendly and fun, and was so quick to answer all of our questions. We found him through Instagram, and fell in love with his style of photography right away! He photographed our engagement and wedding day, and we couldn't have picked anyone as professional and creative as him. We keep getting compliments about our wedding photos, even couple months after our wedding day! Highly recommend Bidun Photography for your wedding day photography, he is the BEST!

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bidun photography made our wedding day a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. Serge is very easy to work with, great personality, professional and knowledgable in his work. When we met with Serge, he gave us his time to explain everything. Made us feel very comfortable with our wedding's detailed schedule. We knew when and what to expect. Serge gave excellent feedback with postures and the scenery choices were breathtaking. He took his own time to compile a list of beautiful places for us to choose from. We also got great advice on how to get the most out of our time visiting the sceneries we chose. When it came time to choosing prints only the best quality was on the menu. He showed us examples of prints, postures and designs to choose from. We received our published photos within several weeks off our event; long before we were expecting them. If you are looking for the best for your event, Bidun Photography delivers professional quality, outstanding service and pleasant experience in a timely fashion for your most memorable and important event in your life.

    Sent on 01/03/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergey is a great photographer! We shopped between at least 5 other photographers before finally deciding on Sergey. We were completely new to taking photos and he was a great coach. He was able to capture our very special moments and my wife couldn't be happier with the results.

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • T

    Thao · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of having Sergey photographed my engagement photoshoot, my wedding, as well as my graduation photo session. I am so in love with all of the photographs! I definitely recommend him to anyone, and will definitely book him for any future events! He made the photoshoot fun while capturing the best moments. Sergey is so passionate. He has an amazing eye for photography and very creative in taking pictures! All my guests are still talking about the photos!

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • A

    Anastasiya · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Segey Bidun is 100% one amazing photographer!! He is simply amazing at what he does! He is so enthusiastic, creative and so much more. Our photos came within two weeks and they were amazing. We were definitely left speechless once we saw them. He captured our special day beautifully!! We definitely recommend Sergey and not only for weddings but for any occasion. You won't regret hiring him!!!

    Sent on 05/29/2017
  • User5293288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergey and his team are awesome. They were very professional during our wedding day and our pictures turned out amazing. Sergey and his team caught everything from the beginning to the end. They captured a lot special moments and we couldn't be more happy. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/26/2015
  • M

    Mariya · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergey Bidun was our wedding photographer, and we booked our wedding day due to the availability of his schedule in July. California in July is one dry land, but Sergey managed to create great photos of us in dry nature, and not just any photos, but as if every photo was telling a story, a story from a fairy tale. It's as if Sergey had different eyes than us. He saw what we didn't see, and when we were doubting his choice of place where to take pictures, he showed us through his camera how he saw what we didn't see, and we both were amazed, saying "Is that really us in that picture? That looks like an image straight from the magazine or an art from the gallery!" We then continued to trust his professionalism with no questions asked. No matter how camera shy or awkward you are, Sergey has a way of working with you to create beautiful memories of your special day that will be cherished for the rest of your life.

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • O

    Olesya · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I met this photographer 5 years ago at my close friends birthday party. He was the photographer at the event. That is when I fell in love with his work. Yees I had him as the photographer at my wedding! He is a very sociable person, very talented, very creative in his ideas and his photos never get boring! We had a lot of fun during the wedding and the Second Day photoshoot! I recommend him highly to everyone!

    Sent on 09/09/2011
  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Serge has a true natural talent for photography! He was very easy to work with and was always coming up with new poses and angles that later I saw were very complimentary to us! And we received our images way sooner than I expected!! Definitely will book him again in the future!

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • I

    Irina · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have heard about Sergey from a couple of friends, whom he had photographed in the past. We only heard positive comments about him, and the wonderful job that he does, so when our wedding was coming up, he was the only photographer that we wanted! Sergey is so professional at what he does, he really tries to get to know the couple and their interests, and offers different photography services. He was always quick to answer our emails and texts. During the wedding photoshoot he took lots of creative photos, and made the whole bridal party feel at ease in front of the camera. The best part of all, was the fact that we received our wedding photos within a month from our wedding day! We were very pleasantly surprised how quick he delivered the images to us! We strongly recommend Sergey as wedding photographer, you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/22/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sergey was so friendly and professional, and made us feel at ease taking both engagement and wedding day photos. He suggested great locations for photo shoots and was really helpful with poses.
    He delivered our photos way sooner than we expected and we loved all of the special moments that he captured!
    Definitely recommend his photography to my friends!

    Sent on 09/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review